Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

2235 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (57)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5263191/5Overall Rating 4.5263191/5Overall Rating 4.5263191/5Overall Rating 4.5263191/5rating 4.5263191
Original
Overall Rating 2.4386/5Overall Rating 2.4386/5rating 2.4386rating 2.4386rating 2.4386
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


SA
Shane A.
Stuart, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Great staff
The staff is always ready to work with the customer. They review any work requested or required service needed.

BM
Barbara M.
Port St. Lucie, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Great service and people
Was very pleased with Steve, service guy. Kept me updated throughout process. Time spent there to take care of issues was good, not extremely long.
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai

Barbara,
Thank you so much for the 5 stars & sharing your experience with us. It's wonderful to know Steve is taking great care of his customers.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

DW
Deborah W.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/20/2018 Category: Service
did not fix problem
did not fix problem
Chris R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai

Deborah,
     Thank you for your feedback.I apologize you are still having concerns with your vehicle.I will speak to your advisor and look into what can be done.We appreciate you and your business.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
772-283-6000

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Professional
This dealership is consistently professional and would highly recommend it!
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai

To our valued customer,
Thank you so much for your recommendation, that truly means a lot to us. We appreciate you & the 5 star rating.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

MS
Marcella S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Employees
Friendly efficient
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai

Marcella,
Thank you for noting our friendliness & efficiency, those are things we strive for for our customers. Thank you for the 5 stars.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Palm City, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Service
Their service goes way better than other dealership
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai

To our valued customer,
We appreciate you, your time & your business. Thank you for the 5 star rating.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

JC
Jack C.
Jensen Beach, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
best service as always
i love my genesis and service at wallace is the best thanks to tony my service advisor.
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai

Jack,
Thank you so much for your comments. It's great to hear Tony is providing the best service to his customers. Thank you for the 5 stars, we look forward to seeing you again.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai

Jack,
Thank you for the praise, we're pleased to hear we're providing the best service to our customers. Thank you for the noting Tony & rating us 5 stars.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

DS
Donald S.
Port St. Lucie, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Sheldon and Tony
I Couldn't ask for a more complete and thorough salesman tha Sheldon. He goes above and beyond for his customers. Tony is consistent and diligent service advisor.
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai

Donald,
Thank you so much for your praise towards our staff, that means a lot. We appreciate the 5 stars & look forward to seeing you again.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Port Saint Lucie, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
good service and care for customers
The service dept people are great
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai

To our valued customer,
Thank you for the 5 stars & compliments towards our staff, we really appreciate it. 

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

ES
Ernest S.
Jensen Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
service times are accurate
Every time I bring my car in for service they are always accurate when telling you the wait time
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai

Ernest,
Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We appreciate your feedback & 5 star rating. Thanks.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Port St. Lucie, FL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Good Job!!!
Service was good as always......
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai

To our valued customer,
Thank you very much for the 5 star rating. We appreciate your comments & look forward to seeing you again.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

JD
Janice D.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
ROUTINE CAR SERVICE WITH FAST AND FRIENDLY SERVICE
Always fast, friendly, professional service. Thank you!
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai

Janice,
Thank you so much for the 5 stars. We're pleased to hear we're providing fast, friendly service to our customers. Thank you.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

DH
Deri H.
Port St. Lucie, FL
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Reliably Professional
Wallace Hyundai is reliably professional-I feel I am treated with respect by each and every member of the staff there that I interact with (from the call to make my appointment through to checkout). Tony, my Service Advisor, is always attentive and respectful. I am always satisfied with my car's service at Wallace Hyundai.
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai

Deri,
Thank you so much for sharing your comments with us. We appreciate the 5 stars and all of your feedback.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

JB
Joan B.
Palm City, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient!
Wallace Hyundai does a great job servicing your car. You make an appointment, relax in a nice lounge with TV and coffee while waiting for your car to be serviced. They will gladly wash it free of charge if you have a little extra time. They do a great job!
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai

Joan, 
Thank you very much for the 5 stars. We appreciate your comments & we continue to strive to be friendly & efficient. Thank you.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

PO
Pamela O.
Fort Pierce, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Reliable, Trustworthy, Caring, Works for customer satisfaction
Since buying our 2013 Elantra my experience With the Service Department and specifically with Tony, Steve & Bob as well as the parts department Has been everything everyone wishes for when dealing with a Car Dealership. I feel lucky to have purchased our car from Wallace Hyundai and actually feel that these people are Reliable, Trustworthy, Caring, and working for my and all customers satisfaction. So once again Thank You, my wife & I appreciate you so much.-- Rocky Tenebruso
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai

Pamela,
Thank you very much for sharing your kind comments with us, that truly means a lot. We appreciate your continued business & praise. Thank you for the 5 star review.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

TC
Trudie C.
Port St. Lucie, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
can make an appointment
i like that i can go on line and make an appointment,i always get right in and the waiting time is ok
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai

Trudie,
Thank you for the 5 star rating. We're happy to hear that you like our online appointment system. Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Stuart, FL
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
great service
I got everything done correctly and efficiently. very happy with service. Steven was very helpful
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai

To our valued customer,
Thank you for the 5 stars. It's great to know we're taking great care of our customers and that Steve was helpful. Thanks.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Stuart, FL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/15/2018 Category: Service
People good but lounge area has CNN....play the weather or local station
good service poor politics..
CHRISTOPHER R., Service Manager from Wallace Hyundai

To our valued customer,
      Thank you for the comments on the people and service .
The choice of channels does not necessarily reflect the opinions of the service people involved in servicing your vehicle.
We appreciate you and your business and respect your opinions.

Christopher B Robert
Service Manager
Wallace Hyundai / Genesis
772-283-6000 ext 7260
chrisrobert@wallaceautogroup.net

JP
Jack P.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Professional and timely.
Tony Cruz always does a great job.
What originally was thought to be a 1/2 day job, Tony got done in less than 2 hours. He was also ready to provide me with a loaner car if necessary.
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai

Jack,
Thank you for taking time to share your comments & praise for Tony with us. Thank you for the 5 stars.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000

TS
Thomas S.
Stuart, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Needed new Shift Lever
I could not remove the key and it turned out to be a bad shift lever. I got an appointment the next morning and was out in two hours. There is a nice customer lounge to wait in. No complaints.
Melanie J., Customer Relations from Wallace Hyundai

Thomas,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear we were able to help. Thank you for the 5 star rating.

Melanie Jennings
Wallace Hyundai Service Department
772-283-6000