Techna Glass Las Vegas South


Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

31 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 28 days ago
Lois J. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
My experience with my insurance company and this buiness was very professional. Arrangements were made to replace my windshield within 24 hours. I paid $100 deductible and my comprehensive claim paid the remaining. The damaged windshield was removed and replaced in about one hour. The work was clean. There was no evidence that windshield was replaced. I was completely satisfied with the work.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017
Joan C. on 01/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great job. Thanks.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 01/18/2017
Review Created: 01/26/2017
Kevin O. on 09/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
They messed up on the size of the glass and it took them a little longer then expected but they did give me a discount due to my wait time which was nice. I will be getting my windows fixed here any time they need. Plus in a few weeks I'll be having my window's tinted here. .
Category: Glass
Review Created: 09/05/2016
Garth S. on 08/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Got me in on short notice and had my windshield when others did not.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 08/02/2016
Ward T. on 07/26/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
if windshield fit i would be happy. top drivers side of glass is completely out of frame.jeep has never been wrecked, tweaked etc. so its bad glass. It doesn't leak so i'll live with it.price was right.....people were good....glass sucked
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/26/2016
Henry G. on 07/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
your waiting area was clean, air conditioned, vending machines as well.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/16/2016
Holly H. on 07/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great job!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/14/2016
Sue O. on 07/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Awesome customer service!! They did a great job and were very professional and fast!! I would highly recommend to family and friends!!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/12/2016
James F. on 07/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
GREAT experience: quality install: looking factory new! Pleased with All Folks and contact with Company: first time to Techna Glass
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/07/2016
Prut U. on 07/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The customer service and the office person treated me with respect and friendliness. The experience about this service been great.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/07/2016
Paul K. on 06/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The experience was great from start to finish. The guys at the location where nice, professional and had my car ready ahead of schedule.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/28/2016
Kathleen B. on 06/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Every time I've had to use your service I've been thrilled with the service and quality! Thank you again for making my car and I happy!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/21/2016
Faith L. on 05/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
CSR didn't offer extended warranty. I have to contact management the following week.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 05/26/2016
Desiree P. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Customer service phone calls were slightly annoying. I got 3 calls for the same appointment. I also disliked the booking online for an appointment only to get told that time never existed.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 05/25/2016
Matt M. on 05/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I was very pleased with the pricing as it was 40% less than the highest quote I obtained and 20% less than the lowest quote. Plus, the job was completed on a Saturday morning which was very convenient for me.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 05/17/2016
Mark D. on 05/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Perfect job... We left Las Vegas and continued on to Los Angeles (as far West as one could go -- El Segundo.) Then back to the Denver area in Colorado. The windshield has not yet fallen out. What more could I ask?
Category: Glass
Review Created: 05/08/2016
Todd N. on 04/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Installer was very nice
Category: Glass
Service Date: 04/15/2016
Review Created: 04/27/2016
Glenn W. on 03/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Service was prompt and professional. Finished product looks great and I'm no longer worried about a cracked windshield. The process was easy and painless, and the cost was better than another "major" competitor.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/24/2016
Al P. on 03/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
George, the tech that did the tint on my windows and the glare strip over the windshield was very neat, clean, professional and was very congenial to talk with. I will recommend Techna Glass to anyone and will tell them to ask for George to do their window tinting.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/22/2016
John A. on 03/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The service is better than advertised. Very convenient and fast!! No hassles. No hidden fees. The best guarantess, and with extras...
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/18/2016
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 31 in total