ReScore Reviews™ (45)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3999998/5Overall Rating 4.3999998/5Overall Rating 4.3999998/5Overall Rating 4.3999998/5rating 4.3999998
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
JUDY K. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service!"
Excellent!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/24/2017 10:14 AM
Joseph V. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the help"
will go back Bob the service man has been very helpful to me very many years
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/24/2017 05:57 AM
Melanie J., Customer Relations at Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Joseph,
It's wonderful to hear that Bob has continued to provide helpful service to you for so long. We appreciate your continued business & the 5 stars.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000
Verified Customer on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"History! Bought there and serviced only there."
Always have a good experience.
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/23/2017 06:43 PM
Melanie J., Customer Relations at Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

To our valued customer,
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your continued business & look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000
Verified Customer on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Well done
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/23/2017 12:55 PM
Melanie J., Customer Relations at Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

To our valued customer, 
Thank you for providing your feedback. We appreciate you, your time & your business.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000
Patricia M. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mrs. Patricia Matlyak"
From the minute we drive into the service center to the time we pick up the vehicle, we are treated with courtesy and professionalism. Our vehicle was washed and vacuumed, all at no charge. This is what I call EXCELLENT customer service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/23/2017 10:01 AM
Melanie J., Customer Relations at Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Patricia,
We truly appreciate all of your feedback, it's wonderful to know we're doing things right. Thank you for taking time to send this 5 star review.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000
Debbie R. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All good!"
The service managers are knowledgeable and friendly. The waiting area is clean and comfortable.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 11:57 AM
Melanie J., Customer Relations at Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Debbie,
Thank you for sharing your comments with us, we appreciate you taking time to do so. Thank you for the 5 stars.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000
Verified Customer on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Waited for a bit but service complete and repair done.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 11:23 AM
Melanie J., Customer Relations at Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

To our valued customer,
Thank you so much for providing your feedback, it helps us continue to improve. We appreciate your business & 5 stars.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000
William G. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service Manager"
fast and great service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 01:00 PM
Melanie J., Customer Relations at Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

William,
Thank you very much for your compliments. We appreciate the 5 star review.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000
JOHN S. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai service"
As usual, service was fast, efficient and complete. Not only that but, Bob Picket is the best. Thank you Bob.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 11:35 AM
Melanie J., Customer Relations at Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

John,
Thank you for noting our effieient service, we certainly strive for that. Thank you for comending Bob on a job well done. We appreciate the 5 stars.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000
Anthoney B. ReScore Review on 11/21/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Steve make the place a good dealership"
As I said before, customer service desk is great. Not happy to have drive down to the dealership to put 2 new engines in my car, plus all of the other recall notices
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 07:43 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service Team "
Service team is Great (Steve) he gets a 5 star rating, my mid star rating is more about the car and all of the recalls and driving back and forth to the dealer. Not happy that I had to go to a rental car company to get a loaner car when they had to put new engine in the car
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 07:43 AM
Chris R., Service Manager at Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Anthony,
     I apologize for the inconvenience caused by the engine failure and not having a courtesy loaner available at that time.I apologize that all of our loaners were out or on reserve for other customers. Fortunately Hyundai did pay for out side rentals under these circumstances.Thank you for your feedback because it helps us improve. We appreciate you and your business.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
772-283-6000
Anthony P. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ALL SERVICE MGRS AND WORKERS ARE SO, SO COURTEOUS..........ALWAYHS,,,,,,,"
BOB PICKETT,TONY CRUZ AND OTHERS ARE TOPS BOUGHT 5 HYUNDAIS SINCE 2007 4 FROM WALLACE......
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 04:37 PM
Melanie J., Customer Relations at Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Anthony,
We appreciate your continued business. Thank you for all of the praise regarding our staff, that means a lot. Thank you for the 5 stars & your years of continued business with us.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000
John D. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mr. Tony Cruz who is always courteous and professional every time I come in ."
My overall review is EXCELLENT!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 11:25 AM
Melanie J., Customer Relations at Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

John,
Thank you so much for your kind comments & praise, it means a lot to us. We're glad to hear Tony is taking great care of you & thank you for the 5 stars.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000
Antonio S. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick and thurough service"
happy with attention given to us and service by Tony
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 08:12 PM
Melanie J., Customer Relations at Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

Antonio,
We're very happy to hear Tony continues to take great care of you. Thank you for taking the time to rate us 5 stars, that means a lot.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000
Eric S. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Maintenance"
Even during a service visit for routine maintenace, the service provided far exceeded my expectations regarding work quality and all the extra efforts.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 04:03 PM
Melanie J., Customer Relations at Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

Eric,
Thank you so very much for your kind comments. It makes us feel great to know we're doing things right. Thank you for the 5 star rating.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000
Michael S. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We was come back because Bob Pickett one of the service managers."
30000 mile checkup
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 12:56 PM
Melanie J., Customer Relations at Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

Michael,
Thank you so much for your feedback. It's great to hear Bob is taking great care of you. Thank you for the 5 stars.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000
Jenn C. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job!"
Ive had an issue with my car for two years and they finally figured it out! I have another appointment to fix it and I'm SO happy
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 10:07 AM
Melanie J., Customer Relations at Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Jenn,
We thank you for your business & feedback. Thank you for the 5 star review & sharing your comments. We look forward to seeing you again.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000
Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Very organized with appointments. My car was ready an hour earlier of the estimated time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 04:57 PM
Melanie J., Customer Relations at Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

To our valued customer,
We thank you for the 5 stars. We greatly appreciate your comments & are pleased to hear we were able to have your vehicle ready earlier than planned.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000
Miriam D. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding customer service, nice waiting area and fast services"
Outstanding customer service, nice waiting area and fast services
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 02:55 PM
Melanie J., Customer Relations at Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Miriam,
Thank you for your kind comments, we truly appreciate the recognition. Thank you for rating us 5 stars.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000
Frank S. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Don't know yet first time in for service!!!"
So far just your service department was great!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 12:05 PM
Melanie J., Customer Relations at Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Frank,
We're pleased to hear you had a great first experience with us. Thank you for the 5 stars, we look forward to serving you again.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000
Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Love my Hyundai Santa Fe Sport"
Hyundai makes great cars. Wallace is terrific.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 08:19 AM
Melanie J., Customer Relations at Wallace Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

To our valued customer,
We appreciate you, your time & your business. Thank you for submitting your feedback.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1762 in total