Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(963 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KR
Karen R.
Eugene, OR
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Overall good service
Very courteous and efficient.
BB
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 06/04/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review !


AQ
Aili Q.
Sutherlin, OR
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Sonata servic
I’m satisfied with their service, they’ve always been very accommodating.
BB
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 05/29/2020

Thank you for the amazing review ! 


BG
Bruce G.
Eugene, OR
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2020 Category: Service
Very personable and professional
I love this place. Everybody is very personable and professional at the same time. They take good care of my Tuscon, and I know that I can trust them to continue to deliver great service.
BB
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you for the great review ! 


WR
Wayne R.
Eugene, OR
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
They treat you like your the only customer
Very comfortable atmosphere.
BB
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Glad everything was comfortable and inviting. Thank you for the perfect review !


DG
Donay G.
Eugene, OR
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Great People
Love the Hyundai brand and the care and service that comes with it! They were great the day of my service and took steps to secure my safety while there!
Great job guys!
BB
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 05/20/2020

Thank you for the outstanding review ! We are glad we could be here to help you out during all this. 


Verified Customer
Eugene, OR
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020 Category: Service
Pick up and deliver your car
I was pleased that Sheppatd Motors sent someone to my home to pick up the car for service and returned it when complete. As a senior, I have been going out very little during the pandemic and this made it easy to get my car serviced. They washed it, too!
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 05/20/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review ! 


VR
Vickie R.
Springfield, OR
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Thank you
Thank you for being honest.
BB
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 05/18/2020

Thank you for choosing us, and thank you for the great review. 


RD
Robert D.
Creswell, OR
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020 Category: Service
Bob Dobkins
out standing as alway
BB
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 05/05/2020

Thank you for the great review ! See you next service !


JC
Jeff C.
Florence, OR
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020 Category: Service
service quicker than on time
excellent
BB
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 05/05/2020

Glad we got your car serviced and back on the road ASAP! Thank you for the amazing review !


EP
Eric P.
Eugene, OR
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020 Category: Service
Good dealer level service.
Dealer prices on service, but efficient and strong as far as I can tell. Definitely friendly and helpful. Few other options in town for Hyundai service.
BB
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 04/29/2020

Thank you for having your car serviced here ! And the great review!


Verified Customer
Eugene, OR
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020 Category: Service
Efficiency, good work, pleasantness if staff
None
BREE A D. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 04/13/2020

Thank you for your 5-star review!  We appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Roseburg, OR
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service and very friendly staff. Will recommend to my friends.
BREE A D. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 04/13/2020

Thank you so much for you response!  We hope to see you again for your next service.


Verified Customer
Coos Bay, OR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Always great service, professional and trustworthy
BREE A D. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 04/13/2020

We really appreciate your 5-star review!


NA
Nicole A.
Eugene, OR
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
Took my 2016 Hyundai Sonata hybrid in for a check engine light diagnosis. Warranty covered that engine issue as well as a recall and two other issues with my door handle and blinker I had them look at. They ordered me a Lyft for me to get to work. Later that day they called me with a complete diagnosis and provided me with a loaner car. Only took them a week to get the parts and have my car fixed and ready to go.
BB
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Glad everything went so well and thank you so much for the positive review.


RP
Ronald P.
Eugene, OR
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Service is good and Fast
Ilia was very kind and knowledgeable to my vehicle's needs.
The tech's also did an excellent job.
It's a great place here. Everyone is so nice. I highly recommend.
BB
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you for the kind words, thank you for the amazing review