ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6249975/5Overall Rating 3.6249975/5Overall Rating 3.6249975/5rating 3.6249975rating 3.6249975
Original
Overall Rating 2.375/5Overall Rating 2.375/5rating 2.375rating 2.375rating 2.375
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Judith S. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Owner"
The people that work there are the greatest.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 12:00 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you Judith for the positive review.  I'm delighted you are happy with our service to you and your Santa Fe.

Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Service was friendly and thorough.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 04:03 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for taking time to leave us a positive review.  I'm delighted to hear you are happy with our service to you.

Diann T. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 01:29 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you Diann for the positive review.  Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Eric Y. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing customer service! Jeff is the best!"
The customer service we have received has been outstanding. Jeff Olson has been particularly helpful. We enjoy working with all of their departments!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 06:01 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you Eric for taking time to leave us feedback.  I'm delighted to hear you received outstanding customer service.  Thank you

Michael K. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great servic"
The service appointment was right on schedule and performed in a good time frame. Waiting area is very pleasant. Thanks for a great job done.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 10:01 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you Michael for the quality feedback.  I'm delighted to our service to you was right on schedule and performed quickly.  Thanks

James S. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Service is GREAT!"
Scaffidi has great people who do everything done right the first time.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/09/2018 01:44 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you James for the quality feedback.  We are happy you found our service to be great and done correctly.  Thanks

Verified Customer on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FRINDLY DEALER"
ALWAYS EXCELLANT SERVICE .
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/08/2018 04:34 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.  I'm happy to hear you found our service excellent and friendly.  Thank you

Robert J. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scaffidi"
Friendly service, convenient, predictable.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 06:45 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you Robert for taking the time to leave us feedback.  I'm glad you found our service to be Friendly and convenient.

Kathryn B. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personable and efficent"
The service area appears well organized and workers are pleasant.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 01:32 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you Kathryn for the positive review.  We're happy you are satisfied with our service to you.

Bruce S. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
In and out in good time
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 05:42 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you Bruce for the positive review.  I'm glad we were able to get your vehicle serviced quickly. 

Kenneth M. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Good work performed, some drawbacks"
They gave me a very detailed and helpful inspection report, and the work performed (oil change, rotate tires) was great. But somehow my appointment had been lost even though I had received email confirmation 4 days prior. They squeezed my appointment into their schedule within 45 minutes, so it only required waiting in their comfortable and pleasant waiting room a little longer. Perhaps it is better to call to make an appointment instead of email. Also, the check engine light came on sometime during the service visit (I am pretty sure it was not on before I arrived). The technician noted it was on, but did not investigate the reason. I fear I will have to pay them $100 to connect their computer for 30 seconds to read the error code, as is the policy elsewhere. (I admit I do not know Scaffidi's policy, I have not asked them to diagnose engine trouble to date.) I wish such "diagnostic fees" would cost a lot less, or be done gratis when my car is already in their shop.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/28/2017 12:46 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 12/29/2017

Thank you Kenneth for taking the time to bring these issues to our attention.  I apologize they were not able to find your appointment.  For the check engine light, we will reach out to you shortly and give you more info on the diagnosis process.  Thank you 

Dianne S. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great friendly service."
One feels confident your car is safe yet one does not feel take advantage of unnecessary procedures!!!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/26/2017 05:27 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

Thank you Dianne for the review.  I'm glad you are happy with the way you and your vehicle are treated. 

Julie K. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb customer service."
I have been coming to Scaffidi's for the last 5 years to have my vehicles serviced and have not once been disappointed with their service. It is outstanding.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/25/2017 12:18 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Thank you Julie for taking the time to leave us a positive review.  We try our best to provide great service and am glad you are happy with the way we treat your vehicles. 

Verified Customer on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
They did a great job.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/20/2017 08:02 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 12/21/2017

Thank you for the feedback.  I'm happy to hear our staff did a great job with your vehicle. 

Cheryl R. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service, friendly staff.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/19/2017 05:13 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 12/19/2017

Thank you Cheryl for the positive feedback. I'm happy to hear you found our service great and friendly. 

Verified Customer on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"routine oil change."
Nice people and they treat you like you wish to be treated.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 08:24 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.  We are glad you were treated well and are happy with our service.

Steve S. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Steve S"
Friendly and quick service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 01:30 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you Steve for the positive review.  I'm happy to hear you found our service friendly and quick.

Cathy R. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
The personnel are alwsys friendly and professional.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 05:09 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you Cathy for the feedback.  I'm glad you found our staff to be friendly and professional. 

William T. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduled service"
Every thing was done in a timely manner and the staff was very courtiousl.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 03:46 PM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you William for taking the time to leave us a review.  I'm happy to hear everything was done in a timely manner.  Thank you

Kristin G. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly staff"
A reputable business
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/09/2017 08:00 AM
Joe S. at Scaffidi Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you Kristin for the positive review.  I'm glad you are happy with our service to you and your vehicle. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 572 in total