Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,241 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


MB
MICHAEL B.
Fort Smith, AR
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Honest Honest. Honest
This is my second visit to Vic’s and I couldn’t ask for someone to be more honest and professional. They do not try to sell you some thing you do not need, which is a great thing to find.

TL
Travis L.
Fort Smith, AR
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
Travis said he was really impressed with the technicians at this business. He was aware of the extent of the damage to his tire by the screw and was prepared to spend a couple of hundred dollars if necessary. It wasn't, the technicians were very honest and located what he needed to have done. It ended up costing $18 and he now will be a regular customer of this business.

RB
RANDY B.
Fort Smith, AR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Excellent response time. Called & got me in ASAP!
Appreciate them responding so quickly as I needed a few things repaired and they did it in less than 3.5 hours from my initial call to completion of the work!

MB
MARGARET B.
Fort Smith, AR
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Leave no stone unturned
Don't cut corners and alert owner of any potential problems. Do great work in a timely manner.

JB
John B.
Fort Smith, AR
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
John said the business is the best bang for his buck. He always does recommend them, and will continue.

NB
NANCY B.
Fort Smith, AR
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Always a pleasure doing business with Rick at Vic's
Rick has been taking care of my car and my husband's truck since 2003. We trust him implicitly to take care of my car and my husband's truck, because he would never tell us something's wrong just to make a buck. Always able to do repairs promptly and courteously. Would never use anyone else. Can't say enough good things about his service. Also purchased auto tires from him and he provides service for the tires (rotation, etc.) at no charge because we purchased from him. Will continue to use his service for all our auto repairs.

Verified Customer
Fort Smith, AR
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Fast, Friendly, efficient
Needed new tires, walked in and was job was complete in record time. I had a very short wait and everyone is very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend.

GS
GEORGE S.
Poteau, OK
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Tires and Brakes in about 1 hour
I got 4 new tires and rear brakes in about 1 hour. Everyone was so nice. Great job!@

JC
Jimmy C.
Arkansas
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Jimmy said that he needed his tires fixed and they were quick. They told him thirty minutes and he was out in 20.

LE
LEE E.
Fort Smith, AR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Excellent service
I have always received excellent service for my tire needs and automotive work. It is a place I trust and would highly recommend.

Verified Customer
Fort Smith, AR
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Consistent Service
I recommend this tire shop due to the consistent service, easy tire rotation process, and honesty. They are excellent at calling as soon as the tires or project is completed.

Verified Customer
Fort Smith, AR
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
They know how to take care of their customers
It’s a very good shop they take care of you and get you in and out while doing an excellent job

CM
CAROLYN M.
Fort Smith, AR
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020
Oil change and car check up
This business is always very courteous and they are always very thorough and quick they take care of my car I don’t have any worries I would recommend this place very much the people that work there are very very nice and the service is A+

JE
John E.
Fort Smith, AR
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
John said the staff were pretty fast, friendly and prices were alright.

JF
JACKY F.
Fort Smith, AR
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Great service-again
Always a great experience. Courteous and professional and fast turnaround on most jobs. Take all our cars and family cars here.