Superior Hyundai Conway


Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

478 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.800003/5Overall Rating 4.800003/5Overall Rating 4.800003/5Overall Rating 4.800003/5rating 4.800003
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5rating 1.7rating 1.7rating 1.7rating 1.7
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Deborah S. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"kind people"
The man that I spoke with first was kind and friendly. My Santa Fe needs more work but I couldn't afford it on the day I brought it in. He spoke to the mechanic to see what they could do to make my truck safe to drive., I drive a lot with my job. The mechanic fixed the worst problem and I am able to do my job safely now. I will be back soon to have the rest of the work done. The compassion shown to me is beyond kind.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 10:51 AM
Lydia B. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The customer service rep and the welcoming atmosphere! "
In comparison to other dealers I’ve used Superior Hyundai in Conway Arkansas was by far the best experience I’ve ever had!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 01:54 PM
Amy H. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Service department are always kind. Love that I get a vacuum wash. Thanks
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 11:08 AM
Charlotte M. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change/ tire repair"
Friendly people who are good at what they do!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 09:50 AM
James M. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service department informative and professional
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/11/2018 09:48 AM
Larry S. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Last trip to Superior"
The new Service Manager was very personable. He explained what was needed and gave me alternative solutions. The service was completed in a timely manner and they washed my car!! I appreciate the serice.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 09:25 AM
Verified Customer on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change at Hyundai"
They tell you what your car is due for and why it is important (or not so important), don't pressure you spend more money, and wash your car when they are done.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 08:33 AM
C718bfd55d8654b057c761c5ab8b7f05?s=28
PHILIP J., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for the positive feedback. At Superior Hyundai we need you to trust us when we recommend services for your car and the best way to gain your trust is just to be honest with our customers. We'll always let you know the best options available to keep your car maintained properly and in warranty.  

Philip Johnson
Service Manager

Superior Hyundai of Conway
501-327-2270
916 E. Oak St.
Conway, AR 72032
Rachel E. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Service was performed very fast and they even washed my car.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/05/2018 11:53 AM
C718bfd55d8654b057c761c5ab8b7f05?s=28
PHILIP J., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for the positive review. We aways try our best to give our customers a 5 star experience.

Philip Johnson
Service Manager

Superior Hyundai of Conway
501-327-2270
916 E. Oak St.
Conway, AR 72032
Rhonda S. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
The service department was fast, professional, and accommodating!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 09:51 AM
C718bfd55d8654b057c761c5ab8b7f05?s=28
PHILIP J., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 02/05/2018

We were glad to take care of your issues and happy to get you back on the road issue free. Thank you for the positive feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Philip Johnson
Service Manager

Superior Hyundai of Conway
501-327-2270
916 E. Oak St.
Conway, AR 72032
Jennifer P. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and Beyond"
After my car was taken care of, the service manager was going over what had been done and when she said it had been cleaned and vacuumed I jokingly asked if someone had disposed of the bag of kitchen trash that I had forgotten to take out of my trunk and leave at the road that morning. They hadn't of course, but SHE DID it right then. I said... "oh I was just kidding!" and she said, "we're happy to help". One has to appreciate that she was interested in me having a nice day in whatever, even nontraditional, way possible. It made my day and suggested to me that the service I get from them on my car will be above and beyond as well.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2018 10:04 AM
C718bfd55d8654b057c761c5ab8b7f05?s=28
PHILIP J., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 02/05/2018

Awesome story and I am proud that our service department was able to make your day a little better. We do try to be superior at Superior....see what I just did there, lol. Joking aside, thank you for the positive feedback and as always it is our pleasure to take care of your car....and trash.

Philip Johnson
Service Manager

Superior Hyundai of Conway
501-327-2270
916 E. Oak St.
Conway, AR 72032
John L. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sonata Hybrid service"
New car problem they accurately diagnosed and corrected. Fast and great service as usual (as expected) since my first service at this dealership in 2013.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/31/2018 12:59 PM
C718bfd55d8654b057c761c5ab8b7f05?s=28
PHILIP J., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 02/01/2018

First thank you for being a long time customer and leaving a 5 star review. Secondly, it was our pleasure to correct any issues you had with your new car and we look forward to your next maintenance visit in.

Philip Johnson
Service Manager

Superior Hyundai of Conway
501-327-2270
916 E. Oak St.
Conway, AR 72032
Brooke D. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always excellent service"
Appreciate the knowledgeable and friendly staff
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 07:17 PM
C718bfd55d8654b057c761c5ab8b7f05?s=28
PHILIP J., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 01/31/2018

Thank you for letting us service your car and we look forward to seeing you on your next maintenance trip.

Philip Johnson
Service Manager

Superior Hyundai of Conway
501-327-2270
916 E. Oak St.
Conway, AR 72032
Verified Customer on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service for recall"
Good service, friendly staff. Have had issues in the past but this trip was for a factory recall. Was pleased overall.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 04:22 PM
C718bfd55d8654b057c761c5ab8b7f05?s=28
PHILIP J., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 01/31/2018

Sorry for the issues in the past and I would love a chance to go over any concerns you have had. I am glad you were pleased with this visit and hope to see you visit our service department again. If you need anything please contact me and I will strive to make your next visit a 5-Star experience.

Philip Johnson
Service Manager

Superior Hyundai of Conway
501-327-2270
916 E. Oak St.
Conway, AR 72032
Verified Customer on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Department "
They was do a great job!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/29/2018 01:58 PM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 01/29/2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We hope to see you again soon for your next service!

Jessica Guinn
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
jguinn@superiorarkansas.com
Verified Customer on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Been doing business with Hyundai of conway since 2011 and have never been dissatified with any business transaction. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/26/2018 05:45 PM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 01/29/2018

Thank you so much for your positive review! We truly value you your business and thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey!

Jessica Guinn
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
jguinn@superiorarkansas.com
Kim E. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Really appreciate the service manager, she always makes sure we are taken care of. "
great job and kudos to the service dept.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/26/2018 11:45 AM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 01/29/2018

Thank you so much for your positive review! We truly appreciate your feedback as well as your repeat business! We look forward to seeing you again for your next service!

Jessica Guinn
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
jguinn@superiorarkansas.com
Richard T. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Brought car back in for first oil change compliments of the dealership. Washed and cleaned the inside of my car in addition to the oil change and checkup. Appreciate the quality service even after the sale. Thanks
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/24/2018 01:08 PM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 01/24/2018

Thank you so much for your positive review! We truly appreciate your business! We take great pride in providing you with quality service and we look forward to seeing you again!

Jessica Guinn
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
jguinn@superiorarkansas.com
Alan T. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people and great service"
Phillip, the service manager, was very professional, polite and helpful. We were in and out in an hour. Thank you for a pleasant experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/23/2018 04:47 PM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 01/24/2018

Thank you so much for your positive review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to fill out our survey. We are glad to have recently added Philip to our service team and I am glad that he is taking good care of you! We look forward to seeing you again for your next service!

Jessica Guinn
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
jguinn@superiorarkansas.com
Douglas H. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people!"
Always great service with superior Hyundai
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/23/2018 12:07 PM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 01/23/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey! We truly appreciate your time and your business and we look forward to seeing you again for your next service!

Jessica Guinn
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
jguinn@superiorarkansas.com
Therman L. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Friendly and fast and very acomadating
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/19/2018 06:24 PM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 01/20/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey! We truly appreciate your positive review and your business!

Jessica Guinn
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
jguinn@superiorarkansas.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 478 in total