Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(788 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


TK
TRACY K.
Buffalo, NY
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Excellent service!!
My husband has been through a couple different auto shops for service on his vehicle and has been very dissatisfied. When the time came for my car to be serviced I was very nervous that I wouldn’t be able to find a good mechanic. I can across Walt’s Garage by doing a Google search and could not be happier! My car was serviced quickly at a fair price and the job was done correctly. My husband has since brought his vehicle here and has be very happy with the service. I highly recommend Walt’s Garage.

WM
William M.
Buffalo, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
William said the business had headache-free service

AH
Angela H.
Buffalo, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Angela said the staff members were very good, she is happy she found them , feels like she can depend on them and appreciates them.

BK
BRUCE K.
Buffalo, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2021
Trustworthy
Honest service great customer care. Attention to customers problems.

MM
MIKE M.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
Superior service
Brought my vehicle in because the check engine light was on. Upon checking it needed a part which is only available from the dealer and expensive. I explained to Ray that I have an extended warranty. He took it from there acquired the part and arranged for payment from the warranty company. The only thing I had to do was pick up my repaired vehicle.

Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
always able to fix the problem.
I felt like a "dumb ass" when my AC wasn't working the day after I had an alternator repaired.
Showed me that I only had the blower fan operating without activating the AC button. DUH !!! Push the AC button !!! Works fine now.
These guys can find and fix any stupid thing a customer brings in. THANKS

JZ
Joan Z.
Buffalo, NY
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
Joan said she has been going there for fifty four years and they have always been fair with her.

LS
Logan S.
New York
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021 Category: Service
Logan said convenient and the service was fast.

BS
BILL S.
Grand Island, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
always in and out exactly on time!
absolutely great service at a very reasonable price

MB
MARGERT B.
Buffalo, NY
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Dependable care
It is a comfort to me to have Walt's take care of my two vehicles. They've always been considerate and fair with me. I give them an outstanding recommendation to anyone who asks about them.

TH
Tim H.
Buffalo, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Tim said the technician gave good service. He was very polite and very nice. It was a great experience.

SS
SUE S.
Tonawanda, NY
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Honest & reputable.
Always great service at Walt's & honest estimates for service. I've been taking my cars there for years and won't take my car anyplace else. My current car is 14 years old, and I swear it's only because of these guys that it's still running and running smoothly!

ML
MIKE L.
Grand Island, NY
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Great service
Great service and very knowledgeable team.

AM
ANETTE M.
Buffalo, NY
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Customer service
They are so knowledgeable and pleasant

MK
Mike K.
Buffalo, NY
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Mike said the staff were prompt, provided good service and no issues.