Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62
4.6

( 1170 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1666647/5Overall Rating 4.1666647/5Overall Rating 4.1666647/5Overall Rating 4.1666647/5rating 4.1666647
Original
Overall Rating 2.066671/5Overall Rating 2.066671/5rating 2.066671rating 2.066671rating 2.066671
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Superior Hyundai Service
Excellent service, very friendly staff. Close to home.Thank you!

JJ
Jennifer J.
Xenia, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Thank you for thoroughly inspecting my car & trying to re-create a problem with my sensors.
Friendly service staff.

TB
Thomas B.
Xenia, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Service Oile Change and tire roations
Great service, timely, peolpe seem anxious to serve

CL
Cynthia L.
Xenia, OH
2009 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Cindy
People are professional and kind. They are honest and get the job done quickly.

Verified Customer
Lebanon, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great service department. Keep you informed on what you need.

LN
Leona N.
Dayton, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Evaluation of Hyundai service dept
Excellent attn to all my needs and proper repairs to my Hyundai.

MM
Malik M.
Dayton, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
The employees at the service desk
The staff at the service desk are great, personal but yet professionals and always willing to help.

AT
Angela T.
Xenia, OH
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Kona
Knowledgeable people who have answered all my questions concerning my vehicle.

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Fast and efficient

BP
Brandon P.
Centerville, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!!
Great, speedy service!

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Great service and friendly staff
Great service and friendly staff.

Verified Customer
Eaton, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Service took two months
Hyundai took two months to replace my transmission that was under warranty. Communication could be improved from the dealer.
ANTHONY T. from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 11/03/2019

Valued Customer,

     I'm sorry to hear you were uynhappy with your recent visit. I would love to discuss what we can do to improve your experience in the future! I will be contacting you to discuss things.

Thank You!

Anthony Tremaglio
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek


NM
Nancy M.
Dayton, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/01/2019 Category: Service
See my review below.
Dealer did not have the tire that I had checked on 4 day earlier. The parts mgs told me 4 days earlier he had the tirs in stock. I made the appointment to have theminstalled along with replacing the forn brake pads. Almost an hour into the service, the service advisor told me that the tire were not in stock. I made this appointment because the tire were "on sale". The advisor thay could substitue them with another brand. I told him to just do the brakes and I'll go elsewhere for tires. The car has been a good one, but the dealer service has been good until now. I might buy another Hyundai in the future, but not at this dealer.
ANTHONY T. from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 11/01/2019

Valued Customer,

     I'm sorry to hear about the tires not being in stock. I would love to discuss the situation with you further. I will attempt to contact you regarding this as soon as possible.

Thank You,

Anthony Tremaglio
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek


ML
Michael L.
Dayton, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Superior Hyundai is Superior
Great service dept

BS
Barbara S.
Dayton, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Highly recommend Superior Hyundai
I was very satisfied with the personnel and service.

BB
Brenda B.
Dayton, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/29/2019 Category: Service
...
......

DR
Danielle R.
Rockford, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
The staff in the service department was very kind! I was stranded out of town, and they were very reassuring and helpful to get me back on the road. Always available to answer questions and got my car running again sooner than anticipated.

MT
Melissa T.
Medway, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai
John was so nice. He took the time even though he looked very busy, to answer all my questions. Great customer service.

CP
Charles P.
Centerville, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
friendly and courteous
Excellent service

Verified Customer
Tipp City, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/18/2019 Category: Service
First oil change
3 hours for first oil change, said they washed car and didn’t look any different than dropped off
ANTHONY T. from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 10/20/2019

Valued Customer,

     Thank you for the feedback. I would love to hear about your experience first-hand to see exactly what can be done to improve the experience. I will reach out to you sometime this week to discuss it.

Thank you,

Anthony Tremaglio
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek