Techna Glass Brigham


Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

34 Reviews

91% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago
Robb M. on 07/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Just a big thank you for the quick and efficient way the technician took care of our chip repair. He was very courteous and helpful.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/29/2016
Cecilia M. on 07/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
When I made the appointment over the phone I wish they would have told me that it would take 90 minutes and then she gave a quote without the tax included. The technician, however, was super friendly and accommodating and I left very happy.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/29/2016
Jodi P. on 07/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
My only regret was not coming to you guys sooner! Thanks! :)
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/26/2016
Erich F. on 07/12/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Price was $100 above original estimate. Original appointment was at 12:00, moved to 1:00 because of a double-schedule, windshield did not arrive until 4:00. Car was finally ready at 5:20.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/08/2016
Review Created: 07/12/2016
Wayne A. on 06/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
I am satisfied with the service I received, I was even able to get an earlier appointment for completion of service. I, however did not get the windshield that I had asked for therefor the truck was not restored to the original state.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/21/2016
Review Created: 06/25/2016
Rick M. on 06/08/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I highly recommend this location
Service Date: 06/08/2016
Review Created: 06/08/2016 04:19 PM
Brady H. on 06/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Techna Glass is awesome! They provide fantastic service. When my convertible was done the top wouldn't close as easily as it used to. I took it back in and turns out a couple of the screws were rusted and too short. The technician went the extra mile and gave me new screws and realigned some insulation material that hadn't been removed during the service. Because of this technician my convertible top closes easier than it did when I brought it in the first time. They were timely, professional, and fantastic. I have already recommended Techna Glass to friends and family.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/06/2016
Review Created: 06/08/2016
Kyle J. on 05/31/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
I appreciated the work that was done. I never received a call, hence the four stars instead of five (hey, I'm picky ok - details matter! I was also around when things were taken apart and the technician was able to look at something for me, which I appreciated. I would still recommend this place.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 05/31/2016
Anthony S. on 04/27/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
The only bad thing was the technician left a mess of something on the steering wheel.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/27/2016
Tracy G. on 04/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I love your free rock chip repair for life and that you will replace the windshield within a year if it cracks again. I have used both of the services listed above and that is why I came back. Thank you for the great service.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/26/2016
Brent V. on 04/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
My only issue was wait time on hold. I went online to get the first quote. I had someone call me back to schedule it. When I returned his call I was in the phone que for an extended period of time. Twice I called and at the 15 minute mark for being on hold it just hung up on me. called other times but had to hang up to take other phone calls. (You know all of our time is precious). I then just looked up the number for the Brigham City location. I called got a live person and got my appointment scheduled.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/13/2016
Wendy M. on 04/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Completely satisfied
Category: Glass
Service Date: 04/07/2016
Review Created: 04/12/2016
Steve H. on 03/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I got right in on time, it took just 1 hr. as promised. Looks good. I'm happy
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/21/2016
Review Created: 03/24/2016
Ryan R. on 03/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Smooth and great experience.. Only thing I was not happy about , i had a little air noise on top of the windshield, so i stopped buy techna glass to make a appointment to fix this.. Guy came out and said you have old molding that why your getting that noise ... Hmmmm i told him you guys just replaced it ????????
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/24/2016
Dave M. on 03/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The entire experience was very pleasant. I think the warranty and quality of work is well worth the price.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/24/2016
Rodney K. on 03/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The gentleman was quick and offered me the protection plan to enable me to save some money in the end. He was very good at fixing rock chips and cracks.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/15/2016
Justin E. on 03/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I was very pleased but the only thing I had was there were little black glue stuff all over the hood of my truck but it wasn't to hard to remove
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/01/2016
Rocky L. on 02/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The guy who set me up with the appointment was awesome very nice. One thing I didn't like they didn't vacuum the front very well. Not sure if they do the back but I also didn't get my air freshner.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 02/13/2016
Review Created: 02/16/2016
Jake M. on 02/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I actually thanked the technician for GOOD WORK DONE !!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/10/2016
Katherine M. on 02/10/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
I thought it would look better but I had 2 chips and I didn't expect then to look a little worse than before
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/10/2016
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 34 in total