Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(950 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JS
Joy S.
Eugene, OR
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Best dealership ever
I used to hate shopping for cars but I'm all about sharing how to make it a great experience. Go ask for Tony Johnson at Sheppard Motors. He's amazing and so are the rest of the crew there. I wouldn't but a car anywhere else.
BB
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you for the kind words ! 


Verified Customer
Florence, OR
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient.
Pleasantly surprised by the friendly and efficient service.
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for the kind words and the amazing review!


MW
Mary W.
Springfield, OR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Great job
The people are always kind and curtious . Very helpful, was in and out in no time. Handled checking in, and paying easily.
BREE A D. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you for your positive review!  We hope to see you again for your next service.


EB
Emma B.
Eugene, OR
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Good service
It’s good
BB
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Sorry about the communication problem , we are doing lots of training on this issue. Thank you for the review!


SF
Sarah F.
Winston, OR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Service
I really liked the guy that checked me in he went over everything with me and let me know my options and what it was going to cost. I will definitely be going back there again
BB
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Glad your service was a great experience ! see you next time.


Verified Customer
Cottage Grove, OR
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
HYUNDAI
I brought my car in for an oil change and some maintenance work. it was done efficiently and on time. my car was shiny and clean when I picked it up
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you for the kind words and the great review ! 


MH
Matt H.
Madras, OR
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
New engine put in my Hyundai!
Thank you for handling all the warranty work on my Hyundai. I am very pleased to have it back. Hyundai service advisor Illa Shulgin is always a pleasure to work with.
BB
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you for the amazing review thank you for doing business with us !


RK
Rita K.
Eugene, OR
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Good until last year
I have had positive experiences with Hyundai Service for many years past until last year, when my car needed a repair and it did not go well. The service provided this visit was acceptable, however, my request for a couple of service checks that I listed in my online booking were overlooked.
BB
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

I am sorry the experience here was not a 5 star experience. 


JH
John H.
Eugene, OR
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service was provided quickly. In fact the job was completed well before the quoted time frame.
BB
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 06/11/2020

Thank you for the amazing 5 star review ! 


KR
Karen R.
Eugene, OR
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Overall good service
Very courteous and efficient.
BB
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 06/04/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review !


Verified Customer
Cottage Grove, OR
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Helpful
Brian was very responsive to my concerns

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Lack of communication
Did not provide a rental
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 05/29/2020

Thank you for the review, i am truly sorry the experience here was not a 5 star experience . We have talked and i believe the next experience will be much better , again thank you for your time in helping us grow.


AQ
Aili Q.
Sutherlin, OR
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Sonata servic
I’m satisfied with their service, they’ve always been very accommodating.
BB
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 05/29/2020

Thank you for the amazing review ! 


BG
Bruce G.
Eugene, OR
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2020 Category: Service
Very personable and professional
I love this place. Everybody is very personable and professional at the same time. They take good care of my Tuscon, and I know that I can trust them to continue to deliver great service.
BB
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you for the great review ! 


WR
Wayne R.
Eugene, OR
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
They treat you like your the only customer
Very comfortable atmosphere.
BB
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Glad everything was comfortable and inviting. Thank you for the perfect review !


DG
Donay G.
Eugene, OR
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Great People
Love the Hyundai brand and the care and service that comes with it! They were great the day of my service and took steps to secure my safety while there!
Great job guys!
BB
Brian B. from Sheppard Hyundai responded on 05/20/2020

Thank you for the outstanding review ! We are glad we could be here to help you out during all this.