Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(700 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AM
Alan M.
Goodyear, AZ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Alan said he has known the owner of this business for years and he has always gotten good service.

MM
Mary M.
Peoria, AZ
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Mary said they kept her informed and never worked on anything without her approval. They also made suggestions ands always stayed in contact with her. She added that the staff were very good and friendly.

BD
Brian D.
Phoenix, AZ
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Took good care of the care
We are business neighbors i am grateful that they are close buy... i was having a slow leak in one of my tires... they were really backed up and couldn't get to it that day so they offered to let me borrow a air pump until Monday

SJ
SANDRA J.
Sun City, AZ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2020
Immediate service
Thanks for your speedy service.

RM
Robert M.
Durango, CO
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Great service
Every time I go it's great service nice environment friendly guys and great pricing.

SI
Scott I.
Peoria, AZ
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
Scott said he really likes this business because of the work they do.

DL
Duane L.
Peoria, AZ
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
SUPER
Super,I'm glad that you guys are there for Duane and Me. Please stay safe................Peace and Love

VD
Vincent D.
Peoria, AZ
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Vincent said the employees at this place are excellent people. They were very nice and very helpful.

BR
Bill R.
Peoria, AZ
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Bill said he has had good luck every time he has been into this business and their employee, Brian, is a smart guy.

MG
MONIQUE G.
Peoria, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Amazing people
Brian is always awesome and treats my family and i as family. There was a lot wrong with my car and he kept it until they figured it all out.

AC
AMIE C.
Glendale, AZ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
Excellent Service
Taylors always takes great care of our vehicles and completes the task timely. We have been going here for years!

RW
Raymond W.
Glendale, AZ
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Raymond said his experience with this business was good. They did a really good job on his vehicle, they informed him of some other things it needed and it was a pretty good experience.

CS
Charlie S.
Arizona
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Charlie said they are good, have never done him wrong and he is happy with what they did.

EC
Eddie C.
Peoria, AZ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Eddie said the technicians have never done him wrong. They are honest and reliable. He takes all of his vehicles here for service and recommends this busi9ness all of the time.

WS
WANDA S.
Peoria, AZ
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Fast work
I went in for an oil change, was shown I needed a oil plug. They went next door and got one for me and I was out the door in less than 1 hour, and there was a car in front of me. I'll definitely be back again.