State Automotive Repair


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

179 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
William M. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Continuous excellence in all performance and customer service categories."
Their prominently posted mission statement succinctly summarizes their business philosophy.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 05:22 PM
KEITH F. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Smart start service"
Staff was polite and accommodating overall a great experience
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 04:42 AM
MARY V. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic"
State Street consistently goes above and beyond!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 02:42 PM
DANIELLE K. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Complete detail of suv"
The car looked fantastic! Only recommendation I have is to have all the paper ready, including recorded mileage, before customer arrives to pay. I came at 5:30 and had to wait a bit for the paperwork to be done.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 02:43 AM
GREGORY W. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, very professional "
Quality work, great service. I’ll be back!
Vehicle: Audi S4
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 08:36 AM
PHILIP J. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a good experience"
I have reccomended before and will again.
Informed staff or friendly hard working professionals.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 07:11 AM
KIM H. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly outstanding, and very honest"
Trust them with my car
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 10:33 AM
PETER A. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Usual"
Very dull, this review: the usual excellent attention and service - nothing exciting about that!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 08:25 AM
STEFFI B. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What A Find!"
I am new to the area and was driving around, trying to find a place to get my car inspected. After stopping at a couple of very basic service stations that couldn't help me out for a while, I stumbled upon State Automotive Repair. They were very professional, very helpful and very, very nice! The sitting room was small but clean and comfortable...and they have a new Keurig machine with hot chocolate pods!
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 09:07 AM
CAMILLE G. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Fast and easy!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 01:37 PM
NEIL J. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
We're new to the area and needed a automotive repair shop asap when our daughter's starter needed to be replaced. We called State Automotive on a recommendation of a new friend. We had the truck towed to State Automotive on a Sunday and they were able to do repairs and put us on the road on Tuesday morning. A big job all done by professional, courteous and knowledgeable staff. We'll be keeping State Automotive Repair as our regular provider for future vehicle service and repairs.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 08:23 AM
ELIZABETH H. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Professional, courteous, helpful"
Great 1st impression. Saw great service given to other customers, as well. I'll definitely be back, and will recommend to others.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 08:26 PM
BRIAN B. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personable and Caring"
They take care of me, take time to answer my questions, and even though I feel like a dope they assure me that no question is dumb (though I do seem to push that boundary) Joking aside they do a great job and I feel like me car is in good hands. the owner takes responsibility for a great service and you cant find that anywhere these days. Got my car detailed as well never been better. Its like my car is new
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 07:53 PM
ANNA F. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough, efficient, and friendly service!"
I arrived without an appointment and they were able to take care of my car right away! State Automotive Repair is conveniently located and offers many services to make dropping one's car off for repairs as convenient as possible. Everyone is attentive and friendly, and they always do a great job!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 07:43 PM
LYNN M. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lynn Marino"
Hailey is the best as the front person. She is so friendly and positive and her knowledge of cats is impressive. Andrew is the foundation and makes every effort to explain the auto needs. Both my cars have felt great after having breaks and tires. Love the health report they text.
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 05:51 AM
HALEY M. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"One of a Kind"
You will not find personal and friendly service like this elsewhere. Highly recommend State for any and all automotive needs (detailing, too!)
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 05:39 AM
CAROL ANN D. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change & check-up visit"
As always, everybody at State Automotive were very pleasant & welcoming, along with being efficient & speedy. I trust my car's health to these people & I am never disappointed with their work.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 09:33 PM
TAUNYA W. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service & good people"
I took my car (that I just bought....even though it was used) in to get checked out - not running right. I should have brought it to them before I bought it!!! aaahh.... They checked it out/diagnostics, etc. And since it was falling on a weekend and so that I would not be without a car, they gave me a free loaner from Thursday night to Monday AM! Good vehicle too. I gladly paid for the diagonistics, under $100, and was certainly peace of mind because the car is not driveable! He even told me, if he was me, he would not fix it because it could be more money than what I paid for the car used! Next time, straight to them for a look see under the hood before I buy a used car!
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 08/06/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 01:47 PM
ETHAN B. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Did what was needed for the amount quoted"
I got eight miles to the gallon back due to the folks at State Automotive figuring out my root problem was a caliper issue, which sadly went without being noticed for a long while.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 05:50 PM
TERRY A. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice staff, Pleasant, Efficient, Knowledgeable !"
I'm new to the area & I called to ask about inspection. The woman who answered the phone was pleasant. She new what questions to ask & answered quickly.
The garage took me in & inspected my automobile within one hour. Everyone in the office was friendly while I waited for my inspection to be finished.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 08:35 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 179 in total