Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,291 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TM
Tamantha M.
Huber Heights, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Superior Hyundai of Beavercreek
Very honest place.

JC
Jeffrey C.
Xenia, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
1st Time I've had issues
Took car in for maintenance, I believe the full 35k service package. The next day I noticed the passenger side wheels were missing valve stem caps. Assuming they forgot to put them back on. Yesterday I was at work and my wife noticed oil on the garage floor where I park. Looked under car and found unsecure bolts on the plastic protective plate which was saturated with oil.
AT
ANTHONY T. from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 03/02/2020

Valued Customer,

     I am sorry to hear about your issues with your last service. I will be contacting you today to discuss and resolve those issues for you.

Thank you,

Anthony Tremaglio
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek


LL
Linda L.
Springfield, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Great service as always
Got 4 new tires and a wheel balance, alignment and oil change. They were super busy and gave us a loaner car to run errands while we waited. Only thing was I didn’t receive a copy of the multi point inspection paperwork results and any thing that may have needed attention in the future. An email copy would be great if possible.

Verified Customer
Hamilton, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai oil issue
2015 started burning oil prior to 70K miles. No car should be burning 1 quart-1.5 quart's every 2k miles. Highly disappointed in this brand after many people recommended Hyundai. Service has been stellar but the Hyundai Corporation should be taking care of the problems in current customers.

EB
Eddie B.
Fairborn, OH
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Rating
Very good.

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Great place
I have bought 2 cars from this location I would never go any were else

Verified Customer
Fort Walton Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I have had my oil changed 3 or 4 times at this dealership. Every time I have had great service.

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
fast service
nice customer person

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
None
None

DB
Debra B.
Bowersville, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
Service was great. Everyone there was friendly and attentive . Very pleasant atmosphere.

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Great cars, great service
Thanks Hyundai

JM
Joe M.
Centerville, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Over and above
Jason, the service manager, was extremely attentive and exceeded my expectations when our car had a flat tire. He was able repair the tire and as a precaution, charges the battery as it appeared to be low. We were prioritized ahead of other customers since my son needed to get to work. Fast, dependable and courteous!

DM
Derrion M.
Dayton, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Standard oil service
N/A

JP
Jeffrey P.
Dayton, OH
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Vehicle Service Review
Attention to details and promptness.

TL
The L.
Miamisburg, OH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent all around service! They really know how to treat customers! Special thanks to the service department staff! Really kept me informed!