Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(624 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


TB
Tom B.
Twin Falls, ID
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2018
Fast,Fair, Friendly
On vacation our left front (wheel bearing) hub assembly, was getting very noisy. I choose TDS since they were only a few blocks from our friends home, and I am very glad that is who I choose! Terry got it in and fixed very promptly, and the cost was very fair, I am a mechanic myself, would have fixed it if we were home, but had very limited basic tools along with us. They knew this, and we were at their mercy, but were very fair priced, and fast at getting us back on the road!!

JC
Jamie C.
Sioux Falls, SD
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Jamie said the staff were fair to him.

TP
Todd P.
Sioux Falls, SD
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Todd said the business does great work. They are quick and he has no issues afterwards.

MF
Maggie F.
Sioux Falls, SD
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Kevin. He said he would recommend this business for service.

AL
Adam L.
Sioux Falls, SD
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2018 Category: Service
Adam said the staff were very timely and had good prices.

JH
Jerod H.
Sioux Falls, SD
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Jerod said he would recommend the business for service.

ZG
Zach G.
Sioux Falls, SD
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Zach said the business did a good job, they were nice, friendly and also very informative.

CT
Chuck T.
Sioux Falls, SD
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Chuck felt that they treated him fairly.

JB
Jessy B.
Sioux Falls, SD
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Jesse said the staff's customer service has been really good.

CG
Cody G.
Valley Springs, SD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Cody said the service was fast and easy.

DD
Dan D.
Sioux Falls, SD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2018
2011 Silverado
I've been going to TDS for over 15 years for all of my automotive needs. The reliable service and recommendations for my vehicles makes it a no brainer.

MB
Marquette B.
Sioux Falls, SD
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Chase. She said Terry was very helpful and kept her updated.

BV
Blake V.
Sioux Falls, SD
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Blake said the staff always inform him of any problems and consistently get the service done on time and correctly.

RN
Rieley N.
Sioux Falls, SD
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Rieley said the service was good. The staff did the service he asked them to do and when they were not able to do something they explained why it should not be done.

AB
Andrew B.
Sioux Falls, SD
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Andrew said this business finished the service on his vehicle.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 624 in total