Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(180 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


MM
MICHAEL & JULIE M.
Belmont, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Very helpful.
Had a problem with a tire and they were able to my auto in to fix the problem.

Verified Customer
Sparta, MI
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Great service.
Excellent response to any automotive issue. Good at explaining the problem and offering options to resolve the problem.

PH
PAUL & JULIE H.
Sparta, MI
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Great service
I had a nail in my tire. I was able to get it fixed the same say I brought it in. They had a full schedule. Nice staff!

Verified Customer
Sparta, MI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Great service, as always!
Great service at fair prices

BW
Ben & Amy W.
Fruitport, MI
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Always helpful!
Sparta Tire employees are always helpful and courteous.

NM
Nannette M.
Grand Rapids, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Sparta Tire Never Fails to Impress!
I have been taking my vehicles to Sparta Tire for over 20 years and wouldn't go anywhere else! They are honest, reliable, friendly, and truly care about their customers. I can't say enough good about Ferd, Nate, Jake and the mechanics at Sparta Tire!

KB
Ken B.
Grand Rapids, MI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
great service great attention to detail and very trust worthy
never disappointed always helpful and take great care of my Tahoe couldn't ask for more thanks Ferd, Liz, Nate, Jake, and the rest of the crew at Sparta Tire

JG
Jeff & Elizabeth G.
Rockford, MI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Always great to work with!
We are always so grateful for Sparta Tire’s service. We completely trust them to accurately diagnose and assess the priority of any needed repairs, and that gives us such peace of mind. They will let us know if something can wait to be fixed or needs attention right away. They also finish the work in a timely manner (for us, almost always same day). Would highly recommend them!

RU
Rob U.
Grand Rapids, MI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Thanks for squeezing me in at the last moment. Awesome service!
Nate, you always come through for me in a pinch. My Subaru tells me your technicians performed a great oil change and tire rotation.

SC
Sue & Gary C.
Sparta, MI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Oil change
Very good, friendly, informative, reasonable.

Verified Customer
Casnovia, MI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Honest, trustworthy auto service
friendly people. Always good service. Helpful advice concerning future service issues,

KD
KARL D.
Rockford, MI
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Friendly professional service
Sparta Tire is first class. Always fair and friendly quality service. Nate and Ferd are great

JB
John & Annette B.
Sparta, MI
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
oil change
Done ahead of time. Thank you

SL
Steve & Sue L.
Kent City, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Customer service
The guys are very helpful and do great work.

JM
JUDY M.
Belmont, MI
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Very honest and good people.
These guys have been very good to me. I've done business with them for several years and am always pleased at the outcome.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 180 in total