Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,519 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


JS
John S.
Papillion, NE
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Service was timely and as expected

RM
Robert M.
Bellevue, NE
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service and Hospitality
Continue to provide outstanding service and with a smile.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you Robert for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to servicing your car needs in the future. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team.      


Verified Customer
Bellevue, NE
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service advisors
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 02/08/2020

Thank you so much for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We're glad everything went well during your service visit. Looking forward to servicing your car needs in the future. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team.          


AG
Andrew G.
Bellevue, NE
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Great job
They are friendly and. Do a great job. They are not pushy and give you a list of want can be done but it’s your call of what is to be done no pressure. Will be back again.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you Andrew for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team.


DJ
Donnette J.
Carter Lake, IA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Always receive excellent service!
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you Donnette for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team.

CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you Donnette for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team.


Verified Customer
Bellevue, NE
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Awesome customer service
Everyone is helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Great atmosphere to have your vehicle service done. Thanks for the hard work.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you so much for filling out the review and for the great feedback and nice words. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to servicing your car needs in the future. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team.

CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you so much for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. We are having a FREE car care clinic Feb 22nd Saturday.  We will perform free car inspections and anwser any questions you may have about your car. Also free lunch. Call us and set up an appointment. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team.


Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Best customer service.
I have been coming to Todd Archers for many years and have always had the best service. Everyone in the service department is helpful and friendly.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you so much for filling out the review and for the great feedback and nice words. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to servicing your car needs in the future. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team.


Verified Customer
Bellevue, NE
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Quick and Easy
I did not have an appointment set up. Staff was very kind and helped me so I could get what needed done right away.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you so for filling out the review and for the great feedback and nice words. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to servicing your car needs in the future. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team.


MH
Michael H.
Papillion, NE
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Performed the service flawlessly.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you Michael for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to servicing your car needs in the future. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team.


Verified Customer
Council Bluffs, IA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Best service center in town
I got in ahead of schedule and everything was clearly explained to me and fixed RIGHT and I was back on the road in no time at all.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you so much for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to servicing your car needs in the future. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team.


JM
Jimm M.
Papillion, NE
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Great dealership service work
The dealership is first class, they are professional in all the work they do. I highly recommend their service work.
I wish Hyundai manufacturing of my Santa Fe was as good, the vehicle has disappointing features.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you Jimm for filling out the review and for the great feedback and nice words. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to servicing your car needs in the future. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team.


RD
Robert D.
Omaha, NE
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Quick service
As usual, no issues
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you Robert for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team.


RT
Rodney T.
Omaha, NE
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service with great prices
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 01/25/2020

Rodney, thank you for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team.


DF
Debra F.
Mondamin, IA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Car Care
The service department is always professional and friendly. I trust them to tell me exactly what my car needs without me feeling pressure to do at that moment, what service is suggested.

I did notice on a sign in the service department there is a Todd Archer Hyundai app. However, when I searched in the Apple store, the app couldn’t be found. I’d like assistance in this matter. Thank you!
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you Debra for filling out the review and for the great feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Looking forward to serving your car needs in the future. Thanks again. Todd Archer Service Team.


RC
Raymond C.
Papillion, NE
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
They do a great job!!!
They do a great job, they get your vehicle in fast check it over. Let you know what is wrong with it and any suggested maintenance needed.
They deserve five stars (5) plus.
CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you Raymond for filling out the review and for the feedback. We appreciate your time and business. Just got off the phone with you. Great conversation. Look forward to your next visit. Thank you. Todd Archer Service Team.

CHRIS K. from Todd Archer Hyundai responded on 01/24/2020

Thanks for the rescore Raymond. Much appreciated.