ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9999971/5Overall Rating 3.9999971/5Overall Rating 3.9999971/5rating 3.9999971rating 3.9999971
Original
Overall Rating 2.28571/5Overall Rating 2.28571/5rating 2.28571rating 2.28571rating 2.28571
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago
Dale N. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service, Friendly people and very convenient hours
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 06:00 PM
Patrick O. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"recall"
prompt and nice waiting area
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 08:53 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you Patrick for taking the time to leave us a positive review.  I'm glad you found our service prompt and enjoyed our waiting area.  Thanks

Patrick T. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service staff"
The awesome staff at service check-in (Craig Doering) is by far the best along with the Parts staff and very qualified technicians make a service visit very easy
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/15/2017 02:03 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you Patrick for the feedback.  I'm glad to hear you are happy with our staff's professionalism and their service.  Thank you

Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and reliable"
Excellent communication and good service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 07:33 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.  I'm glad you are happy with our communication and service to you.

Mary Ellen G. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Excellent Service"
I appreciate the extra effort given by the Service Department. They make sure your vehicle is taken care of. Their knowledge and exceptional, courteous service brings me back for vehicle maintenance and future purchases.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 04:15 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you Mary for taking the time to leave us feedback.  I'm happy to hear you have had such great experiences with us.  I'll let our service staff know you find them to be knowledgeable and caring. Thank you for your business. 

Julie K. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scaffidi's truly values their customers."
Class act, kind and caring. Service like no other.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 02:57 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you Julie for taking the time to leave us a positive review.  I'm happy to hear you found our service to be kind and up to your expectations.  Thank you

James S. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service recall"
GREAT SERVICE! That's what I LIKE.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 05:59 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you James for taking the time to leave us a positive review.  I'm glad you are happy with our service to you and your Santa Fe.

Jane H. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scaffidi Service"
Excellent service, friendly staff, reasonable pricing.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 12:30 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you Jane for taking the time to leave us feedback.  I'm glad you found our service to be excellent and friendly. 

Heather W. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Happy with service"
Great service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/08/2017 11:11 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you Heather for taking the time to leave us a review.  Pleas let us know if there is anything we can do to improve our service to you.

Verified Customer on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to relax"
Easy in, relax, easy out. It is that simple.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 12:48 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review.  I'm glad to hear you found the repair process relaxing and simple.

Verified Customer on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"a"
a
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 08:55 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.  I apologize that your service rep did not go over recommended maintenance for your vehicle.

Shirley M. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous and professional"
I am always satisfizo and would definitely recomend your service to friends.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/01/2017 12:38 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you Shirley for taking the time to leave us feedback.  I'm glad to hear we were able to take care of the break problem the Friday before your appointment.  I will let Joey know you are happy with how he treated you and your vehicle. 

Verified Customer on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Consistently do what they promise for a good price.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/30/2017 06:41 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.  I'm glad you are happy with our service and find it consistent. 

JAMES L. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 stars "
Customer service Friendly
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 08:45 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you James for taking the time to leave us a review.  I'm glad you found our service staff friendly and are happy with our service to you.  Thanks

Verified Customer on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people and GREAT service!!!!"
Looking forward to my 2nd new Hyundai and service after the sale is what really counts!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/28/2017 04:18 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.  I'm glad you are happy with our service to you.  We hope you love your new Tucson when it comes in.  Thank you

Kay G. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My original salesman J Olsen actually sat with me and conversed as did Tammy (office).. the mechanic was very kind, and my undercoating was done within the time limit. "
My Santa Fe undercoating was done within the time I was quoted and my original salesman J Olson came and sat n talked very nicely as did Tammy(office) and I appreciated the bottle of water,also.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/27/2017 06:12 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you Kay for taking the time to leave us feedback.  I'm glad to hear Jeff Olson and Tammy were able to to take time and provide great service to you and your Santa Fe.  Thank you

Verified Customer on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
The employees were very polite, did what they needed to do and when it took longer than played brought my car back to my house for me!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 04:57 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.  I apologize that the appointment took longer than anticipated.  I'm glad to hear we were able to accommodate you and bring your vehicle to you once it was done. Thanks

KATHERINE B. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Would drive to Stevens Point for another oil change and tire rotation
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 01:46 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you Katherine for the positive review.  I'm glad to hear you are happy with our service to you and your vehicle. 

MICHELLE N. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic"
Excellent service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/23/2017 10:46 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you Michelle for taking the time to leave us a positive review.  I'm happy to hear you are satisfied with our service to you.

Deborah S. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"all service people are helpful"
I like the car wash
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/23/2017 09:47 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 09/23/2017

Thank you Deborah for taking the time to leave us a positive review. I'm glad you found our service people helpful. I'm happy to hear you are liking your Hyundais. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 506 in total