Overview

Overall Rating 4.37/5Overall Rating 4.37/5Overall Rating 4.37/5Overall Rating 4.37/5rating 4.37

891 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9999992/5Overall Rating 3.9999992/5Overall Rating 3.9999992/5rating 3.9999992rating 3.9999992
Original
Overall Rating 2.15385/5Overall Rating 2.15385/5rating 2.15385rating 2.15385rating 2.15385
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Foster, OR
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Amazing customer service (takes care of their military)
They take care of you, and will do what ever is needed to make the process easier and quicker. From a military stand point, on leave with limited time Sheppard Hyundai was by far the best dealer I have had the honner of working with. Thank you everyone especially those of you at the Eugene office.
MARCI A. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 08/20/2018

We always enjoy seeing you, and appreciate your business.

We look forward to your next visit!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com

Verified Customer
Springfield, OR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and expedient service
Welcomed as soon as I walked in, paperwork filled out, and car taken in immediately. Service completed in stated time.
MARCI A. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 08/20/2018

Thank you so much for the 5 star review.  We value your business and appreciate the feedback.

Thanks again!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com

WC
William C.
Eugene, OR
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Marci!
Good work fast and fairly priced!
MARCI A. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again!

Thank you

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com

Verified Customer
Eugene, OR
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
I like all the people I've dealt with at your dealership; they are helpful and friendly.
I like to work with the people there...friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful.
MARCI A. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!  We appreciate you and your business.

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com

Verified Customer
Oakland, OR
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
They have worked on both of my cars for over a year. Every time I get great customer service and can schedule the dates and times for my convenience. One time the had my care for 4 days for repairs and they gave me a loaner car. I really appreciated that.
MARCI A. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

We appreciate the long drive you have in getting here for service, and thank you for the wonderful review.

We will miss you! 

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com

PC
Patricia C.
Eugene, OR
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Very happy with service I receive at Sheppard
Very happy with service I receive at Sheppard - Everyone is friendly and I have every confidence that they will do the best for my car.
MARCI A. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

I'm glad your experience was excellent.  We love customers like you, and appreciate your loyalty to Sheppard Motors.

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com

Verified Customer
Corvallis, OR
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Service for my Santa Fe
Good service in a timely manner, online appointments, nice waiting area!
MARCI A. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

I'm glad your experience was first-rate.  We love our customers, and appreciate your loyalty to Sheppard Motors.  Thanks again, and I look forward to seeing you on your future visits!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com

RD
Rosemary D.
Springfield, OR
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Polite and efficient
Nice job
MARCI A. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

I'm glad your experience was excellent.  We love customers like you, and appreciate your loyalty to Sheppard Motors.

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com

RL
Robert L.
Noti, OR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
?
?
MARCI A. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you for the great survey!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com

SW
Shannon W.
Myrtle Creek, OR
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Kept me informed on status
For my sunroof issue great!
MARCI A. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 08/02/2018

We thank you for the wonderful survey, and are happy you were treated so well!

Thank you!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com

JC
Jeffrey C.
Eugene, OR
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Despite being understaffed the day I came in, the friendly and professional staff at Sheppard Hyundai made my experience dropping off and picking up my vehicle quick and easy. Much appreciated :-)
MARCI A. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 08/02/2018

We try our best in busy times, and I am happy you received wonderful service!

Thanks for your business.

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com

VG
Vicki G.
Roseburg, OR
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Best service anywhere...
They have the best service both customer and automotive. Very pleasant to work with and they always follow up. I highly recommend Sheppard Motors to purchase a vehicle as well as to have the service done there.
MARCI A. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 08/02/2018

We value your business, and thank you for your continued patronage!

Thanks again.

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com

GM
Grant M.
Eugene, OR
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Always good service
Great
MARCI A. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 08/02/2018

Thank you for your continued service, we appreciate you!


Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com

BH
Barbara H.
Eugene, OR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2018 Category: Service
rating
Every time I bring my car in for service, I get excellent service, attitude, and good people to help.
MARCI A. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 07/28/2018

I am happy you were treated so well, and we appreciate you so much!

Thanks again

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com

JM
John M.
Coos Bay, OR
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
The entire experience was very positive. I was taken in immediately, service was completed when I was told it would be done, and everyone was courteous and knowledgeable. I will definitely return for the next service.
MARCI A. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 07/26/2018

We appreciate you business and the distance you have to travel to get service.

Thank you very much for the 5 star review!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com

Verified Customer
Midvale, UT
2008 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Efficiency, friendliness of staff
Great service
MARCI A. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 07/26/2018

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating, we appreciate it!

Thanks again.

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com

JP
Jan P.
Eugene, OR
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
questionable
In the last few months I have had my car towed or driven to Sheppard because of the same problem---while driving at 50-60 miles an hour on beltline or the expressway (also one time while driving to Bend - about 40 miles from Eugene)my car would slow down to 20-30 mph and stay that way until I got home___ each time I was told you found the problem and supposedly fixed it---the last time when it happened I had it towed to Sheppard --- I then drove to a toyota dealer and bought a new car---when my automobile was fixed??? (brought in on Thursday am---couldn't pickup until Tuesday after 5:00 because it was not fixed until then I then drove it to Toyota as a trade-in - I am sorry I had been happy with your service until the last few months---and would not recommend your dealership.
Jan Prink
MARCI A. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 07/24/2018

I apologize that it took multiple times for you to get your problem fixed.  I appreciated your honesty when we talked, and I will work on things on my end to make the experience better for our customers.

Thanks again!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com

DW
Diane W.
Roseburg, OR
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Recall repair
Very professional..recalled parts fixed quickly
MARCI A. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 07/24/2018

We are happy you had such a wonderful experience.  Thank you again for your service!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com

FA
Frank A.
Eugene, OR
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Great place for servicing ones car and great staff. Thank you.
Fast and great service. Excellent staff.
MARCI A. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 07/24/2018

We appreciate you and your 5 star rating.  Thank you for your business!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com

RD
Robert D.
Creswell, OR
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Bob Dobkins
Very good service. Very good people and very good training. Work done on time and for what they said it would cost. Thanks Sheppard motors for your continued 5 star service
MARCI A. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

It is always nice to see you!  Thank you for your continued patronage, we appreciate you!

Thanks again!

Marci Arold
Service Manager
541.762.8812
marci.arold@sheppardmotors.com