Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,285 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JH
JAN H.
Fort Smith, AR
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Alan h
A real friendly place to do business with,as well as very professional (Rick) this is my first review,even though I’ve been a loyal customer for at least 10 years thx again RICKS TIRE

MH
Matthew H.
Van Buren, AR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Matthew said he has been there before and has always gotten great service.

CB
Craig B.
Arkansas
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Craig said the staff are the best.

CT
CHRIS T.
Fort Smith, AR
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
honesty and friendly
Good communication, reasonable price and honestly

JS
JOHN S.
Fort Smith, AR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Vic’s Tire
I trust Rick and his team

LC
Leon C.
Pocola, OK
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Leon said they do good work. They do really good work and get it done on time like they say.

BJ
BOB J.
Fort Smith, AR
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020
Good people
5Star

DB
DAVID B.
Fort Smith, AR
Honda Passport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Fast and good prices
Ordered tires, received next day and installed. Took about 45 minutes for entire job of two rear tires.

ES
EDWARD S.
Fort Smith, AR
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Great Work
Excellent Job they always do great work and very fast the best place in town to get your truck fixed. Edward

CF
CANDY F.
Fort Smith, AR
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Timely services and excellent quality of service
I'm very pleased with the services and professionalism.

CM
CHRIS M.
Fort Smith, AR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Excellent service.
Great service as always.

Verified Customer
Cameron, OK
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Best tire shop in Fort Smith
If you are looking for a great place to take your vehicle I highly recommend Vic’s Tire and Auto. They always do great work, good prices, clean facility and friendly staff. Trust me you will not be disappointed.

JS
JOEY S.
Lavaca, AR
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Excellent service!!!!
I always get great service. Rick is very friendly. They always check everything on the vehicle. They got my car in so fast that I barely pulled out of the parking lot and it was ready. I always take my car here.

TB
Terry B.
Spiro, OK
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Terry said Vic is a really good guy to work with and he always has tires.

JJ
JASON J.
Fort Smith, AR
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Great service!
Vic's always takes care of vehicles. Always honest. Thorough. I really appreciate and highly recommend them! Jason