Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(624 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


HJ
Hannah J.
Sioux Falls, SD
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Hannah said they were very speedy and very nice about what she had wrong with her vehicle.

ER
Esther R.
Sioux Falls, SD
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Esther said the business fixed everything she needed and called her for approval.

WG
Walt D. G.
Sioux Falls, SD
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
THE MOST RELIABLE, TRUSTWORTHY REPAIR SHOP IN SIOUX FALLS
TDS Auto Repair has been my total "Go-To" repair shop for at least FIFTEEN YEARS!! That kind of loyalty is inspired by the fact that, in so many cases, TDS has gone the extra mile, taken a slightly deeper look at what is going on with my vehicles and has then addressed the issue. At this point in our relationship, I just say to Austin, "If you find something, just fix it. I'll pay you for it when I come to pick up my vehicle! And so, I do!. What a relief it is, to find an Auto Repair shop that is TOTALLY HONEST AND TRUSTWORTHY!!

BB
Brady B.
Sioux Falls, SD
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Brady said everything went well.

RB
Russell B.
Sioux Falls, SD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Wonder people
Friendly workers, reasonable prices, got work done timely. Real nice job.

JD
Jay D.
Sioux Falls, SD
Oldsmobile Delta 88
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Jay said everything was done correctly and he didn't get ripped off. They did good work

DH
Don H.
Sioux Falls, SD
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Quick stop
Realized I needed an oil and filter change but had little time for it. I called and they said we will take care of it and they did. TDS is always willing to solve the problem and I was on my way. As usual they did a great job.

CW
Connie W.
Sioux Falls, SD
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Service was great.
Appreciated the service.

SA
Steve A.
Sioux Falls, SD
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Frequent Customer
I have had several cars into T.D.S Auto to have work done, once another shop said they could not fix it and T.D.S. fixed the problem with no comments.

They are the best, from my 69 Camaro to my 2019 Durango, if you need something done they will get it done for a reasonable price.

CC
Carly C.
Sioux Falls, SD
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Carly said they were fast and they did the job.

AE
Angie E.
Sioux Falls, SD
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Angie said the business was patient to explain things to her. She noted the business did quality work and helped her with her vehicle around her work schedule.

DD
Dan D.
Sioux Falls, SD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Stellar service
Able to bring my truck in the day I called with a check engine light. Replaced plugs brakes and back to me that day.

MR
Mason R.
Sioux Falls, SD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Mason said it was an emergency, they were able to get to him right away and the repair was holding up well.

JF
Jeremy F.
Sioux Falls, SD
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Jeremy said that it was an excellent experience.

LB
Les B.
Sioux Falls, SD
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Great work.
They do great work at fair prices.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 624 in total