Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

544 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7272727/5Overall Rating 4.7272727/5Overall Rating 4.7272727/5Overall Rating 4.7272727/5rating 4.7272727
Original
Overall Rating 1.81818/5rating 1.81818rating 1.81818rating 1.81818rating 1.81818
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


AS
Amy S.
Quitman, AR
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Attention to customer service and they stand behind their product
The staff at Superior Hyundai in Conway, Arkansas went above and beyond to give me excellent service. It began by me calling Hyundai's Road Side Assistance and the 1st thing that was asked was "Are you safe?". I couldn't be happier with the service!
0fb14a163428479423ef91c8d111a7dd?s=28
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway

Thank you so much for your business!
I'm glad everything was to your satisfaction.

If there's ever anything we can do to help you in future, don't hesitate to give us a call!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

SR
Stephen R.
Heber Springs, AR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Great staff
Excellent service staff, knowledgeable courteous and friendly. Clean comfortable quiet waiting room environment. I was in and out rapidly car work complete and washed.
0fb14a163428479423ef91c8d111a7dd?s=28
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway

Thank you for your business and for the the kind words!

We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

DC
Denzil C.
Little Rock, AR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Great service and a team that cares.
Service was performed in a timely manner and the staff was courteous and helpful.
0fb14a163428479423ef91c8d111a7dd?s=28
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway

I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you! I appreciate the kind words.

If we can be of service to you in the future don't hesitate to call me!


Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Pangburn, AR
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Good service. Very accommodating
We had a check engine light on and it turned out to be a recall situation. The service department was very accommodating and went above and beyond to take care of the problem.
90a205de05ba7bbca3efbc627092da06?s=28
Savanna D., Service Advisor from Superior Hyundai Conway

We want to make sure our customers are taken care of, and value their time with us! Thank you so much for coming in and leaving this great review! 

Savanna Daniel
Service Advisor
501.327.2270
smdaniel@superiorarkansas.com

LB
Lydia B.
Little Rock, AR
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Attitudes
Everyone was very friendly and professional! They take pride in their customer service and make the customers feel valued! My vehicle was fixed within a reasonable time frame as well!
90a205de05ba7bbca3efbc627092da06?s=28
Savanna D., Service Advisor from Superior Hyundai Conway

Wow thank you so much for this great review! We love our customers and want to make them feel at home here at Superior Hyundai. Thank you for your business and we so look forward to seeing you for your next maintenance visit!

Savanna Daniel
Service Advisor
501.327.2270
smdaniel@superiorarkansas.com

JW
James W.
Clinton, AR
2017 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Friendly,fast service
I've taken my car in 2x now to be serviced. Once for an oil change and the second time for a noise I was concerned about! Absolutely recommend! Very friendly, fast, professional service! Superior Hyundai of Conway definitely has my vote! Thanks for such great customer service!
90a205de05ba7bbca3efbc627092da06?s=28
Savanna D., Service Advisor from Superior Hyundai Conway

Thank you so much for this awesome review! We appreciate our customers and their time as much as they do. We look forward to servicing with you in the future!

Savanna Daniel
Service Advisor
501.327.2270
smdaniel@superiorarkansas.com

PM
Pat M.
North Little Rock, AR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Service is great.
I like to come here because it is a smaller dealership and convenient to get there. Everyone is really friendly.
90a205de05ba7bbca3efbc627092da06?s=28
Savanna D., Service Advisor from Superior Hyundai Conway

We love our loyal customers! Thank you so much for choosing to service with us. We appreciate the 5 stars! 

Savanna Daniel
Service Advisor
501.327.2270
smdaniel@superiorarkansas.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Morrilton, AR
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Great and quick service
Customer service works great with its customers.
90a205de05ba7bbca3efbc627092da06?s=28
Savanna D., Service Advisor from Superior Hyundai Conway

Thank you for the kind review! We greatly appreciate our customers and want to make sure they have the best possible experience with us! We are looking forward to next time!

Savanna Daniel
Service Advisor
501.327.2270
smdaniel@superiorarkansas.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Conway, AR
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
I really appreciated personal customer service I received.
90a205de05ba7bbca3efbc627092da06?s=28
Savanna D., Service Advisor from Superior Hyundai Conway

We appreciate you servicing with us, and look forward to visiting with you in the future! Thanks for the 5 stars!!!

Savanna Daniel
Service Advisor
501.327.2270
smdaniel@superiorarkansas.com

MC
Marcia C.
Conway, AR
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018 Category: Service
Marcia Calvin
The service was prompt. The cost was less than I expected.
90a205de05ba7bbca3efbc627092da06?s=28
Savanna D., Service Advisor from Superior Hyundai Conway

Thank you for the great review! Our goal is to be as efficient and friendly as possible! Thank you for servicing with us and we look forward to your next visit!

Savanna Daniel
Service Advisor
501.327.2270
smdaniel@superiorarkansas.com

MC
Mark C.
Plumerville, AR
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Great!!
Great service, great people, great deals....great all around!
90a205de05ba7bbca3efbc627092da06?s=28
Savanna D., Service Advisor from Superior Hyundai Conway

We appreciate your great review!!! Thanks so much for servicing with us and we greatly look forward to seeing you next time!

