Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,312 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Fort Smith, AR
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Great service
Great service and great prices. Prompt turn around on all repairs. Only people in Fort Smith I will use.

JS
JOE S.
Barling, AR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
The wait
Love the Christian atmosphere. The staff are very professional. The work was completed correctly and fast.

RL
RICK L.
Charleston, AR
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021
Quintessential in every way!
Prompt, professional and courteous service can always be found at Vic’s Tire oh and competitive pricing too. I trust Vic’s Tire with my vehicles service and tires and you can too!

BM
Billy M.
Fort Smith, AR
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Billy said that he appreciates their quality service.

Verified Customer
Fort Smith, AR
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Great place
Great service always

MB
Mike B.
Booneville, AR
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Linda. She said she stopped by the business on a whim and they had what she needed and she had a great experience. Linda said the employees were quick and got her in and out. Linda said she got a great deal on her tires and she is very pleased.

SG
SANDRA G.
Midland, AR
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Always ready to fix whatever I need done.
Awesome place to have your vehicle worked on. Only place I take my vehicles.

JF
JACKY F.
Fort Smith, AR
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Professional and excellent service
Had a routine service done and dropped off without an appointment. They worked us in, performed the service and did an overall checkup. Always courteous and professional. Quality work every time.

JH
John H.
Clarksville, AR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
John said every time he has been there, he has always been treated with respect.

MB
MARY B.
Fort Smith, AR
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Good people, good work, good prices.
My husband & I have been taking our vehicles to Vic's tires for a long time. We have always been satisfied with the quality of work done. It's a friendly atmosphere and I've always said they have the best waiting area! We recommend Vic's to our family & friends.

KH
KAREN H.
Lavaca, AR
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Vic’s Tire and Auto
GREAT service, reasonable rates Friendly atmosphere

CJ
CATHY J.
Fort Smith, AR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Very good service
Good products and at a fair price

DJ
Daniel J.
Booneville, AR
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Daniel said the business was very accommodating when he asked a lot of questions. He said they answered each question and were very helpful. He absolutely would recommend them.

CL
CHARLOTTE L.
Fort Smith, AR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2021
Fair, Trustworthy & Dependable!
Vic’s Tires has been taking care of my cars for many years. They are fair, trustworthy and dependable. I highly recommend them for all of your vehicle repair needs and as their name implies they also have great prices on tires.

V
Valued Customer
Fort Smith, AR
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Very Efficient
They had the tires that my work truck needed, and I was in and out in about one hour.