Metro 25 - Firestone


Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

623 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago
JASON T. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Responsiveness, Prompt Service, Excellent Staff, Best Value = Two Thumbs Up !"
I definitely recommend SuperTire in Taylor as the place to go for service on brakes and rotors. I reached out to several different service centers in my area thru their website to check on brake and rotor replacement costs. In less the 1 hour I received an email response from Mike Sternfeld (owner) . I feel my time was valued with a no nonsense / prompt response, that included walk-away costs from the information I provided about my car.
Some might think it's strange that I'm taking the time to write up a review celebrating this type of interaction, but I can say prompt customer service and follow-thru is first and lasting impression. I'm still waiting for responses back from over half of the other service centers I contacted. When I went in for service a few days later I was met with the same no nonsense from Kevin (staff member). Kevin is a very personable / charismatic guy that took my service order at the shop and contacted me immediately after confirming my fear about the rear wheel bearing. The service was completed the same day and in a few hours including replacement of the rear wheel bearing. All-in-all this was a great experience - 2 thumbs up!
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018 08:16 AM
Mike S. at Metro 25 - Firestone responded on 04/17/2018

Jason, thank you very much for the positive review. If there is anything you need please reach out. Thank you again for the business. Michael

BOYD C. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Tire Store/Auto Repair store in metro Detroit area"
Always looking forward to getting great car care and services from Metro 25. Always in and out in a jiffy, and the work that they perform is nothing but the best. I highly recommend Metro 25 Firestone to anyone and everyone that needs new tires or other Auto related repair service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 03/31/2018 12:02 PM
Mike S. at Metro 25 - Firestone responded on 04/17/2018

Boyd , thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. Thank you again for your business. 
Michael

BRADLEY M. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very reasonable price for Service done"
Very reasonable price for Service done
Vehicle: Scion xB
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Review Created: 03/29/2018 11:06 AM
Mike S. at Metro 25 - Firestone responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you very much for your business and the review . If there is something you need in the future please reach out to me.

Michael 

PATRICIA P. on 03/26/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service ok "
Service is good most of the time. They need more certified mechanics working, the wait time is ridiculous most days. I had to come back 2 days in a row to get my vehicle fixed.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 03/25/2018
Review Created: 03/26/2018 09:19 AM
WENDY O. on 03/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and professional!!"
As always a great experience here. I was having my snow tires removed and my regular tires put back on. It was done so quickly I couldn’t believe it. Thanks again to Mike and his staff
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 03/24/2018
Review Created: 03/25/2018 03:10 AM
Mike S. at Metro 25 - Firestone responded on 04/17/2018

Wendy , thank you ver much for your business and taking the time to write a review . If there is anything you might need in the future please reach out to me personally . 

Michael 

Charles M. on 03/20/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Got two new tires and a inner tie rod price was great service was quick in an out very honest an helpful
Service Date: 03/17/2018
Review Created: 03/20/2018 11:29 AM
JAMES B. on 03/18/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Left off one lug nut, should of let me known how long the job would really take to spare my daughter"
The work was fine except left off one lug nut,could of given better price and didn't give me
Accurate time it would take to finish job so I could of save my daughter all the time she
Waited there,! Makes me wonder how many other times something was left off ! Anyway
I will probably be Back in the future!!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 02/26/2018
Review Created: 03/18/2018 12:19 PM
JAKE K. on 03/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
Awesome.e service very friendly
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 03/08/2018
Review Created: 03/09/2018 05:20 AM
JAMES H. on 03/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"tire repair"
the service is always great. they are fast and efficient and always follow up with a call to make sure i'm satisfied.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 03/04/2018
Review Created: 03/06/2018 08:48 AM
Howard H. on 03/02/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"H.Hill"
I had service done at your establishment . It was done correctly and timely. Your staff was great they treat the customer with respect. They make the customers feel appreciated. I would recommend you to everyone if they want work done correctly. Thank you H.Hill
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Review Created: 03/02/2018 07:16 AM
HOWARD H. on 03/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well done job"
The people that work there are very good. They treat the customers in the proper way make them feel appreciated . The work they do is is excellent. Will go back and tell friends.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Review Created: 03/01/2018 04:02 AM
RON B. on 02/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Crazy busy Saturday - Pothole season"
At the busiest part of a Saturday & during the worse MI pothole season I can remember, this fasiclity managed to get my car in and out in 1hr. At this store these guys hustle! A very friendly & honest business for sure.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 02/24/2018
Review Created: 02/26/2018 04:28 AM
RON w. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Awesome service BUT."
The service was awesome, the tire rotation only took 8 minutes. The man who wrote up the service order was acting like I was a bother, now my tire rotation was free so I wasn't a PAYING customer but still could have been a little more pleasant.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 09:02 AM
GARY H. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire Repair"
Very good experience, as usual. Technician who serviced my car was pleasant, knowledgeable, and explained in detail my problem.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 08:08 AM
DUFF C. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service at reasonable price "
Prompt service for a flat repair on a Sunday at a very reasonable price. And I have purchased several sets of tires here over the years and will continue to do so as needed.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 02/18/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018 10:46 AM
ARTHUR S. on 02/16/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Rip off artist "
Will never refer this place to anyone nor will my veihicle go back these people are rip off artist and please take me off the email list and loose my phone number
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Wagon
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 04:15 AM
NANCY W. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
This place is professional, friendly and offers fast service.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 08:01 PM
KENNETH M. on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
I really enjoy bringing my Vehicle in for Service and also when you call and talk to Either Kevin or Mike very professional.
Vehicle: Ram Pickup
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Review Created: 01/28/2018 11:11 AM
Michelle F. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Fast friendly service every time! Great job
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018 03:49 AM
SONYA P. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service on alinement "
I received the most excellent service at your company. everyone seemed to work together to get the jobs done, they guy at the front desk was very uplifting with his tone. He was very customer service savvy. thank you for everything. I will defendantly return for more auto-service.
Vehicle: Plymouth Sundance
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 08:24 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 623 in total