Techna Glass Spanish Fork


Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5rating 4.45

49 Reviews

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago
Mike P. on 03/10/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Bad customer service "
I tried calling and the phone number on Google wasn't working so I drove there simply to see how far out and long it would take to get a couple rock chips repaired. There were no parking spots and I had my kids with me so I pulled between the bays to simply ask. A technician came running out, was very rude, told me to move. I tried to explain that I wasnt trying to cut in line or anything, just wanted to see how far out they were. He said very rudely, move, we need to get other cars in and wouldn't answer my question. I moved to a different company and will never be back.
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/10/2017 10:34 AM
Maggie S. on 07/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
all around great!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/14/2016
Review Created: 07/21/2016
Michael W. on 07/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I had an amazing experience with the guys at SPanish Fork Technaglass. A
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/20/2016
Samuel J. on 07/12/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Had to be rescheduled due to big job already scheduled. Then when work was completed the were glass fragments across the dash and in the seat.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/12/2016
Losa R. on 07/07/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
They tore the lining inside the car and acted like it was not important
Category: Glass
Review Created: 07/07/2016
Robert C. on 06/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I had to travel 160 miles to get techna glass service. The appointment was kept at 10:00 AM and the windshield was completed within a hour. I choose techna glass because they are in many locations and unfortunately I seem to get rock chips often.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/24/2016
Review Created: 06/28/2016
Kenneth N. on 06/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I have for years used your services for my auto glass needs and have never been disappointed.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 06/02/2016
Kirk B. on 05/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
We just dropped by to get a chip repair. The manager asked a couple of questions contacted our insurance company and got us approved then had the window repaired extremely quick. Very pleased with there professionalism and quality of work.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 05/14/2016
Review Created: 05/17/2016
Arturo G. on 04/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The service was great. Technician did a terrific job within a decent amount of time. Will definitely recommend techna glass to my friends and family.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/27/2016
Charlotte D. on 04/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The service was great! the only problem and it was a little one was there were grease marks on my mat on the drivers side. No worries though my husband took care of it.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 04/20/2016
Review Created: 04/26/2016
K V. on 04/21/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Have beeen courteous and competent in service every time.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/21/2016
Roger M. on 04/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great place to do business!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/19/2016
Janene C. on 04/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Much better than our past experiences with Safelite. Technaglass was superior and more courteious. Better price too.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 04/12/2016
Review Created: 04/15/2016
Tim C. on 04/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I am absolutely happy with the service I received. There was a problem with the supplier and the glass was delivered late, but I was treated farily and professionally. I would highly recommend Techna Glass.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 04/07/2016
Review Created: 04/12/2016
Jason S. on 04/08/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Very poor job on install. Glass is not sealed, wind noise in cabin, poor fit and finish. Brought it back and tech asked me how long I left the tape on it. It was 24 hrs just as instructed. Now have an appt a week out to get this all fixed.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/08/2016
William D. on 04/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
All contacts were professional and the work was done within the specified time.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/08/2016
Larene H. on 04/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
My whole experience was awesome not like other companies I have worked with
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/05/2016
Verna Jo H. on 03/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Very professional and nice service men!!
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/29/2016
Laurie P. on 03/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The gentleman working at the front desk was very knowledgeable, kind and helpful.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/22/2016
Bart C. on 03/16/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Went well and smoothly. The full replacement went much quicker than I thought it would. Thank you
Category: Glass
Service Date: 03/11/2016
Review Created: 03/16/2016
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 49 in total