Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

1241 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.16667/5Overall Rating 4.16667/5Overall Rating 4.16667/5Overall Rating 4.16667/5rating 4.16667
Original
Overall Rating 2.1666628/5Overall Rating 2.1666628/5rating 2.1666628rating 2.1666628rating 2.1666628
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


JK
James K.
Omaha, NE
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Darrell was very helpful. He helped me avoid having to be towed.

BM
Brian M.
Bellevue, NE
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Customer support in the service department is #1!
Took my 26k miles Sonata in for an engine light. Making appointment was easy and friendly. Dropping off car was fast and efficient. Getting loaner car was THE BEST! Repairs were fast and complete. They even did the service campaign too. Thanks again for loaner vehicle, that is one of the reasons I'll be back to lease another car.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 02/21/2019

Thank you Brian for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to servicing your car needs in the future. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team


Verified Customer
Carter Lake, IA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Service
Always excellent service never disappointed.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 02/20/2019

Thank you for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to servicing your car needs in the future. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team


DA
David A.
Bellevue, NE
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2019 Category: Service
Simply the best
Not much to say. The service team at Todd Archer are always on top of their game. Went in for an oil change and tire rotation and they found a nail on one of the tires. They were able to patch and get me back on the road safely.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you David for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to servicing your car needs in the future. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team


KN
Kimberly N.
Papillion, NE
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Customer Care #1
The service department provides an amazing level of customer care. Chris K and his entire team will go above and beyond to make sure my family is in a safe vehicle. During my last experience, they were able to assist me in -30 degree windchill in less than an hour of being stranded. The level of service at Todd Archer Hyundai has kept me coming back for the last 7 years.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you Kimberly for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to servicing your car needs in the future. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team


BH
Barbara H.
Council Bluffs, IA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Great people to work with.
Work was done quick and the car wash was excellent.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you Barbara for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to servicing your car needs in the future. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team


MB
Michael B.
Bellevue, NE
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
27 point service
Great service and pricing. Voucher given for car wash due to inclement weather.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019
Michael, thank you so much for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We're glad everything went well during you service visit. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team.

Verified Customer
Bellevue, NE
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Efficiency! And they're close to my house.
They're friendly and they answer questions, so that the customer knows what
work has been completed and why.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you so much for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team.


RL
Rick L.
Bellevue, NE
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
They looked into the issue we were having with the Blue tooth and the connection with our phones. And performed the Reacll Issues as requested.
Overall we appreciated getting eh sevice done on our car in a timely manner.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019
Thank you Rick for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team.

AP
Amy P.
Council Bluffs, IA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Service was excellent
Service was excellent and speedy
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you Amy for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We're glad everything went well during your visit. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team.


FS
Fredrick S.
Bellevue, NE
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, Courteous and Knowledgeable staff
Todd Archer Hyundai is the perfect place to service your vehicle. I have owned vehicles for over 50 years and would rate Todd Archer Hyundai with the best service that I have ever experienced! The staff is just great!

Fred Schubert
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you Fredrick for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team.


GW
Gina W.
Omaha, NE
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019 Category: Service
Best service in town!
So friendly, professional and helpful from the moment you pull in the service drive until you drive away after service!
Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else!
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Gina, thank you  for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Also thanks again for the breakfast casserole (very tasty) everyone loved it. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team.


JM
Jimm M.
Papillion, NE
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
A quality dealership service department, for a change
I have owned a lot of new cars in the past 50 years, starting with buying a new 1968 Pontiac Firebird 400 convertible - and going on from there. It is only the two Hyundai's that I have purchased from Todd Archer where I have felt safe and comfortable to return to the dealership service department. I trust Darrell, my service advisor, as well as the service manager. I think they provide honest assessments and honest work in the back shop. I appreciate the customer service area they have, altho the tv judge channel is a little overbearing, and the fresh coffee while waiting.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 02/09/2019

Thank you Jimm for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team.


BS
Benjamin S.
Council Bluffs, IA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Good location for me and friendly staff
Great staff and excellent time management.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you Benjamin for filling out the review and for the feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Hopefully next time we'll earn 5 stars. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team.


MG
Melissa G.
Council Bluffs, IA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Very friendly and courteous.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

Melissa thank you so much for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team.


Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Rating
Everything went fine.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019
Thank you so much for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team.

Verified Customer
Council Bluffs, IA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
job review
service dept did super job, brought to Todd Archer cause Edwards Hyundai required pay for diagnostic when check engine light on and under warranty.

I purchased Hyundai cause of warranty, but if Hyundai policy is charge for diagnostic when check engine light on and under warranty will not be purchasing this brand in future
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

Thank you so much for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team.


Verified Customer
Bellevue, NE
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Bad Customer Service
Service advisors will argue with you that you are wrong, even though they are the ones that are wrong. Didn't even apologize for it.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 02/09/2019

Thank you for filling out the review and for the feedback. I apologize that we didn't connect seat heater back. I talked with the advisor and the tech about it. Quality control checking work could have been better. At least it was an simple fix. Sorry for the inconvenience.  I will make sure that wont happen again. Have a great weekend. Todd Archer Service Tea.


JP
Joseph P.
Omaha, NE
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Service
As usual the service and promptness was excellent
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 02/02/2019

Thank you Joseph for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team.


JS
Jastaa S.
Council Bluffs, IA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Wonderful Job
Did a great job at explaining things and helping me understand things. Thank you!
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 02/01/2019

Jastaa, thank you for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team.