Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,191 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DS
DOUG S.
Greenwood, AR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Great place
This us a awesome place to do business with I highly recommend them very caring about there custumers

JS
JAKE S.
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Great friendly service, easy to trust
Every time I pull up I’m greated with fast and friendly service. These guys are professionals and know what they’re doing when it comes to tires/oil changes/engine service. I had several bad experiences with the big chain tire and oil change places and it’s comforting to know that I won’t be taken advantage of and that my car is in good shape at Vick’s! Highly recommend

RD
RICH D.
Van Buren, AR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Outstanding service
They were very efficient. I dropped off my car, and within a few minutes, I received a call saying that my car was ready. Every time I call or visit, they are always very friendly. I would highly recommend them.

Verified Customer
Fort Smith, AR
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
They take care of your service and tire needs
Rick and his employees are very knowledgeable and their pricing is very competitive and they do a great job.

JH
JAN H.
Fort Smith, AR
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Location
Always a pleasure dealing with Rick,a real gentleman in addition to being a good businessman thx again rick Alan haftel and Janice

JS
Jerry S.
Fort Smith, AR
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Jerry said the service was great.

PS
PATRICK S.
Fort Smith, AR
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Great Service!!
Great timely service. Very friendly employees. Knowledgeable and helpful. VERY reasonable prices. We highly recommend them to anyone.

VB
Vinh B.
Fort Smith, AR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Vinh said he is a repeat customer and he is happy with them.

LW
LINDA W.
Fort Smith, AR
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/07/2020
IDK???
I have been very happy in past but after getting new tires placed there was a popping noice when turning took it back was told had three in here this week same problem Ford Edge you need stunts! funny all three cars after having new tires needed stunts??? No noice before tires placed not sure if I will be back and not convinced

RV
RICHARD V.
Fort Smith, AR
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Service
They always take care of any issues. Well done

JT
JOSEPH T.
Lavaca, AR
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Got brakes. Great service as always!
They are always very nice. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

DB
David B.
Fort Smith, AR
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
David said that the place did what they said they would do.

BM
BRAD M.
Fort Smith, AR
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Tire Issues
Took my car in for a flat tire repair. Discovered I needed two new tires because of tread ware. My car was ready in two hours despite having all bays full and other cars waiting.

BR
BILL R.
Van Buren, AR
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Vics tire
Great people, very knowledgeable, very professional

DL
DON L.
Waldron, AR
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Wheel problem
Your service and professionalism is GREAT and I thank you for your help with my problems. You and your people have helped me in the past and today get the service I need and require with our problems. Thank you again.
Don