Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

812 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.75/5Overall Rating 3.75/5Overall Rating 3.75/5rating 3.75rating 3.75
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5rating 1.9rating 1.9rating 1.9rating 1.9
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


SC
Sue C.
Beavercrk Township, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Great place
Great service, nice, friendly and pleasant employees, very clean, location and ease in making appointments for service.

Verified Customer
Beavercreek, OH
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Great Cars and a Great Service Department along with it.
I am very Happy with the people and service at Superior Hyundai.

Verified Customer
Wilmington, OH
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/14/2018 Category: Service
a
a

Verified Customer
Fairborn, OH
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service is #1
John and the entire service department are outstanding! Thank you for providing amazing customer service!!

CN
Carla N.
Sugarcrk Township, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Always courteous
The staff at Superior is always helpful in scheduling my service at my convenience.

CN
Camon N.
Beavercrk Township, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Great Place
Helpful and honest dealership. Would def buy from this place and will take my Rlantra back for service.

AB
Alyssa B.
Miamisburg, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service!
Everyone is friendly and kind and takes the time to explain and answer questions. They do not do anything without customer consent. They go above and beyond to take care of customers!

Verified Customer
Centerville, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Great service and always super friendly!

Verified Customer
Xenia, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Service
Quick and easy.

AA
Andrew A.
Fairborn, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Great place to buy.
Sadly I bought from J. Wyler and ended up with a turd. If I could buy a newer Hyundai I would from these people. They know how to treat a customer and the automotive technicians are great at what they do.

DH
Darryl H.
Xenia, OH
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Car repair left vehicle in worse condition.
see particular comments
ANTHONY T. from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 11/07/2018

Mr. Hardern, 

     I am very sorry to hear that your vehicle is still experiencing issues with both the oil leaking and the O2 sensor. At Superior Hyundai Beavercreek we strive to provide you with the best service possible at all times. With that in mind, I would love the opportunity to rectify the situation. I will be contacting you this week to discuss how we can resolve these issues for you. 

Thank you, 

Anthony Tremaglio 
Service Manager


MM
Miyong M.
Beavercrk Township, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/03/2018 Category: Service
None
none

Verified Customer
Fairborn, OH
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding customer service!
Service Dept employees are great and very professional!!

KM
Kristin M.
Beavercrk Township, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
The service department has the best staff.

BI
Barbara I.
Xenia, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
don't know what this is
Everyone is so friendly and considerate. The place is clean, the coffee was good. The service was great. Thank you.

KR
Kathy R.
Middletown, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Always great service!
They always know me by name when I arrive for service, and are fast, courteous and professional.

CH
Courtney H.
Dayton, OH
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018
New Hyundai Tuscon
Great customer service. Antwon was very helpful and helped me find the vehicle I wanted in my price range. Great buying experience!

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Great job
Fantastic & always nice

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Disappointed
No
ANTHONY T. from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 10/29/2018

Valued Hyundai Customer,

     I am truly sorry that you felt we were less than perfect. We strive to provide the best customer service and experience at all times and it seems that perhaps that wasn't the case this time. I do apologize and I will be getting in touch with you about the specifics so that we can provide you the best service in the future.

Thank You,

Anthony Tremaglio
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/23/2018 Category: Service
They do try to be accomodating; however, sometimes things take longer than expected and when applicable, I would like to be advised.
Satisfactory service.