Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(641 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


SA
Steve A.
Sioux Falls, SD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Jeep repair
TDS did a great job and very quick on my Jeep, fixed in one day!!

CC
Carly C.
Sioux Falls, SD
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Carly said they were quick.

WG
Walt D. G.
Sioux Falls, SD
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
The BEST SHOP IN SIOUX FALLS!!!!
I have been a customer of TDS Auto Repair for almost Twenty (20) years. During that entire time, I have ALWAYS experienced timely, efficient service in a friendly atmosphere!!

I have NEVER experienced ANY efforts to "upsell" a repair or service before it was actually due or required!! Quite frankly, I am so secure in the quality of the service and work done that I now tell the service writer to "If you see something that needs attention, don't bother calling, just do it!"

PZ
Paul Z.
Sioux Falls, SD
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Paul said this business is good at what they do.

Verified Customer
Sioux Falls, SD
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Excellent!
Quick and efficient service.

MG
Marlayna G.
Sioux Falls, SD
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020 Category: Service
Marlayna said she is really happy with how quickly they took her in due to she was only supposed to go in for oil change and ended up with a tire blow out, They took her right in.

JL
Jonathan L.
Sioux Falls, SD
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020
Good and timely service, suitable communication
TDS worked with me to get my car in at a time convenient for me. From a previous visit there were repairs that needed doing, as well as a few issues that had developed since then. TDS had the previous suggested repairs on file, and was able to look them up for me when I asked. There were a couple additional issues that developed in the course of performing the repairs, and TDS communicated these to me promptly. Even though not equipped with long-distance phone capabilities, it worked to communicate via text message from computer. In a couple instances I received a text message asking me to call TDS ASAP and when I did the call was received promptly. When the car was finished I was unable to pick it up immediately due to family activities in town, so TDS allowed me to pick it up the following day. On the way home, the car smoked a bit, so I texted to ask what it might be. I was told some transmission fluid had spilled during the transmission flush and should be resolved in a couple drives. This proved to be the case. All repairs are satisfactory, and I'll be very likely to return to TDS for any future repairs.

DS
Denise S.
South Dakota
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Denise said they went above and beyond to help her with a situation that was not in their area. It was a foreign vehicle. But they were great, very helpful and kind, and she really felt like they did their best to get her back on the road.

RB
Romero B.
Sioux Falls, SD
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Romero said it was a good experience and those are some good guys over there.

BS
Brandon S.
Sioux Falls, SD
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Brandon said he likes those guys. He has used them for the last few years. They always do a really good job. He drops off and picks up his vehicle, and it is always easy.

AS
Arlen S.
Sioux Falls, SD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Arlen said they did a good job on the vehicle.

MF
Mariylin F.
Sioux Falls, SD
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Great service & customer care!
Always have great service & friendly staff!

GN
Glenda N.
Sioux Falls, SD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Glenda said they were friendly and didn't seem as if they gouged her.

AR
Adam R.
Sioux Falls, SD
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Adam said they were good, fast and they got the vehicle done right the first time.

TJ
Terry J.
South Dakota
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Terry said his vehicle is running great now.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 641 in total