Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,222 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DB
Debra B.
Bowersville, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
Service was great. Everyone there was friendly and attentive . Very pleasant atmosphere.

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Great cars, great service
Thanks Hyundai

JM
Joe M.
Centerville, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Over and above
Jason, the service manager, was extremely attentive and exceeded my expectations when our car had a flat tire. He was able repair the tire and as a precaution, charges the battery as it appeared to be low. We were prioritized ahead of other customers since my son needed to get to work. Fast, dependable and courteous!

DM
Derrion M.
Dayton, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Standard oil service
N/A

JP
Jeffrey P.
Dayton, OH
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Vehicle Service Review
Attention to details and promptness.

TL
The L.
Miamisburg, OH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent all around service! They really know how to treat customers! Special thanks to the service department staff! Really kept me informed!

LB
Lars B.
Dayton, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
service
after a good conversation with anthony at service all my concerns have been addressed and i am very happy with the outcome of the call

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
service
this visit not up to the standards i have become used to over the last few years at this dealership
ANTHONY T. from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 02/09/2020

Valued Customer,

     I am sorry to hear that this visit was not up to our usual standards. I will be contacting you on Monday to discuss your expoerience further.

Thank You!

Anthony Tremaglio
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek


GF
Glen F.
Fairborn, OH
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Good, good and good!
Good experience!

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Fantastic customer service
We dropped our car off and the Service Department was very helpful in walking us through the tests they were going to run to determine the root cause of the issue. They called the next morning letting us know what they found and had the car ready for us that afternoon. Overall it was a very positive experience!

Verified Customer
Xenia, OH
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
People working there
They took me home and picked me up so I didn’t have to sit there so long.

LN
Leona N.
Dayton, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020 Category: Service
Excellent attn to owners needs
Handled quickly. Found issue with rear end of car (out of alignment). Just completed drive to Fla with no problems. Thanks

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
took car in for a recall and was done within a half hour.

MM
Malik M.
Dayton, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Great Staff and excellent service
The guys at the service counter at excellent. Always attentive. The car was done in a timely matter.

JK
Jeff K.
Jamestown, OH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
x
x

AN
Amber N.
Fairborn, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Went to get my regular oil change on my new 2019 Hyundai Tucson & the staff was very friendly & answered any questions I had! Thanks for taking great care of me! I’ll see you in the next few for my next maintenance.