State Automotive Repair


Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

190 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
PETER A. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Continued excellence "
Continued excellence - boring, isn't it? Nothing to complain about, to grumble about.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2018 08:42 AM
JUDY C. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very responsive"
Everyone at State Automotive Repair is friendly and helpful; very much focused on customer service.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 08:56 AM
MICHELLE C. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always very pleasant, professional, timely and helpful! "
I brought my Subaru in because a tail light was out, however when I got there, the light was working...(a Christmas Eve miracle?) so the technician showed me that the light is fine and sent me on my way, instead of changing it and charging me, or some places would have not changed it and charged me anyways. I appreciate their honesty and very pleasant and timely service.
Vehicle: Subaru XV Crosstrek
Service Date: 12/23/2017
Review Created: 12/25/2017 05:48 PM
RICHARD N. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Land Rover Repair"
Great communication and follow through and expectations were absolutely met !
Vehicle: Land Rover LR2
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017 05:55 AM
PETER A. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Usual."
Excellent.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017 07:19 AM
Joe R. on 12/20/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"State Automotive is the BEST. "
Unbelievable customer service. We just started going to State Automotive in September when we got new tires on a trailer. Since then we have had some major automotive work done on our Jeep. Andrew is GREAT to work with and treats you with respect. He is honest and you can trust that unnecessary work will not be done. So glad we found this shop.
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 04:21 PM
DIANE B. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lexus ct200h"
Excellent follow through on promised service after purchase. Car was ready on time and having a loaner was very convenient.
Craig was great to work with - good listener!
Vehicle: Lexus CT 200h
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Review Created: 12/18/2017 11:35 AM
Frederick T. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service, great people"
We've been taking our cars to State for 15 years, for regular maintenance and service as well as major repairs. Andrew is great at explaining any issues, describing our options, and advising on how to proceed with respect for our needs and constraints. His staff is always friendly and helpful. I have no hesitation in recommending State for any automotive service.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 07:26 AM
JAMIE W. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2013 Audi Allroad"
I was considering putting snow rim/tires on my car and had a hard time spending that much money on a 4-year old car. Instead, I went with a #1 rated high performance, all-season tire and I love them. As usual, State Automotive Repair's consultative service was spot on!
Vehicle: Audi allroad
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 12/03/2017 07:56 AM
PAM P. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent Service"
Always a very positive experience when dealing with the team at State Automotive. Never have concerns about quality of service. I’m truly a very satisfied customer.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/24/2017 11:54 AM
ALMA P. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"JD Power Worthy Service"
Outstanding service, communication, upfront pricing with hi/low options. Being from out of state, I was very leary, but was put completely at ease when I got such a detailed diagnostic. I didn't feel like I was going to be taken advantage of or swindled. Upstanding company & staff.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017 04:40 AM
William M. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Continuous excellence in all performance and customer service categories."
Their prominently posted mission statement succinctly summarizes their business philosophy.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 05:22 PM
KEITH F. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Smart start service"
Staff was polite and accommodating overall a great experience
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 04:42 AM
MARY V. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic"
State Street consistently goes above and beyond!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 02:42 PM
DANIELLE K. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Complete detail of suv"
The car looked fantastic! Only recommendation I have is to have all the paper ready, including recorded mileage, before customer arrives to pay. I came at 5:30 and had to wait a bit for the paperwork to be done.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 02:43 AM
GREGORY W. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, very professional "
Quality work, great service. I’ll be back!
Vehicle: Audi S4
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 08:36 AM
PHILIP J. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a good experience"
I have reccomended before and will again.
Informed staff or friendly hard working professionals.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 07:11 AM
KIM H. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly outstanding, and very honest"
Trust them with my car
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 10:33 AM
PETER A. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Usual"
Very dull, this review: the usual excellent attention and service - nothing exciting about that!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 08:25 AM
STEFFI B. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What A Find!"
I am new to the area and was driving around, trying to find a place to get my car inspected. After stopping at a couple of very basic service stations that couldn't help me out for a while, I stumbled upon State Automotive Repair. They were very professional, very helpful and very, very nice! The sitting room was small but clean and comfortable...and they have a new Keurig machine with hot chocolate pods!
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 09:07 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 190 in total