Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,569 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BC
Brenda C.
Bellevue, NE
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Every one has great customer service, which is hard to find anymore

DW
Donna W.
Council Bluffs, IA
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Recall Appointment
Very responsive and respectful crew.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you Donna for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again and stay safe. Todd Archer Service Team.


Verified Customer
Bellevue, NE
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Thanks Guys!
They thought my vehicle wouldn't be ready until the morning but were quick and it was ready same day.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you so much for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again and stay safe. Todd Archer Service Team.


Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Best service department
I won’t go anywhere else for service on my car. This service department is friendly and thorough. Over 9 years I have always been taken care of in the most professional manner. If your are looking for people that will take care of your needs Todd Archer is the place to go.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you so much for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Long time customer. Thanks again and stay safe. Todd Archer Service Team.


RW
Ruth W.
Omaha, NE
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Always have quick and friendly service here. They seem to take the care in checking over things to be sure my car runs sufficiently.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you Ruth for filling out the review and for the great feedback. Were happy everything went well during your service visit. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again and stay safe. Todd Archer Service Team.


Verified Customer
Bellevue, NE
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you so much for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again and stay safe. Todd Archer Service Team.


Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
June 17th
Everything was going Excellent, until a disgruntled employee came in loudly dropping the F bomb, yelling at the shop manager, upset over his paycheck, told the receptionist to F off when she told him there was a call for him. Normally, my experience is excellent and for the most part it was, except for this incident. Just made me feel uncomfortable.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you  for filling out the review and for the feedback. I apologize for the actions of that employee on that day. There are no excuses to act that way or talk that way at your place of employment. Employee is normally great with all customers and employees. They were just having a bad morning. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again and stay safe. Todd Archer Service Team.


Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Came in and was assisted by Dom Stark and he did excellent and I will be returning for further work on this vehicle
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you so much for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again and stay safe. Todd Archer Service Team.


MF
Mason F.
Omaha, NE
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Dom's great
Dom does a great job. Give him a high five.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 06/11/2020

High five it will be. Thank you Mason for filling out the review and for the great feedback. I will pass the word to Dom. Thanks again and stay safe. Todd Archer Service Team.


Verified Customer
Bellevue, NE
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Information
Todd Archer service department kept me informed about my vehicle and an estimate time when it would be able for pickup.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 06/03/2020

Thank you Juan for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again and stay safe. Todd Archer Service Team.


GC
Gloria C.
Papillion, NE
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Great work, good price, all around good service
As always a very good job, and the price was less than I expected.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 06/03/2020

Thank you Gloria for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again and stay safe. Todd Archer Service Team.


ES
Evelyn S.
Gold Canyon, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Pleasant, Professional, and Efficient
We had a maintenance issue with our 2018 Hyundai Sonata while passing through Omaha on our trip from Arizona (home) to Minnesota. The car was driveable, but not capable of continuing the trip. Todd Archer Hyundai was the closest dealer, and turned out to be our extraordinary good luck. Everyone that we encountered at Todd Archer pleasant and professional. They even provided a quiet office area for a business teleconference my wife had to do while they repaired our car. And, the repair (a software upgrade) was completed very efficiently.

Thank you to everyone at Todd Archer. If you were located in Arizona, you would be our Hyundai dealer of choice.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 06/03/2020

Thank you Evelyn for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Glad you had a safe trip back to Arizona. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future when back in Omaha. Thanks again and stay safe. Todd Archer Service Team.


Verified Customer
Bellevue, NE
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
scheduled service
They did a great job. Quick, reliable and very up front about what needed to be done; even offered a loaner car.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 06/03/2020

Thank you so much for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again and stay safe. Todd Archer Service Team.


MA
Melissa A.
Plattsmouth, NE
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Experience
Excellent experience.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Melissa, thank you so much for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again and stay safe. Todd Archer Service Team.


CF
Corey F.
Omaha, NE
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Great job!
Experience was easy. Not a long wait. Done within an hour
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 05/23/2020

Thank you Corey for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We're glad everything went well during your service visit. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again and stay safe. Todd Archer Service Team.