Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(862 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 23 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Newton, IA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
pleasant place to wait while you work
Very skilled care for out vehicles.

MV
MAGGIE V.
Newton, IA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
THE BEST!!!
Have been taking my vehicle to Cappy's for the past 18-20 years for preventive maintenance, answers to my "what's that noise" questions and general upkeep and safety measures. Will continue to do so, as there is no other team of professionals to whom I will entrust "her" care!!

JA
JACK A.
Newton, IA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
Bob and his crew are great to do business with!
Thank you Bob nice working with you your crew always does a great job.

DT
Dwight T.
Prairie City, IA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
The customer is always treated with respect.
Bob and Rick, in the front office, are very professional and very considerate to all customers. If there is a better, complete auto center in Jasper County, I don't think you'll find one. These people are the best. They've always given me the best price, the best service, and they do it all with a smile and care.
Thanks. Bob! Your dad would be so proud of you!!

Verified Customer
Newton, IA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Newton’s best
Very friendly with great service!

TH
TROY H.
Newton, IA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Great Service. Done in a timely fashion.
Called to make an oil change. They worked around my schedule the best they could. Got me out of there in about an hour.

Verified Customer
Newton, IA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
On time appointment oil change
Got in for work on the appointed time. Was done and out the door before getting the waiting area newspapers completely read.

Verified Customer
Newton, IA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Quality Service!
I’ve always been pleased with my vehicle service at Cappys’s. They take great care of their customers; always friendly:)

GH
GARY H.
Newton, IA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Gary H
Very happy with their service

RS
RON S.
Baxter, IA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
New tires
Made a appointment, quick service, friendly

CD
CAREN D.
Newton, IA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
New tires!
Made time to get my tires on and it was only about a hour and half
Great job guys!

KD
KURT D.
Newton, IA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
good customer service
always take good care of my tires.

GB
GARY B.
Newton, IA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
The friendly place to take your car
Great, reliable service as always.

DR
DAVE R.
Newton, IA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
GREAT SERVICE
...

CR
CHANTELLE R.
Newton, IA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Great service!!
Always dependable and very comfortable waiting area

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 862 in total