ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3571457/5Overall Rating 3.3571457/5Overall Rating 3.3571457/5rating 3.3571457rating 3.3571457
Original
Overall Rating 2.14286/5Overall Rating 2.14286/5rating 2.14286rating 2.14286rating 2.14286
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The fast service"
Thanks
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2018 07:15 PM
A33eb2a4db0be3af566f0733976ddd6e?s=28
Matt H., Client Care Manager at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank You for the time to write a review. We really appreciate the 5 Star rating ,Mark strives to provide that level of service to everyone at Tysinger Hyundai.Thank You for letting Tysinger service your 2016 Accent  and  We are greatful for your business. Feel free to contact us for any of your vehicle needs.

Randi F. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Tire Status"
I was very pleased with the courtesy and professionalism of Crystal,the supervisor that took care of my vehicle.

My displeasure came when she told me that I will need 2 new tires soon.that took me aback.I had just purchased this vehicle (used) a couple months ago from this dealership (Tysinger) and asked specifically about the condition of brakes,tires,engine,etc.I was assured that all were in excellent working order and I should only need an oil change when the appropriate time (mileage) came.So that is why I took the vehicle in....only for an oil change.Hearing that I will need 2 tires in the near future was totally unexpected....and frustrating.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 02:22 PM
A8b9d77362fcb1299f9ff3222f575a4c?s=28
KENNY L., Service Director at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 04/21/2018

Dealer service manager will look into this matter.

Aaron D. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service from the staff and technicians. Always a pleasure doing business with Tysinger
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 05:53 AM
A33eb2a4db0be3af566f0733976ddd6e?s=28
Matt H., Client Care Manager at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank You for the time to write a review. We really appreciate the 5 Star rating ,Mark strives to provide that level of service to everyone at Tysinger Hyundai.Thank You for letting Tysinger service your 2011 Elantra and  We are greatful for your business.

Verified Customer on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Not sure what you mean by review title"
Service was completed within 2 hours.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 01:47 PM
A33eb2a4db0be3af566f0733976ddd6e?s=28
Matt H., Client Care Manager at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank You for the time to write a review. We really appreciate the 4 Star rating , we strive to provide that level of service to everyone at Tysinger Hyundai.Thank You and  We are greatful for your business

Verified Customer on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car care"
Tires replaced under their warranty & told to bring it back in for a needed oil change. Both were done when scheduled in a reasonable amount of time. Car exterior washed of layer of tree pollen so it looked its best too.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 12:59 PM
A33eb2a4db0be3af566f0733976ddd6e?s=28
Matt H., Client Care Manager at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank You for the time to write a review. We really appreciate the 5 Star rating , Crystal strives to provide that level of service to everyone at Tysinger Hyundai.Thank You for letting Tysinger service your 2009 Elantra and  We are greatful for your business.

Jacqueline B. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Mark Shepard is a joy to work with, he is very helpful and answers all of my questions. Thank you,
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 11:35 AM
A33eb2a4db0be3af566f0733976ddd6e?s=28
Matt H., Client Care Manager at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank You for the time to write a review. We really appreciate the 5 Star rating ,Mark strives to provide that level of service to everyone at Tysinger Hyundai.Thank You for letting Tysinger service your 2015 Santa Fe S and  We are greatful for your business.

Alton P. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mark"
Mark made the difference and saved the day
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 11:31 AM
A33eb2a4db0be3af566f0733976ddd6e?s=28
Matt H., Client Care Manager at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank You for the time to write a review. We really appreciate the 5 Star rating , Mark  strives to provide that level of service to everyone at Tysinger Hyundai.Thank You for letting Tysinger service your 2012 Elantra and  We are greatful for your business.

Charles S. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People "
Thing's were great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 11:31 AM
A33eb2a4db0be3af566f0733976ddd6e?s=28
Matt H., Client Care Manager at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank You for the time to write a review. We really appreciate the 5 Star rating , Mark strives to provide that level of service to everyone at Tysinger Hyundai.Thank You for letting Tysinger service your 2017 Santa Fe and  We are greatful for your business.

Verified Customer on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Always professional, courteous and polite service!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 05:50 AM
A33eb2a4db0be3af566f0733976ddd6e?s=28
Matt H., Client Care Manager at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank You for the time to write a review. We really appreciate the 5 Star rating , Crystal strives to provide that level of service to everyone at Tysinger Hyundai.Thank You for letting Tysinger service your 2016 Santa Fe S and  We are greatful for your business.

Burton J. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"great service"
Gret service all around. First they waited 15 extra minutes at end of day due to me getting trapped in traffic. Waiting room is very very nice with complimentary beverage and snacks available. Also have a shuttle service available. Had a oil change and safety recall work done. They washed and vacuumed the car after wards. Very satisfied with the service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 02:26 PM
A33eb2a4db0be3af566f0733976ddd6e?s=28
Matt H., Client Care Manager at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank You for taking the time to submit a review and giving us a 4 star .We strive to provide Excellent Customer Service and an Honest Service Experience. Justin and Tysinger are greatful that you service your 2012 Sonata with us. We appreciate your time and business.Please feel free to contact us at anytime.

Bryan K. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you"
Very friendly and thorough
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 04:29 AM
A33eb2a4db0be3af566f0733976ddd6e?s=28
Matt H., Client Care Manager at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank You for taking the time to submit a review.We strive to provide Excellent Customer Service and an Honest Service Experience. Thank You for intrusting Justin and Tysinger to service your 2017 Hyundai Sonata. We appreciate your time and business.Please feel free to contact us at anytime.

