Techna Glass Bountiful


Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5rating 4.47

59 Reviews

90% Would Recommend
Latest Review 21 days ago
Sarah A. on 11/02/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best Technaglass location! "
Everytime I come in this specific location I always have fast professional help! They are always quick and helpful.
Review Created: 11/02/2017 08:57 AM
Stephanie J. on 08/30/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Family Friendly"
I came in for a rock chip repair, and I was in and out in 15 minutes. I had my two little kids in the car and they were completely willing to let us stay in the car instead of waiting in the waiting area. The employees that I worked with were very helpful and friendly.
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 01:38 PM
Emily P. on 10/22/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly"
The employees at the bountiful shop were very informative and way friendly. Very professional and fast.
Service Date: 10/21/2016
Review Created: 10/22/2016 10:05 AM
Mary C. on 08/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great service----they were done about 35 minutes earlier than promised time!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/30/2016
Review Created: 08/03/2016
Dusty S. on 08/03/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
All the customer service guys were rough looking and dirty. All the ones I saw looked like they could at least washed their hair before coming into work. I know it was a Saturday and all, but still. The one who checked me in kept calling me 'bud'. I hate it when people call me 'bud'. I'm a forty-year-old man, not some young kid's bud.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/30/2016
Review Created: 08/03/2016
David H. on 07/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Awesome and quick service. Techna Glass has been a fantastic company to work with.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/01/2016
Review Created: 07/07/2016
Brennan H. on 07/02/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Front desk clerk was a jerk. "
I'm sure they do great work but the front desk clerk was cold.. he probably needs a new job. Burned out employee.
Service Date: 07/02/2016
Review Created: 07/02/2016 10:18 AM
Tami A. on 06/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
fast
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/20/2016
Review Created: 06/22/2016
Lyndy H. on 06/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Zach at Bountiful technaglass is fantastic!! He went above and beyond to make sure my glass repair was done. He did a great job on the install. He also was also great with taking on explaining to the insurance company what was being fixed. I couldn't have asked for better service.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/10/2016
Review Created: 06/15/2016
Tiplaiang W. on 06/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I was able to get my glass replaced the same day I called for an appointment. The online agent was very helpful in connecting me to my insurance about making a claim. Once I arrived at the store, my windshield was completed within the time they quoted me and I was on my way. A very seamless process.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 05/31/2016
Review Created: 06/02/2016
Will A. on 06/01/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
pricing could be more competitive
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/01/2016
John W. on 05/31/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
There are a couple of imperfections in the glass that are a little annoying. Of course it's better than the cracks and pitting in the old glass.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 05/28/2016
Review Created: 05/31/2016
Faron Y. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Staff was very friendly and helpful
Category: Glass
Review Created: 05/25/2016
Jay R. on 05/13/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
It is a little pricey if you don't have insurance.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 05/13/2016
Jim A. on 05/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Everything went fast and it was affective. I don't usually recommend anything to anyone unless asked.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 05/12/2016
Brent M. on 05/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great staff and service. The only thing I would recommend is one more person or receptionist in the lobby to help start the paperwork. I had a tech come in from the shop to start mine. He still did a great job!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 05/12/2016
Larry G. on 04/22/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
I called to get a quote for my Honda Odessey and the representative said he could match the price of the competitive shop with the same brand glass as the competitor would supply. I agreed to have Techna glass do the work. When I arrived at the shop for the appointment the glass was different than the quoted however I went ahead anyway as it would take an extra day to get the quoted glass. The job looked fine so I paid for the install and left. On a trip on the second day after the install I noticed the right upper moulding had came loose and there is a small wind noise which I don't recall being there. I understood new mouldings were to be supplied with the new window, is this an oversight by the installer in Bountiful. I will recommend Techna glass to others provided I can resolve this issue successfully. In the past another shop did an excellent job for me.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/22/2016
Josh E. on 03/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Give them guys a raise
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/24/2016
Marilyn A. on 03/18/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Friendly, Fast and Helpful
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/18/2016
Liz N. on 03/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Everyone I interacted with was very professional and courteous. Thank you.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/11/2016
Review Created: 03/15/2016
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 59 in total