ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9999971/5Overall Rating 3.9999971/5Overall Rating 3.9999971/5rating 3.9999971rating 3.9999971
Original
Overall Rating 2.28571/5Overall Rating 2.28571/5rating 2.28571rating 2.28571rating 2.28571
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Verified Customer on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change.."
The only thing to improve would be to remember to put reminder sticker on my windshield.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 05:08 PM
Kristie C. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best dealer in town "
Went in for an oil change and received outstanding service. They even gave me a rain check for a car wash since I had just had one.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 05:58 AM
Gary K. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Needed extensive warranty work. Worked to get it covered"
Have always been courteous & professional
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 04:19 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you Gary for the positive review.  I'm glad you found our service courteous and professional.  Thanks

Arlen B. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We always go to Scaffidi's for our service as they do an excellent job...Scaffidi is also our dealer of choice..."
We own 2 vehicles that we purchased from Scaffidi which shows that we really like Scaffidi's....The employees are really helpful and are always ready to answer any questions that we might have,,,,
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 01:00 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you Arlen for the positive detailed feedback.  It means a lot to us that you are happy with your vehicles and service from us.  Thank you for your loyalty. 

Susan B. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Communication with customer during service visit."
Communication is important whether the service visit is running on schedule or not.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 12:28 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you Susan for taking the time to leave us feedback.  I apologize the service wasn't completed on time.

Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Service procedures done as promised and when promised. Reliability is so important.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 08:52 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.  I'm happy to hear all the work was done when promised.  Thank you

JAMES L. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great owner Staff Customer satisfaction "
happy staff quality service 5 stars
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 02:50 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you James for taking the time to leave us feedback.  I'm glad you found our staff happy and our service high quality.  Thanks

Jerald K. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Familiar faces in setting up maintenance visits. These folks also show good ability to trouble-shoot various maintenance items that pop up from time-to-time. "
157K miles on the 2010 Santa Fe and I continue to do routine oil changes with a minimum of need for wear-parts. Excellent service from the folks at Scaffidi Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 10:25 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you Jerald for taking the time to leave us feedback.  I'm glad to hear you are happy with your Santa Fe and our service to it.  Thank you for your business. 

Ellin Ann P. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, professional staff"
The staff go out of their way to make the purchase and service experience a pleasant interaction.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 06:15 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you Ellin for the positive feedback.  I'm glad our staff was able to make the purchase and service experience pleasant.  Thank you

Robert S. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
They are always friendly and nice. The waiting area is nice and inviting with fruit , donuts and coffee available to customers. Also WiFi.. What's not to like?
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 10:56 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you Robert for the positive review.  I'm glad you are happy with our service to you and your Sonata.

Verified Customer on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
The service department is excellent! Front desk employees are very helpful every time I am there. Once I saw them drop everything to help someone that came in with a flat tire and they were on their way again in minutes!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 07:28 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you Chris for the positive review.  I'm glad you are happy with our service to your Sonata. 

Kim L. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people "
GREAT PLACE TO COME, HELPFUL!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 01:01 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you Kim for taking the time to leave us a positive review.  I'm glad you are happy with our service to you and your vehicle. 

Peggy K. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff .Make waiting area very customer friendly."
Very happy with service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 09:45 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you Peggy for the positive feedback.  I'm happy to hear you liked our waiting area and found our staff friendly.

Janice L. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Always receive top-notch service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 11:26 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you Janice for the positive feedback.  I'm glad you find our service top-notch.

Verified Customer on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Review"
Courteous and professional service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 11:26 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.  Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve our service to you.

Verified Customer on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Above and beyond
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 03:38 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for the positive review.  I'm glad you found our service to go above and beyond. 

Verified Customer on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes & oil change, etc."
Clean, nice waiting rooms, friendly and good service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 12:13 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you for the feedback on the service with your 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe. As we strive to make every visit to Scaffidi a positive experience, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to doing business with you again!

Diann T. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"N/A"
N/A
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 05:06 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

Diann, thank you for the feedback on the service with your 2013 Hyundai Sonata. As we strive to make every visit to scaffidi a positive experience, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to doing business with you again!

Carole M. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly,prompt service"
I continue to be pleased with the service I receive at Scaffidi Motors.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/02/2017 05:44 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

Carole, thank you for the feed back on the service with your 2013 Hyundai Elantra. As we strive to make every visit to scaffidi a postivie expereice, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to doing business with you again!

Verified Customer on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department"
The service dept. has always been professional, courteous and thorough explaining the maintenance performed.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/02/2017 02:14 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you for the feed back on the service with your 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT. As we strive to make every visit to scaffidi a postivie expereice, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to doing business with you again!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 541 in total