Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(171 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


SC
Sue & Gary C.
Sparta, MI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Oil change
Very good, friendly, informative, reasonable.

Verified Customer
Casnovia, MI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Honest, trustworthy auto service
friendly people. Always good service. Helpful advice concerning future service issues,

KD
KARL D.
Rockford, MI
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Friendly professional service
Sparta Tire is first class. Always fair and friendly quality service. Nate and Ferd are great

JB
John & Annette B.
Sparta, MI
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
oil change
Done ahead of time. Thank you

SL
Steve & Sue L.
Kent City, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Customer service
The guys are very helpful and do great work.

JM
JUDY M.
Belmont, MI
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Very honest and good people.
These guys have been very good to me. I've done business with them for several years and am always pleased at the outcome.

PH
PAUL & JULIE H.
Sparta, MI
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Great service
Staff are friendly. I appreciate how quickly the technicians repair my vehicle.

TF
TOM F.
Sparta, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Great job caring for my car!
Thanks for always going above and beyond when you service our vehicles!

MA
Mr./Ms. A.
Grand Rapids, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
THEY HAVE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
THEY DO A GREAT JOB & AT A GREAT PRICE.

MS
Mr./Ms. S.
Grand Rapids, MI
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Amazing friendly Staff and Owners !!!!
AMAZING !

SS
Schmid S.
Kent City, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Customer service
Great people great service!

RU
Rob U.
Grand Rapids, MI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
awesome personal service
The only reason my vehicles still run is because of Nate, Ferd and their very capable staff at Sparta Tire

LT
Lizie & Ben T.
Sparta, MI
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Nice guys
Nate always takes good care of me. I won’t take my car to anyone else unless I’m stuck out of town.

PW
Patty & Keith W.
Sparta, MI
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Very Helpful.
I have done business with Sparta Tire and Automotive for a number of years. They are always fair and reasonable. One of the things I like the best is that my wife can go there when I'm out of town and be treated the same way. I trust them and enjoy working with a local company.

PH
PAUL & JULIE H.
Sparta, MI
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Great service
Staff very friendly. Prices are good. Treat customers well

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 171 in total