Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,311 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CS
Clarence S.
Miamisburg, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
service soon notice
service soon notice still comes on when I start the car.

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020 Category: Service
excellent service as always
Had my 45,000 mile check up with wheel alignment. I was told the service would take a few hours, less than an hour and a half later it was finished. Always a great job.

RF
Ryan F.
Hillsboro, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Service
Anthony the bomb on getting things diagnosed
Thank you Anthony for properly diagnosing issues and taking care of my problems. Your a true asset.

TK
Teresa K.
Centerville, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Warranty repair
We had in issue w our 14 mo old Elantra. Jason was professional and quick to relay and repair the problem for us. Fast and easy!

RG
Rosemary G.
Lebanon, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Service
The great staff. They do a great job and are very friendly and accommodating

CB
Charlotte B.
Xenia, OH
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Car service
Trust the guys there that work on my car

GT
George T.
Dayton, OH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
First oil change
Great, friendly, timely service.

Verified Customer
Dayton, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Problems acknowledged
The management was interested in the issues I had and reassured me it would be followed up.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Took too long, service work good
Pushed me for additional work and to way to Long
ANTHONY T. from Superior Hyundai Of Beavercreek responded on 01/10/2020

Valued Customer,

     I would love to discuss the details of your service experience with you. I will contact you on Moday so we can speak further.

Thank you!

Anthony Tremaglio
Service Manager
Superior Hyundai Beavercreek


DK
Donna K.
Dayton, OH
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Superior quality
They provided great customer service.

Verified Customer
Miamisburg, OH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Excellent Service! Will return for future services!

RF
Randall F.
Fairborn, OH
2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
oooo
ooooo

TR
Timothy R.
Beavercreek, OH
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Great Cars and a Great Service Department along with it.
Great Place to get your card fixed!

LS
Laura S.
Dayton, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
I was welcomed from the moment I arrived. I felt like a valued guest and was offered coffee and popcorn. The process was smooth and pain free!

Verified Customer
Enon, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Superior is Superior
Superior Hyundai provides great service, always easy to schedule and no long waits.

BB
Brenda B.
Dayton, OH
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020 Category: Service
Everyone at Superior Hyundai, totally awesome!
The staff at Superior are great! Everyone that I have dealt with since I've been going there has treated me with respect and always friendly and very helpful. I took my vehicle in for service and they gave me a loaner to use because I had not asked anyone to follow me out. I was still able to get all the things done early in the day. They were very thorough in telling me everything that was done. They also scheduled my car for its first oil change the day i purchased my vehicle.