Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,341 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (45)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


TB
Thomas B.
Xenia, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Cashier
Just a comment. The young woman at the cashier desk was very personable and energetic and friendly. Appreciated her attitude very much.

KF
Karen F.
Tipp City, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service
The service center associates as well as the mechanics took great car of my car.

RF
Ryan F.
Hillsboro, OH
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Great staff And service
John Jason Tasha and Brian are an awesome team the takes great care of there customers.

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance Review
Exceptional

Verified Customer
Centerville, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
They were quick and accommodating

JP
Joshua P.
Dayton, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Staff
I had a minor issue & the staff was there to help resolve it. Keep up the great work!

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
The people
Excellent service

PN
Patrick N.
Fairborn, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020 Category: Service
It is a good place to do business.
Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek is trustworthy for me.

JA
John A.
Miamisburg, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Great experience
Just bought a 2020 sonata SEL. Got a great deal. Ricky Nelson was the most professional and hospitable salesman I've ever dealt with he called several times after my purchase to check on me and the car. ruly shows they care and I'm not just a number or sale. I highly recommend going out to Beaver Creek if you're looking to buy a new car

Verified Customer
Yellow Springs, OH
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Great job
Always a good job. No complaints.

Verified Customer
Lebanon, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020 Category: Service
Service
Did a great job. Jason went above and beyond to find the best price and put me in a loaner car while the service was being done as I was there longer than expected due to some unexpected maintenance.

LM
Laurie M.
Yellow Springs, OH
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Superior Hyundai
Exceptional customer service!

SK
Stacie K.
Dayton, OH
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Service Department rocked! Accounts payable person not so much!
The Service department were a great bunch of guys! Thank you for taking care of my car.

The lady that took my payment was just a ray of sunshine... NOT... she had a chip on her shoulder. Please have someone speak with her about her behavior. I can go elsewhere for service if this should continue. Thanks again!
JOHN W B. from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 10/21/2020

Stacie, Thank you for your allowing us to service your vehicle. I assure you that we will take care of anything that you may need done to your vehicle in the future. I will be speaking to the young lady today as soon as she arrives. Thank you again and if there is anything that you need please feel free to contact me. 937-429-0380. Thanks again John Bartley


JM
Joe M.
Centerville, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Superior Service
Highly recommend the service department at Superior Hyundai in Beavercreek, Ohio.

JD
James D.
Fairborn, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Car Repair
Service Dept. did a great job with the car repair. Thank you!