Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

572 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7272727/5Overall Rating 4.7272727/5Overall Rating 4.7272727/5Overall Rating 4.7272727/5rating 4.7272727
Original
Overall Rating 1.81818/5rating 1.81818rating 1.81818rating 1.81818rating 1.81818
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


MC
Marcia C.
Conway, AR
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Marcia Calvin
Great service. Thanks!

Verified Customer
Fairfield Bay, AR
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
reliable service after the sale
service department is great

KB
Kimberly B.
Conway, AR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Xxx
Xxxxx

LH
Lloyd H.
Conway, AR
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Santa Fe Service Visit
Excellent experience.

Verified Customer
Conway, AR
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Comfortable waiting room and quick service

JR
Jeremy R.
Greenbrier, AR
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Service
Poor customer service and bad attitude
James P. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 07/04/2018

We are sorry to hear about your negative experience.  Please give us another chance in the future.

Thank you for your feedback.


Verified Customer
Conway, AR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Even if it’s just a standard oil change, you’re greeted with a smile

Verified Customer
Greenbrier, AR
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/27/2018 Category: Service
New crew and very rude
New crew but the guy that took my keys when I entered was rude
James P. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 07/01/2018

We are sincerly sorry that you didn't receive the level of service that you deserve and that we try to maintain. 

We value your business and hope that you will give us another chance.


Verified Customer
Dover, AR
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Good
Friendliness

RC
Rick C.
Little Rock, AR
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Everybody is friendly courteous and they got the work done quicker than expected. However I do miss the coffee machine
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you for  your business!
We appreciate it!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

JH
Jerry H.
Harrison, AR
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Service
Prompt.
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased you found your visit with us a pleasant experience. 

We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

AS
Angela S.
Vilonia, AR
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/18/2018 Category: Service
A/C repair under warranty.
The service I needed was under warranty. I was able to get my car in and back out in a timely manner. The staff was very professional and helpful.
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business.
Please let us know how we can improve our service to earn your 5 star rating the next time you visit.

We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

RT
Richard T.
Conway, AR
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Prompt and Friendly Service
Good job with courtesy drop-off and pickup. Left car for the day for oil change and tire rotation. Asked for a car wash since I was told it was included with the service. Service for the oil change and tire rotation was fine, but I was disappointed on picking up my car in relation to the free wash job. The car just appeared to be sprayed off and not hand washed. There was still dirt showing on the sides of the care near the bottom of the doors on both sides so it was very noticeable as well as the tires appeared to be sprayed off as well and not actually washed. I had my Chevy Trailblazer in for service last year at Superior Chevrolet in Conway before I bought my Santa Fe at Superior Hyundai and they offered the same free car wash service and my car was actually washed.
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you for your feedback!
Please let us know next what we can improve upon to give you the 5 star service you deserve!

We appreciate your business!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

RH
Rodney H.
Conway, AR
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Took it in for a clicking noise in the steering column and they repaired under warranty. Same day service too.
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate your business and can't wait for the chance to serve you again in the future!

Please call us when you're ready for your next oil change or have any future issues!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

SA
Sherman A.
Clinton, AR
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Good service
It was good
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 06/08/2018

Thank you for your feedback!
Our customers are very important to us, so please let us know how we can improve our service to deserve a 5 star rating.

Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

BS
Barbara S.
Heber Springs, AR
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Barbara S
I was not impressed with the man that offered to take me to the bank to get cash for the service l had not seen the sign sign saying g no checks it needs to be moved to the end of the counter as you come in
I will have to remember not to have any
Mechanical work done there l don't carry that kind of cash
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 06/08/2018

I am sorry we were unable to accept your check for the work done on your grandsons car. Unfortunately, that's a product of the world we live in today. One or two bad apples spoil the whole barrel. That has been company policy for quite some time now. When you informed me you didn't have a debit or credit card, I offered the only solution I could think of and that was to offer you a ride to the bank if needed it. We try to be as accommodating as we possibly can, but we have company guidelines that we must abide by.  

I would like to thank you for your business and I certainly hope we will see you again in the future!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

JL
John L.
Conway, AR
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Good service as usual and as expected.
My third Hyundai serviced at this dealership over the years, I have relied on their good service and they have never failed to let me down. However the the lounge needs a little more attention. for those of us that wait. First time they have slipped in this area.
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 06/06/2018

I would like to apologize for the coffee maker. Our fancy one bit the dust so we had to replace it with one that wasn't quite as nice. We do try to make it a point to clean the wait area every day but apparently it was missed that day. I will make sure in the future that the little details like that are taken care of. I appreciate you bringing it to my attention!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

BA
Bonita A.
Conway, AR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Good service
I was told I should rotate tires every other time and that they weren't done last service, so I had them rotated. Looked at last invoice and saw that they had been rotated last time. Feel like I was misinformed!
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 06/05/2018

First, I would like to thank you for your business!
I do apologize for the confusion about when your tires were rotated. Sometimes in our rush to get customers out in a timely fashion, we miss seeing what was done in the past. I will make sure to have everyone take the time and not repeat this mistake.

I will make a note that the next time your tires are due to be rotated, we will not charge you. Please remind our service advisor on your visit and we will make sure that is taken care of.

Once again, thank you for your business! We really appreciate you choosing us for your automotive needs!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

JJ
Jermanie J.
Conway, AR
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Great customer service!
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 06/01/2018

Thank you for your kind words!
We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

LL
Larry L.
Conway, AR
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018 Category: Service
good people. friendly service
Quality work. We always love coming in
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 05/31/2018

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to serve you!
I'm glad that your visit was a pleasant one.

We're looking forward to serving you again in the future!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270