Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(524 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


KO
Karen O.
Sterling Heights, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Awesome
Great people

PV
Peter V.
Utica, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Great work
Fast, honest service with a fair price.

Verified Customer
Utica, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
Great service!
From my initial phone call to drop off and pick up, Shelby Auto Care was professional, courteous and prompt. Would definitely recommend!

BT
Bernie T.
Utica, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
OIL CHANGE
i TOOK MY CAR INTO GET AN OIL CHANGE AT SHELBY AUTO, I GET IT CHANGED EVERY 5,000 MILES, I TOOK IT IN ON SAT MORNING AND JOHN GOT ME RIGHT IN AND TOOK CARE OF MY CAR WHILE I WAS WAITING, I HAVE BEEN GOING TO SHELBY AUTO FOR OVER 10 YEARS AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SATISFIED

JJ
Joan J.
Rochester, MI
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
lincoln mkz repair
John and his staff of employees work hard to make sure everything is done correctly when repairing your vehicle. He is very fair and equitable in the pricing of repairs. Been going to him for over 10 years and am always please with the work performed.

KP
Kevin P.
Clinton Township, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Excellent service time and time again
John and crew at Shelby Auto Care has done several repairs on my car, and has worked with us on the disaster of a used car my ex purchased our sons car. John will tell you what needs to be replaced, what will need to be replaced and he has some of the best pricing too. They take the approach of fixing what NEEDS to be fixed, not upselling/overselling, etc. definitely not out to take advantage of customers. I think in my case when he quoted an amount he came in under it...usually because he can get the part a little cheaper than when he initially quoted...and I appreciate that greatly. I will definitely be back to him again!

DD
Dwayne D.
Utica, MI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Honest, timely service
I think this place has integrity and cares for the vehicles as if they were their own. Nothing but good things to say and they always make it right.

VC
Vincent C.
Utica, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Good work and fair prices 👍
Great people and they feel like they want to take care of you like they're part of the family

DW
Donna W.
Saint Clair Shores, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Great prices and accommodating
Prices are very fair and they do great work! Would recommend to all!

JK
Jim K.
Clinton Township, MI
Saab 9-7X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Shelby Auto Care
Shelby Auto Care should be your first call if you ever need service! You'll never go anywhere else again.

VS
Vaughn S.
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Shelby Auto
As always Hohn and his team were great . Sending pictures of updates and follow up the next day to confirm things are all good . Yes , I will easily go back to see them when needed

AW
Allen W.
Utica, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Jennifer. She said as far as she can tell they've always had good experiences with this business.

JS
Jeff S.
Macomb, MI
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
Reliable work at a reasonable price.
I had a front end noise the dealership couldn’t find. John diagnosed the problem (not serious) and now I have piece of mind.

Verified Customer
Macomb, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Great work very helpful
Friendly helpful good service answered all questions very fair prices

NI
Nasim I.
New Baltimore, MI
Audi S5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Amazing service at a great price.
Went in there for a issue that happens driving nearby and they fixed it immediately at a price cheaper than their competitors. Definitely will be going back for any repairs in the future