Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(428 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RQ
RICHARD Q.
Newburyport, MA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Efficient
Efficient and convenient to schedule a job

JP
JONATHAN P.
Newburyport, MA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
First Timer
My first time bringing my vehicle to State Automotive was yesterday. The experience was easy, they took the time to explain everything, were courteous, expedient, and reasonable. I'll be getting back in touch with them next week to take our other vehicle in.

PJ
PHILIP J.
Manchester, MA
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Thanks again
I had an issue with a tire I had replaced at one of the tire giant distributors when in a jam.
As always resolved at State Automotive.
Much Appreciated!!
Great people, great service.

Verified Customer
Newbury, MA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Great personnel, great service, safety concious (covid)
My first visit was for an inspection. Very courteous and even set an appointment time so it was a great convenience.

Verified Customer
Newburyport, MA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Repair work on Subaru Crosstrek
The folks at State Automotive did excellent work as always and are especially careful in following Covid cleanliness guidelines.

BH
BRIAN H.
Newbury, MA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
Great service, great people!
Got me in quick and were super fast and communicative. Excellent work and customer service!

AL
ARTHUR L.
Newburyport, MA
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Wise, thorough, flexible and helpful.
Dependable in all ways.

JB
JULIA B.
Newburyport, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Prompt, friendly, great communication
Excellent as always!

AR
ARTHUR R.
Newburyport, MA
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Excellent service. Pleasant staff.
Excellent expert service by wonderful, friendly people. Excellent prices. Very neat and clean. Very safe. They’re just the BEST!

JE
JASON E.
North Andover, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Very Professional.
I would recommend State Automotive to all my friends and family. They are trust worthy and extremely professional.

SE
SCOTT E.
Newbury, MA
BMW 740Ld xDrive
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
Competent, trustworthy and friendly
Very good clarifying the service they are performing and and why it is needed. I always feel like I’m learning something from the folks at State.

DB
DEBRA B.
Newburyport, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Above and beyond
Truly the best service! I appreciate how in detail they go into how they fixed my car even though it was just a hole in my tire! Thank you!

JC
JAMES C.
Hampton, NH
Mercedes-Benz GLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Detailing
Courtesy of employees, quick service and a loaner vehicle

Verified Customer
Newbury, MA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020
Attentive and professional
Andrew was very informative regarding the service to be done, and the after work review.

DM
DEREK M.
Newmarket, NH
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Great work
They did great work. Will return when needed.