Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

714 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6842137/5Overall Rating 3.6842137/5Overall Rating 3.6842137/5rating 3.6842137rating 3.6842137
Original
Overall Rating 1.94737/5rating 1.94737rating 1.94737rating 1.94737rating 1.94737
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BC
Brittny C.
Fairborn, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
So far so good.
My time with Superior Hyundai of Beavercreek has been short, but pleasant.

DB
Darrin B.
Xenia, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Unsure
Everything was fine except the paperwork stated they filled all my fluid's. The next day after getting my car back I left on vacation out of state and no more that 15min into my trip the windshield washer low fluid light came on. So now I'm wondering if they checked any of the fluid levels?

Verified Customer
Blanchester, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Customer service A1
They did a great job with my oil change & tire rotation. And I asked them to vacuum the carpet & wash it and they did an amazing job!! Looks brand new & it is over a year old!!! Great job to all at the service dept!

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service per usual
Friendly staff always happy to talk. Love the car wash!

JM
Jamila M.
Dayton, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Great place!
Eric and/or John will always get me in right away when I call. And they make me feel welcome and appreciated when I am there.

DS
Daniel S.
Beavercreek, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Superior Servcie!
I experienced a catastrophic failure of my recently purchased vehicle. When I called to discuss the issue with the service department, I was immediately put at ease about my issue. They found a recall, had Hyundai approve it, and repaired my vehicle at no cost to me. I will now be a lifetime customer of this dealership! The service department is knowledgeable and eager to provide resolutions for issues regarding any Hyundai vehicle, whether it was purchased there or not.

NW
Neil W.
Jamestown, OH
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Great job
I had excellent service fixing my vehicle Thank you very much They did an excellent job

DS
Diane S.
Dayton, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Absolutely no complaints
Very pleasant staff to deal with. They service manager answered all my questions and explained things very well, especially about the tire pressures. Though they let me know my vehicle was slightly out of alignment, they did not pressure me into having the issue resolved that day--that's not the case with some dealership service shops. Nice facility!

Verified Customer
Xenia, OH
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Fast service.

NP
Nathan P.
Dayton, OH
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
7/5 oil change
My appointment was on-time, I was satisfied with the value of the services I got for the price.

DB
Doug B.
Springfield, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service and professionalism.
I always feel good about taking my Elantra to Superior Hyundai for servicing. The service department staff is always courteous and friendly, especially John. I enjoy the lighthearted banter we have. He always is very thorough and makes sure I get any discounts available. Plus they always give a free car wash!

BS
Brenda S.
Miamisburg, OH
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, professional service
Always friendly, always professional and always knowledgeable service when I take in my 2016 Santa Fe. I drive an extra 10 miles to go to this dealer because of the comfort level and great customer service.

EC
Elsie C.
Oregonia, OH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Helpful
People there were very nice there and very helpful.

Verified Customer
Xenia, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Great job. Scheduled conveniently. In & out. Thank you.

Verified Customer
Fairborn, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service experience
They squeezed me in for an oil change and were extremely helpful and friendly

RP
Robert P.
Fairborn, OH
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Service
Went there for information on my Genesis which I received. Then asked for an oil change appointment and Eric said I could get it today. Excellent service and professional employees.

BC
Brenda C.
Wilmington, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Service Department
They are polite and professional.

SS
Shawnya S.
Fairborn, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/02/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
I think it was a rushed oil change!
NATHAN D M. from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 07/06/2018

Hello, my name is Nathan and I am the service manager here at Superior Hyundai of Beavercreek. I wanted to thank you for filling out our survey as it helps us to service our customers like your self better. I am very sorry that my technician found your air box clip broken and wanted to see if there was any thing I could do to help you with the situation. If you could, please give me a call here at the dealer. 
Thank you,
Nathan Marcum
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai of Beavercreek
9374290380


KC
Kevin C.
Xenia, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Fast, technicians are great and very efficient. Both service advisors are there for YOU!

RD
Robin D.
Dayton, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018 Category: Service
Service Visit
Was able to make my appointment for the very next day when I called for appointment. They discussed things that needed to be done to the car. Very professional.