99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
LARRY K. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Used car inspection"
Excellent service provided by S and S for an inspection of a used car we were considering to purchase. Ricky got us in right away and provided us excellent feedback that was critical in a car buying decision. Great crew answered every question and showed me their concerns.

I will use S and S again for my auto repair needs! Thanks for the great service.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 05:37 AM
KRISTEN S. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The Family Focused Service "
This business has been a great one for me as a car owner. They have been trustworthy and up front about vehicle issues and solutions. I have now taken three cars to them knowing I would drive away with safe dependable cars and working parts.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 05:22 AM
LISA M. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Real people that tell you like it is"
Ricky & Alan are always honest with me & I appreciate that!!!!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018 08:11 PM
FRANK W. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent place for car repairs"
You can;t find a better place in the area to have your car repaired than at S & S. Ricky and his staff are well trained to repair all types of car repairs and they get right to the bottom of the problem, provide a clear understanding of the expected cost to the customer, and get the work completed promptly. If you are having issues with your vehicle or simply want to take it in for a checkup or an oil change, S & S is the place to go for sure.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 06:12 AM
Bruce F. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bruce said he has known Ricky at the business for 35 years. He has only had the vehicle back from this service visit for half a day. He is certain if something should go wrong in a week or so, he could return the vehicle and Ricky would make it right. They have a good friendship, as well as a good business relationship. He said Ricky knows what he expects, and he knows what Ricky expects.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom B. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Tom said the business did a great job, and they finished quickly. He stated he would have liked them to have provided a breakdown of the prices before the service was done. He does not know how they arrived at the price he was charged.
Vehicle: Mazda Protege
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Trent S. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Trent said his experience with the business was no hassle. He sent them a text with the size of the tires he wanted. They ordered them and had them there on the same day.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Zachary S. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Zachary said the business was easy to deal with, the service was quick, and the prices are the best in town.
Vehicle: Ford Excursion
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Daishia T. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Daishia said she had to wait a while for her service. The employees provided her a discount for her wait.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby M. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bobby said this facility has great customer service and he will continue to bring his vehicle in.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JANET M. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These folks "get 'er done"!"
I keep going to S&S because they do a good job for a good price every time. As a woman I have been to those garages where "they see you coming" & to the dealerships where the mechanic's contracts dictate how much $$ they must try to make from you every time you come in. S & S has never been that way. They are honest, do what you need done & charge a fair price. What more do you need from a mechanic?!
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/07/2018 05:08 AM
David R. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said he has been using the business for 20 years, and they have always done him right.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DANIEL W. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
S & S is a great place to get your vehicle serviced. They started changing the oil in my truck in less than 10 minutes after I got there without an appointment. The staff is very friendly, polite, and professional. Ricki has a great staff working for him.
Vehicle: Ram Pickup
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 08:55 PM
REBEKAH P. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly recommended "
Love this place they have great prices great customer service and do and amazing job
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/03/2018 07:59 PM
CORNELLIUS R. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied Customer!"
Friendly staff, Fast service!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/03/2018 05:49 AM
Matt S. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Matt said the business was polite, kind and courteous. They got him in and out.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GARY M. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+, First Class Service, S & S is a cut above!"
This was my first visit to S & S. I will definitely be a repeat customer from now on. My contacts there were Ricky and Orlando. After an honest assessment and reasonable quote, they replaced a leaky valve cover gasket, replaced the faulty rack and pinion steering arm, alignment and wheel balance. Now my 2004 Toyota Camry with 205,000 miles drives like a new car. I haven't had wheels balanced that well in 20 years. Great service and quality work is hard to find. I found both at S & S! Thanks guys!
Gary M.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017 07:13 PM
STEVE Z. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent job checking out a car I was considering buying."
Rick got me in without an appointment to inspect a used car I was considering buying. Him and the technician did a very thorough job inspecting the vehicle, provided a list of needed items which really helped with my decision and dealer negotiation. Nice folks, good job- thank you!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017 04:32 AM
Scott M. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Scott said the business had what he needed to fix his vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robin S. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robin said they were honest, efficient, quick and polite.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 697 in total