Savanna Daniel
Service Advisor
501.327.2270
smdaniel@superiorarkansas.com

FO
Felicia O.
Sherwood, AR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
I have to say that Superior Hyundai surprised me with the fact that they contacted me about a recall before I even heard about it. The car was fixed very quickly, I was in and out. Though I was told it would be washed and vacuumed and it was not. And they unset all my settings and no one mentioned it. So I had to find that out when my lights did not come on automatically. Not a good feeling in the dark. But over all I still appreciate this dealership and company.
0fb14a163428479423ef91c8d111a7dd?s=28
DARRIN W. from Superior Hyundai Conway

I appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you! I would like to apologize for the oversight of not washing and vacuuming your car. We will strive in the future to make sure you and every customer are completely satisfied every time you visit us! I will consult with our techs and reiterate the need to make sure all setting are returned to the way the customer had them.

I look  forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

Darrin Ward

Parts/Service Manager
501-327-2270

RM
Regina M.
Conway, AR
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Ok
Disapointed
C718bfd55d8654b057c761c5ab8b7f05?s=28
PHILIP J., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Conway

Thank you for talking with me about your last visit. I am sorry it was disappointing for you. At anytime you would like your car washed and/or vacuumed please feel free to stop by or let us know on your next service. Also, coupons are always available on our website so remember to check there before coming in for service.

Philip Johnson
Service Manager

Superior Hyundai of Conway
501-327-2270
916 E. Oak St.
Conway, AR 72032

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Conway, AR
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I went in for my complimentary oil change after purchasing the vehicle from this dealership. I was promptly and enthusiastically greeted and made to feel at home. The lounge was a comfy place to sit to wait while the service was being done. I will definitely continue my services here.
90a205de05ba7bbca3efbc627092da06?s=28
Savanna D., Service Advisor from Superior Hyundai Conway

Thank you so much for this kind review! Our #1 priority is to make our customers feel at home. We look forward to seeing you for all your future service needs! Have a blessed day!

Savanna Daniel
Service Advisor
501.327.2270
smdaniel@superiorarkansas.com

PJ
Pierre J.
Little Rock, AR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
car visit
The service was great
90a205de05ba7bbca3efbc627092da06?s=28
Savanna D., Service Advisor from Superior Hyundai Conway

Thank you for the 5 stars! We thank you for your business and will see you next time!

Savanna Daniel
Service Advisor
501.327.2270
smdaniel@superiorarkansas.com

RC
Rick C.
Little Rock, AR
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
My visit
Friendly communicates well
90a205de05ba7bbca3efbc627092da06?s=28
Savanna D., Service Advisor from Superior Hyundai Conway

Thank you for your kind review! We greatly appreciate your visit and visiting WITH you as well! Looking forward to seeing you next time!

Savanna Daniel
Service Advisor
501.327.2270
smdaniel@superiorarkansas.com

ZH
Zulekha H.
Little Rock, AR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Service
Courteous service
90a205de05ba7bbca3efbc627092da06?s=28
Savanna D., Service Advisor from Superior Hyundai Conway

Thank you for the 5 stars! We are happy that your service was satisfactory. See you again soon!

Savanna Daniel
Service Advisor
501.327.2270
smdaniel@superiorarkansas.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Conway, AR
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
I am always met with friendly helpful people!
90a205de05ba7bbca3efbc627092da06?s=28
Savanna D., Service Advisor from Superior Hyundai Conway

Thank you for your kind review! We always want our customers to feel comfortable and welcomed here! Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle!

Savanna Daniel
Service Advisor
501.327.2270
smdaniel@superiorarkansas.com

SB
Samara B.
North Little Rock, AR
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Unhappy
They normally wash and vacuum after service didn't offer this
C718bfd55d8654b057c761c5ab8b7f05?s=28
PHILIP J., Service Manager from Superior Hyundai Conway

We still do free wash and vacuums for our customers but they are done by request only. Some customers value their time more than the car wash so unless asked our goal is to get you in and out as quick as possible. Sorry if we did not reset your maintenance reminder and that would have been nothing more than human error. As far as the months, October is correct. With the synthetic blend oil used you do not need the oil changed every 3 months. If you have not hit the mileage we feel the oil will easily last 6 months. This helps save our customers money who might not drive as much as some. I hope I was able to correct any issues you have with us and hopefully we can get 5 stars from you on your next visit.

Philip Johnson
Service Manager

Superior Hyundai of Conway
501-327-2270
916 E. Oak St.
Conway, AR 72032

VK
Victoria K.
Conway, AR
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
They got me in in minutes!
I was just going to make an appointment ( had stopped to look at new cars) and they said they could take me right away. Everything is up to their normal high standards. The waiting room is nice too.
90a205de05ba7bbca3efbc627092da06?s=28
Savanna D., Service Advisor from Superior Hyundai Conway

Thank you so much for your great review! We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

Savanna Daniel
Service Advisor
501.327.2270
smdaniel@superiorarkansas.com