Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

724 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.3571396/5Overall Rating 2.3571396/5rating 2.3571396rating 2.3571396rating 2.3571396
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lebanon, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Oil/filter change
Good service, friendly.
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 06/18/2018

Hello, Thank You for the good survey response.  We really appreciate the response!

Thank You!
Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville


JT
James T.
Saint Peters, MO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Professional Service Staff
Excellent place for car service
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 06/18/2018

Hello, I just wanted to thank you for the awesome survey response and kind words.  We really appreciate it here at Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville.

Thank You!
Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville


JH
Joanne H.
Innsbrook, MO
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, Efficient
Friendly, efficient service
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 06/18/2018

Hello, I just wanted to thank you personally for the excellent survey response. We really appreciate it here at Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville. 

Thank You!
Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville


KJ
Kenneth J.
O'Fallon, MO
2013 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Fantastic
Great service and nice people to deal with.
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 06/11/2018

Hello, I just wanted to thank you for the awesome survey response.  We really appreciate it!!

Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville


GM
George M.
Florissant, MO
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/08/2018 Category: Service
great service
The


































































































































































































































































































The only drawback I have is that I have to drive too far for service.Living in St Charles is far to Wentzville and South County.I wish I could go to a dealer closer.
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 06/11/2018

Hello, I just wanted to thank you personally for the good survey response.  I am sorry for the distance you have to travel to visit us here at Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville, though we really do appreciate your business!

Thank You, 
Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville


VF
Victoria F.
Warrenton, MO
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
I had my oil changed. It took 75 minutes for the visit.
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 06/08/2018

Hello, I just wanted to say thank you for the awesome survey response. 

Thank You!
Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Troy, MO
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Quality
I like the quick friendly service they provide.
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 06/07/2018

Hello, I was just wanting to say thank you for such positive feedback on your survey.  We really do appreciate it here at Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville. 

Thank You!
Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Moscow Mills, MO
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Poor quality workmanship
Went in for an oil change and inspection, car returned to me with damage to 2 tires resulting in 2 flat tires on highway within 30 miles of dealership
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 06/07/2018

Hello, my apologies for the inconvience that we caused you after your last visit with us at Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville. I have spoken with the Advisor and the Technician that serviced your vehicle recently.  We have made changes to our process to assure that we do not make any types of mistakes like this going forward.  Please contact me if you have any further questions and or concerns. 

Again, My apologies-
Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville


AR
Allen R.
Foristell, MO
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Consistent service keeps me coming back.
I've been servicing the car at Suntrup for approximately four years and the consistency of excellent service is unchanged, every time.
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 06/01/2018

Hello, I just wanted to thank you for such an AWESOME survey response and such kind words. We really appreciate it, it does mean a lot to us here at Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville. 

Thank You!
Jason Locher Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lake Saint Louis, MO
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Slow service
Car at in check in area for 50 minutes past the appointment time.
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 06/01/2018

Hello, I just wanted to take the time and apologize for the sub par service you had recieved with us here at Suntrup Hyundai in Wentzville. I do appreciate the honesty with your visit with us.  If not, I would not know the areas we need to improve in. I can assure you that we will work on improving our time in getting vehicles in for repairs closer to their appointment times. I do hope that you still choose us for your repair and maintenance needs in the future. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me. Thank you again for taking the time out of your day to submit a survey for us. Good or Bad, we really do appreciate it. Again, my apologies for your extended wait to get your vehicle in, 50 minutes past your appointment time. 

Thank You
Jason Locher Service Manager Suntrup Hyunai Wentzville


HG
Heather G.
Wentzville, MO
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
great customer service
They always work with what you can afford ! Jason was great.
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 06/01/2018

Hello, I just wanted to thank you for such a great survey response and kind words. We are always here to help!

Thank You, 
Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville


DE
David E.
Lake Saint Louis, MO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Judy E.
Close
Convenience
Got in quickly

Pleasant
Helpful
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 06/01/2018

Hello, I just wanted to thank you personally for such an awesome survey response. We really appreciate the kind words as well!!

Thank You, 
Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville


JC
Jamie C.
Old Monroe, MO
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Fast and friendly!!!
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 05/29/2018

Thank you for the great survey respons and the kind words!  We really appreciate all of it!

Thank You, 
Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville


SM
Scott M.
Wentzville, MO
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
I had oil changed and tires rotated in about an hour. Good quality work.
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 05/29/2018

Thank you for the great survey response and the kind words!  We really appreciate it!

Thank You, 
Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai West


KB
Keith B.
Lake Saint Louis, MO
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018 Category: Service
TITLE
COMMENTS
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 05/29/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review!  We really appreciate it!

Thank You, 
Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai West


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Wentzville, MO
2005 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
I was very pleased .
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 05/29/2018

Thank you for such a great survey response!  We really appreciate it!

Thank You, 
Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai West


PC
Patricia C.
Winfield, MO
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Courteous
Good service
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 05/25/2018

Hello, I just wanted to say thank you for such a great survey response. Alex and the team here at Suntrup Hyunda Wentzville really do appreciate it!

Thank You, 
Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville


AV
Anne V.
Leslie, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Everyone was great!
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 05/17/2018

Hello, I just wanted to say thank you for such a great survey response. We really appreciate it!

Thank You, 
Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
O Fallon, MO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Treats you like family
Suntrup has always treated me like family whether its the sales department or the Service department. Alex in the service department ALWAYS takes care of me and never tries to sell me anything I don't need. They fix the car until its right. As a child of a mechanic I know BS when I see it and these guys are definitely NO BS.
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 05/17/2018

Hello, I just wanted to say thank you for the great survey response.  We really do appreciate it here at Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville.

Thank You, 
Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville


BC
Barbara C.
Foristell, MO
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
2016 Hyundai
Excellant service. Alex is very helpful & answers any questions you have, no matter how busy he is. Mellisa is also very kind & very helpful also.
Dce12d942b6113596e50277f83efd3ee?s=28
JASON R L. from Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville responded on 05/15/2018

Hello, I just wanted to say thank you for the very kind words about my team members and the excellent survey score.  We really do appreciate the gesture here at Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville!

Thank you!
Jason Locher
Service Manager Suntrup Hyundai Wentzville