Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,247 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CC
Carol C.
Beavercreek, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Easy to get appt in timely manner
Great job

CM
Curtis M.
Dayton, OH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service members
Nice facility and service members

KF
Karen F.
Tipp City, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Jason at Superior Hyundai in Beavercreek was very helpful throughout the whole service appointment . He kept me posted on everything that was being done to my Santa Fe. I highly recommend Superior Hyundai for all your car service needs.

NP
Nick P.
Centerville, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Well done
Got my oil changed in less than an hour!

BL
Blair L.
Fairborn, OH
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance Service was poor at best
Already wrote it one time inside
AT
ANTHONY T. from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 03/31/2020

Valued Customer,

     I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the service you received. I will be contacting you to further discuss the issues you have.

Thank you,

Anthony Tremaglio
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek


Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Serving
Always reliable and friendly

DA
Donald A.
Dayton, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Service
Quick and professional

JM
Joe M.
Centerville, OH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Once again Superior Hyundai of Beavercreek exceeded expectations!

RK
Robert K.
Dayton, OH
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
superior IS superior !! Great service, great people...
The staff at Superior were friendly and helpful. They caught a problem I wasn't aware of and took care of it. Also recommended a future service for the brake system.

AV
Amarnath V.
Ohio
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
friendy staff
recommended what my car needs. will come back again! Waiting for the new 2021 Tucson to be released.

Verified Customer
Enon, OH
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
great job
they always do a great job

Verified Customer
Centerville, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Good
Good work.

Verified Customer
Miamisburg, OH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Timely service and excellent outcome on replacement of front seat cover! Only location that I will service my vehicle!

JD
James D.
Xenia, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Recent Service on my car
I am very impressed with the first service (oil change) I got on my 2019 Hyundai Elantra. They even washed my car inside and out. I was not there very long. I will return there for my next service due to the excellent service they provided. I used to go to Voss Hyundai in Centerville, Ohio. I like Superior Hyundai in Beavercreek, Ohio much better.

Verified Customer
Lebanon, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Service
As always service department was great. They always remember your name and are very friendly. Very helpful answering questions. Highly recommend them.