Superior Hyundai Conway


Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

432 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.800003/5Overall Rating 4.800003/5Overall Rating 4.800003/5Overall Rating 4.800003/5rating 4.800003
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5rating 1.7rating 1.7rating 1.7rating 1.7
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Maria S. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Very fast and great customer service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 05:42 PM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 12/16/2017

Thank you so much for your positive review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again for your next service!

Jessica Guinn
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
jguinn@superiorarkansas.com
Joan G. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
They help me in any way I need, no matter how small.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 03:02 PM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We truly value your repeat business!

Jessica Guinn
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
jguinn@superiorarkansas.com
Elizabeth M. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous staff"
Courteous staff. Work done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 01:45 PM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you for your positive review! We look forward to seeing you again for your next service and we truly appreciate your business!

Jessica Guinn
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
jguinn@superiorarkansas.com
Francile C. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!!!"
The service I received was just awesome. I was definitely satisfied with my visit and they even washed my car. I recommend superior hyundai of conway to anyone.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/15/2017 02:44 AM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you so much for your positive revew, we truly appreciate you taking the time to fill out our survery. We thank you for your business and hope to see you agian for your next service!

Jessica Guinn
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
jguinn@superiorarkansas.com
Shawn W. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice "
Great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/14/2017 03:53 PM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 12/14/2017

Thanks you for your positive review!

Jessica Guinn
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
jguinn@superiorarkansas.com
Larry L. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Donna Lawrence"
Jessica is the best!!! She is there to make sure you are satisfied. She is very friendly and will go out of her way to get the answer you are needing.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 11:04 AM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for your positive review! We truly appreciate your repeat business and look forward to seeing you for your next service!

Jessica Guinn
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
jguinn@superiorarkansas.com
James M. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great dealership"
Very pleased with the service and was handled in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 12:23 PM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you kindly for your positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you again for your next service!

Jessica Guinn
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
jguinn@superiorarkansas.com
Verified Customer on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, courteous"
As always, service desk personnel always friendly, smiling, courteous and listening to me. Thank you
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 04:46 AM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you so much for your review! We truly value your business and we can't wait to see you again for your next service!

Jessica Guinn
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
jguinn@superiorarkansas.com
Michaelene E. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Polite staff and efficient"
I was advised every step of the way about cost and service. They keep my records updated so that my warranty is valid. I am always taken on time and all the staff are nice to deal with.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 08:13 AM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again for your next service!

Jessica Guinn
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
jguinn@superiorarkansas.com
Diana R. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Folks r friendly and appear to really care about customer service"
Great service !!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 03:04 PM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 12/08/2017

Thank you so much for your positive review! We truly appreciate your business!

Jessica Guinn
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
jguinn@superiorarkansas.com
Verified Customer on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Good service. Blond lady is really nice.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/30/2017 04:41 PM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you so much for your positive review! We truly appreciate your business!

Jessica Guinn
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
jguinn@superiorarkansas.com
Kim E. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service desk is extremely nice and helpful. "
wouldn't go anywhere else.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/28/2017 09:44 AM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you so much for your positive review! We truly appreciate your business!

Jessica Guinn
Service Advisor
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
Bradley S. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
They got my car in at a time that was convenient for me and they completed the work in a timely fashion, including a wash and vacuum!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/27/2017 06:26 PM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again! Thanks again for your wonderful review!

Jessica Guinn
Service Advisor
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
Trevor B. on 11/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"superior is superior "
Employees take after the name
They do superior work , mostly!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/26/2017 04:00 PM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you so much for your positive input! We truly value your repeat business and look forward to seeing you for your next visit!

Jessica Guinn
Service Advisor
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
Verified Customer on 11/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Business! "
Superior Hyundai in Conway is a great place for all of your car buying needs!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/26/2017 09:18 AM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you for your positive feedback! We look froward to seeing you again for your next service and we truly appreciate your business!

Jessica Guinn
Service Advisor
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
Tina M. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Good service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/25/2017 02:10 PM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you so much for positive review! We truly appreciate your business!

Jessica Guinn
Service Advisor
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
Rick C. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and caring people"
Every person in both service and sales were courteous and helpful service quick and accurate all questions answered
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/25/2017 03:14 AM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 11/25/2017

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again for your next service!

Jessica Guinn
Service Advisor
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
James M. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Good service "
Service overall was good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 09:54 AM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 11/22/2017

I truly appreciate your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you have been through in regards to needing an engine replacement on your newly purchased vehicle, I have informed my Finance Manager of your situation and he will be in contact soon to discuss issues in regards to your monthly vehicle payments. We hope to see you again for your routine service needs and we truly appreciate your business. Please let me know if there is anything our service department can do to make your next visit a 5 star experience.  

Jessica Guinn
Service Advisor
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218

Verified Customer on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you"
Very friendly and courteous; great service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 09:50 AM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you so much for your positive review! We look forward to seeing you again for your next service!

Jessica Guinn
Service Advisor
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
Thomas H. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It’s ok"
I really wish you wouldn’t charge for a oil change. It is a Hyundai car and you are a Hyundai dearlership. I don’t think any Hyundai car should be charged at any Hyundai dearlership. You bought there car, so you shouldn’t charge them an oil change. Other car dealership don’t why should Hyundai
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 05:47 AM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Manager at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 11/22/2017

I truly appreciate your input. Hyundai does offer an optional service plan that will cover your oil changes, I can get you in contact with our Finance manager if you would like more information on obtaining a service plan for your vehicle. We truly appreciate your business here and hope to see you again for your next service!  

Jessica Guinn
Service Advisor
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 432 in total