Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(602 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


DH
Don H.
Sioux Falls, SD
Dodge Stratus Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2018
Granddaughter's auto
They always take good care of us and we don't worry about our granddaughter having trouble on the road. Did a variety of things that were all important for the enjoyment and security for her. Keep up the great work.

DJ
Daniel J.
Sioux Falls, SD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2018 Category: Service
Daniel said the business did everything they were supposed to do, but were not able to fix the issue.

TG
Tammy G.
Canistota, SD
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2018 Category: Service
Tammy said she was provided good service from the staff.

WG
Walt D. G.
Sioux Falls, SD
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2018
Speedy & Dependable m
TDS often “bends over backwards” to work with me in scheduling repairs and/or maintenance.

TH
Troy H.
Sioux Falls, SD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2018 Category: Service
Troy said the employees were honest.

TB
Tim B.
Sioux Falls, SD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2018 Category: Service
Tim said he was satisfied and he would recommend this business for service.

BO
Bob O.
Sioux Falls, SD
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/17/2018
Estimate
The service was great but I was given an estimate of $200 to $300 for this repair but the actual bill was over $500.
Terry S., Owner from T.D.S. Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 01/29/2018

Terry from T.D.S. Auto Repair:  I'm glad we were able to understand each other about the last bill I did a poor job of following.  My review people will likely do a follow up. 


JC
Jamie C.
Sioux Falls, SD
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2018 Category: Service
Jamie said the service was fast and the pricing was reasonable.

AD
Ann D.
Sioux Falls, SD
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2018 Category: Service
Ann said overall, the staff provided her with good customer service.

MM
Marilyn M.
Sioux Falls, SD
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2018
Trustworthy and dependable!
Terry and the crew always give good service and look for things that may be a problem--keep track of the warrantees. I trust them not to tell me something needs fixing that really does not!! Thanks guys!!

WG
Walt D. G.
Sioux Falls, SD
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2018
SATISFIED EVERY TIME
In twenty years, I have NEVER been unsatisfied or disappointed with any service work

VG
Virginia G.
Sioux Falls, SD
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2017 Category: Service
Virginia said the employees were really considerate. They provided excellent service. The work was done right.

TL
Thomas L.
Sioux Falls, SD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2017 Category: Service
Thomas said he doesn't have to worry when he leaves with his vehicle because if there was a problem then they would correct it. He has a lot of confidence in them and he appreciates their honesty.

WG
Walt D. G.
Sioux Falls, SD
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2017
Brake Job
As usual, fast & courteous service. I’ve NEVER been disappointed !!

TG
Tammy G.
Canistota, SD
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2017 Category: Service
Tammy said this business has really good service.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 602 in total