Superior Hyundai Conway


Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

390 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.800003/5Overall Rating 4.800003/5Overall Rating 4.800003/5Overall Rating 4.800003/5rating 4.800003
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5rating 1.7rating 1.7rating 1.7rating 1.7
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Carolyn M. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service at Hyundai"
Nice, friendly staff
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:33 AM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you so much for your positive review! We hope to see you again for your next service!

Jessica Guinn
Service Advisor
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
Verified Customer on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 stars"
The efficiency of the service!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 10:02 AM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you so much for your positive review! We truly appreciate your business!

Jessica Guinn
Service Advisor
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
James M. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Quick and easy
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 04:15 PM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you so much for your positive review! We truly appreciate your business!

Jessica Guinn
Service Advisor
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
Lynn M. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I will be back."
Nice people. Good service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 12:34 AM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you for your positive review! We look forward to seeing you again for your next service!

Jessica Guinn
Service Advisor
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
Rebecca C. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service depatment"
The service department (Jessica) was a pleasure to do business with. She's an asset to you company!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 01:34 PM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you so very much for your kind review! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again! Your kind review is greatly appreciated!

Jessica Guinn
Service Advisor
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
Brenda T. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
I was a walk in. I had been to another dealer who could not get me in. Your service department not only worked me in, but did quickly. I was only there Anout 1 hour total. I will be back.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 12:41 PM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service!

Jessica Guinn
Service Advisor
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
Mike A. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best"
They were above and beyond for me when my vehicle had to be towed on the weekend. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. I appreciate all that they did for me!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 09:36 AM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you so much for your positive response! We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service!

Jessica Guinn
Service Advisor
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
Donald R. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great honest service."
I have been in the automotive service industry for 45 years, from owning and operating a service center to working in research and development for new engine development. I asked the service writer some difficult questions when she did not know the exact answer she did not come up with an off the wall statement, but she researched the question and got back to me with correct information. The work and recalls were done in a timely manner and the service performed was done correctly. My vehicle was returned to me washed, which was a nice surprise.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 10:57 AM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you so much for your positive review! We truly appreciate your feedback and greatly appreciate your business! We hope to see you again for your next service needs. Again, thank you so much for your encouraging words. They are greatly appreciated!

Jessica Guinn
Service Advisor
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
Verified Customer on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"review"
my review
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 06:11 PM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your business!

Jessica Guinn
Service Advisor
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
Leonard B. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Courteous employees and timely service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 12:09 PM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 10/02/2017

We truly appreciate your positive review! We hope to see you again for your next service!

Jessica Guinn
Service Advisor
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
SHARON F. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
For nearly ten years Superior Hyundai has taken care of my vehicles. Everyone there from the service manager to the courtesy car driver is always very friendly and helpful. They also know the business and look out for the customers' best interest.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 04:40 PM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 09/30/2017

Thank you so much for your positive review! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your next service! Again, thank you so much for your positive feedback and your loyal business!

Jessica Guinn
Service Advisor
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
Verified Customer on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Work"
Any time I have had my car in for service, they done a complete and thorough job.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/28/2017 09:44 AM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 09/28/2017

Thanks so much for your positive review! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

Jessica Guinn
Service Advisor
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
Lester A. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Did all my warranty work. "
When it was going to take longer than expected for warranty work they gave me a loaner car to take home and return the next day.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 07:30 PM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you very much for your positive feedback!

Jessica Guinn
Service Advisor
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
John L. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Four years of good service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/24/2017 06:25 PM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate your business!

Jessica Guinn
Service Advisor
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
Diana R. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service and done in timely manner"
customer service was great and service done in timely manner
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 02:38 PM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you so much for your positive review! We kindly appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service!

Jessica Guinn
Service Advisor
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
William T. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service. "
Both Jessica and the service manager were wonderful to work with. The warranty work was completed extremely fast.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 10:16 AM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you so much for your positive review! We highly value your feedback as well as your business and we hope to see you again for routine maintenance services! Again, thank you so much for your positive review!

Jessica Guinn
Service Advisor
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
Bert J. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service associate was helpful, friendly, and professional.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 10:04 AM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you so much! Your positive review is very encouraging, we have been doing our best to improve our service department so that we can create a truly enjoyable experience for all of our customers. We appreciate your kind review and hope to see you again for your next service!

Jessica Guinn
Service Advisor
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Late on Oil and Filter Change"
We had a scheduled appointment and had to wait over 30 minutes before the car was driven into the work area to be serviced.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 09:03 AM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 09/19/2017

I am very sorry for the long wait time during your service visit. We truly appreciate your feedback and we have recently hired another technician in order to improve the timeliness of service visits. We appreciate your business and hope to completely satisfy you if you return for your next service. Again, we are truly sorry for the inconvenience on your last visit.

Jessica Guinn
Service Advisor
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
Danny L L., fixed operations director at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 09/19/2017


i'm very sorry for the delay in your last visit to  Superior
we have just added another employee to help remedy this situation.
i would like to offer your next oil change at no charge to you.if you can give us another opportunity to serve you

Danny Lamb
fixed operations director
479-968-4566
David R. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"More than pleased!"
Treated with respect. Not pushed to do
Mire than you came to do. Friendly. Great work! Great deals!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 05:57 PM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you so much for your positive review! We truly appreciate your business here and hope to see you again for your next service needs!

Jessica Guinn
Service Advisor
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
John C. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service car wash "
Very good service department
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 09:58 AM
E1293578a0636bdfde5aeadc860f6bea?s=28
Jessica L G., Service Advisor at Superior Hyundai Conway responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you very much for your positive review! We truly appreciate your business!

Jessica Guinn
Service Advisor
Superior Hyundai
501-239-8218
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 390 in total