Loretta S. on 04/15/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customs service"
I was being over charge to replace 2 light bulbs on my car for inspections, $265, had explain that I had already spent money on getting tires and some other things done on my car, the attitude that I had gotten from the person that was taking care of the expection, in a threatening voice off getting a rejection sticker, called husband and explain to him what person was saying, we decided to go somewhere else to get the light fixed, which was much cheaper, came back the next day, Mark Shepard, re-expected the whole car, which was just got expected the day before
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2018 08:17 PM
A33eb2a4db0be3af566f0733976ddd6e?s=28
Matt H., Client Care Manager at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank You for the time to write a review. We really appreciate the 5 Star rating , we strive to provide that level of service to everyone at Tysinger Hyundai.Thank You and  We are greatful for your business

Verified Customer on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my Sante Fe"
Quick and easy service
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/14/2018 10:58 AM
A33eb2a4db0be3af566f0733976ddd6e?s=28
Matt H., Client Care Manager at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Thank You for taking the time to submit a review.We strive to provide Excellent Customer Service and an Honest Service Experience. AJ goes above and beyond to treat everyone accordingly. We appreciate your time and business.Please feel free to contact us at anytime

Lucian G. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"What happened?"
Simple 6 mos service, State inspection that brought me and the vehicle in. As the Service Dept brought up the info for the 2017 Sonata Hybrid, we had a recall. No problem. Let's get everything done today. 4 hours later I was sitting back in my car proud that all went well when I noticed the clock was wrong. Simple fix bring up the touch-pad, accessory clock. It does not work. I could not fix the clock. So we drove back into the Service Dept to be told that they needed to order a new media center. Ok. But, what happened? Nobody explained to me how the fault could have happened or if something went wrong when they did the recall. It was a mystery to myself and to the Service Tech. All i got was: We need to order you a new media center for the car. ???
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2018 12:15 PM
A33eb2a4db0be3af566f0733976ddd6e?s=28
Matt H., Client Care Manager at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Thank You for the time to write a review. We really appreciate the 4 Star rating , Crystal strives to provide that level of service to everyone at Tysinger Hyundai. I do apologize about not having the proper info on what went wrong with the media center, we will dig deeper into this to get you an answer . Thank You for letting Tysinger service your 2017 Sonata Hybrid and  We are greatful for your business.

Afiya J. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Crystal is Amazing !!! I’ve been dealing with Tysinger for years back when I had my 2006 Dodge Magnum. I’ve had so many issues with Charlie which I rather not make him a topic but although Crystal is new she has a great personality very warm and welcoming ! My last two visits was with her first one by default bc they guy I was supposed to see the with the bald head seems like he was having a bad day and she readily took care of my car need. For that I will always request her ! Need more representatives like her . Other than that I love Tysinger my first car I purchased there and after paying it off and wanting another car Tysinger was the only place that came to mind ! I worked with a young man named Karone we was great ! Made my car buying experience a breeze and never sold me a dream like most car salesman. Exactly what I wanted is what I drove away in ! I work for the state and recommend all my customers to go there when they mention needing a car !! Oh and I’ve met Mark he’s handsome !!! Very nice as well.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 07:40 PM
A33eb2a4db0be3af566f0733976ddd6e?s=28
Matt H., Client Care Manager at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Thank You for the time to write a review. We really appreciate the 5 Star rating , Crystal strives to provide that level of service to everyone at Tysinger Hyundai.Thank You for letting Tysinger service your 2013 Sonata and  We are greatful for your business.

Dionne R. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
I had my car serviced on two separate occasions and would recommend Tysinger for all your service needs. Crystal thank you for such great customer service!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 05:54 PM
A33eb2a4db0be3af566f0733976ddd6e?s=28
Matt H., Client Care Manager at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Thank You for the time to write a review. We really appreciate the 5 Star rating , Crystal strives to provide that level of service to everyone at Tysinger Hyundai.Thank You for letting Tysinger service your 2012 Elantra and  We are greatful for your business.

Verified Customer on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Anonymous"
Justin is awesome. He answers every question and goes above and beyond. You never feel rushed when dealing with him. He explains everything without "double" talk. As long as I own my Genesis Coupe and Justin is at Tysinger, I will continue to be a customer. Thank you Justin.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 05:31 PM
A33eb2a4db0be3af566f0733976ddd6e?s=28
Matt H., Client Care Manager at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Thank You for the time to write a review. We really appreciate the 5 Star rating , Justin strives to provide that level of service to everyone at Tysinger Hyundai.Thank You for letting Tysinger service your 2013 Genesis and  We are greatful for your business.

Gail W. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"review"
no comments required
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/12/2018 04:15 PM
A33eb2a4db0be3af566f0733976ddd6e?s=28
Matt H., Client Care Manager at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Thank You for the time to write a review. We really appreciate the 5 Star rating , we strive to provide that level of service to everyone at Tysinger Hyundai.Thank You for letting Tysinger service your 2013 Sonata and  We are greatful for your business.

Michael B. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smooth service"
Performed all jobs perfectly.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 12:28 PM
A33eb2a4db0be3af566f0733976ddd6e?s=28
Matt H., Client Care Manager at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Thank You for the time to write a review. We really appreciate the 5 Star rating , Crystal strives to provide that level of service to everyone at Tysinger Hyundai.Thank You for letting Tysinger service your 2016 Veloster and  We are greatful for your business.

Pendula C. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service! "
I enjoy the great service! Not your average dealership service center with the expectation of exorbitant costs. Clean environment and they always clean my car! Love it!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 06:08 PM
A33eb2a4db0be3af566f0733976ddd6e?s=28
Matt H., Client Care Manager at Tysinger Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Thank You for the time to write a review. We really appreciate the 5 Star rating , we strive to provide that level of service to everyone at Tysinger Hyundai.Thank You for letting Tysinger service your 2015 Sonata and  We are greatful for your business.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1162 in total