ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7777778/5Overall Rating 4.7777778/5Overall Rating 4.7777778/5Overall Rating 4.7777778/5rating 4.7777778
Original
Overall Rating 2.22222/5Overall Rating 2.22222/5rating 2.22222rating 2.22222rating 2.22222
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Karolinne L. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, great customer service ."
Have always had great service and I know my car is well serviced. thanks
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 10:21 AM
Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient location and friendly, knowledge staff."
I was visiting from out of town when a problem with the braking system occurred on my 2017 Sonata. The service writer, Chuck, kept me well informed of the status of the diagnostic and the necessary repair. Parts were ordered and the repair completed by the end of the next day. It was a positive experience, thank you. Other family also own a Hyundai and use your dealership for service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 10:00 AM
George E. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service girl completing the work order knew a lot about warranties and service capabilities. Nice waiting area and clean bathroom."
Keep up the good work.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 12:40 PM
Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recall? OK."
Called Hyundai on capitil and askes if they can check if my vehicle had a recall. They said "vring it in. Well inspect it for $180 and let you know. Call huydai at gilroy, they said "OK!"
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 06:50 PM
Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasantly Surprised"
I called on a Friday after noon for a last minute oil change, and the service center had availability. The service was completed within 2 hours.
Thanks, Chuck, for fitting me in!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 06:51 PM
Greg M. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Close to where I live and where
I leased the car from ..
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 05:30 PM
Maria G. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service "
Great
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/11/2017 12:52 AM
49b5a6f5b660a87ab1c130b589d1a655?s=28
Chuck D., Parts & Service Director at Gilroy Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Hi Maria,

Thank you for continueing to support our service department. We value your business. 
I appreciate that you ook the time to review your experience.

Chuck Dawson
Parts & Service Director
(408) 842-0400 x 232
cdawson@gilroyhyundai.com
HERMAN F. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai service."
The Hyundai service is always great and completed in a timely manner including a car wash.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 08:45 PM
49b5a6f5b660a87ab1c130b589d1a655?s=28
Chuck D., Parts & Service Director at Gilroy Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Hi Herman,

It was kind of you to take the time to review the service our team provided. Thank you for the high marks. We will continue to work hard at caring for your needs.

Chuck Dawson
Parts & Service Director
(408) 842-0400 x 232
cdawson@gilroyhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"very accomodating..."
Keep being approachable.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/04/2017 08:09 PM
Verified Customer on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gilroy Hyundai service team is great"
The service team at Gilroy Hyundai were very helpful during my recent 15,000 mile service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 09:50 PM
49b5a6f5b660a87ab1c130b589d1a655?s=28
Chuck D., Parts & Service Director at Gilroy Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you so much for the great review of the service our team provided. We all appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit !

Best Regards,

Chuck Dawson
Parts & Service Director
(408) 842-0400 x 232
cdawson@gilroyhyundai.com
Mary F. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Returning Phone Calls for Attempting to Schedule Appointments - Poor. Service as expected from any dealership. "
Recommend because of convenience in location for dealer related/warranty service/Purchased Hyundai Service Package.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/03/2017 07:02 PM
49b5a6f5b660a87ab1c130b589d1a655?s=28
Chuck D., Parts & Service Director at Gilroy Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Hi Mary,

I am sorry that it was difficult to schedule an appoinment with us. I"m striving to improve that short-coming. i remember meeting you last week and look forward to providing a better service experience.

Chuck Dawson
Parts & Service Director
(408) 842-0400 x 232
cdawson@gilroyhyundai.com
Edith G. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People are always friendly "
I’m very satisfied with the service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/31/2017 09:13 AM
49b5a6f5b660a87ab1c130b589d1a655?s=28
Chuck D., Parts & Service Director at Gilroy Hyundai responded on 11/01/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review you experience.
I appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Chuck Dawson
Parts & Service Director
(408) 842-0400 x 232
Manuel A. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very understanding "
Immediately took vehicle in for air bag issue and was helped the same day. Part is on order and was offered a rental due to safety concerns Hyundai really stepped up. Nice job!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/25/2017 07:26 PM
49b5a6f5b660a87ab1c130b589d1a655?s=28
Chuck D., Parts & Service Director at Gilroy Hyundai responded on 11/01/2017

Thank you for the kind words. I am glad we were able to care for your needs. I look forward to the next opportunity to assist you.

Chuck Dawson
Parts & Service Director
(408) 842-0400 x 232
Louis Z. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Very nice and Personable
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/22/2017 11:50 PM
Pastora B. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"fair price"
very corteous people
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 09:12 PM
Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Poor Service"
My first time going to this dealership and experienced poor srvice
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/20/2017 06:29 PM
Chris L. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Great work with a smile
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/20/2017 06:18 PM
Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient "
N/A
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 04:55 PM
Kay S. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Even without an appointment, your service department provided the service right away. Service Rep was terrific.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 10:51 AM
Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"They are very friendly and great customer service "
need to take the time to clean up car after servicing ...pan leaking spilt oil from oil change.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:55 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 397 in total