Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(752 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


VZ
VERN Z.
Buffalo, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
NYS Inspection
Dropped the car off the night before. was done early the next day. As always great service from the guys at Walt's!!

JR
Jenn R.
Buffalo, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Jenn said everything went well. They were able to schedule her in, the place was clean, she got quick service and the price was reasonable.

TM
Tony M.
New York
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Tony said that they did a good job at a fair price.

NS
Natasha S.
Buffalo, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Natasha said the staff are personable, informative, trustworthy and provide a good job.

GM
GREG M.
Buffalo, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Always helpful and friendly.
the replacement of the Thermostat is working great. plenty of heat now.
noticed I have some kind of engine seepage. will need to bring in in again sometime.
the anti skid indicator came on once again. checked the brake lights and they were working. shut off engine and it disappeared again.

MM
MIKE M.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Great service
Just a routine checkup, but at Walt’s Garage you can be reassured that everything was checked out and your vehicle is safe and running properly.

RL
RICK L.
North Tonawanda, NY
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Professional, Polite, Perfect
Walts is always there when I need them !
Very qualified mechanics that can handle everything I need. They always keep our trucks running at a reasonable price. They fit us in when they are busy.
Thank you

LG
LARRY G.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Top notch service 👌
Always exceptional service, quick appointment. Fix right the first time.

MM
MIKE M.
Buffalo, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Great service
When you need service on your vehicle you can depend on Walt’s Garage to provide the corrections that are needed. No hassles, just friendly honest service.

BH
Barbara H.
New York
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Barbara said they called before doing any work, to let her know what was going on. They explained things to her. They made her feel like they wouldn't do things she didn't need.

CG
Chris G.
Tonawanda, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Chris said this business had friendly service and did great work

MS
Michael S.
New York
Volkswagen Golf GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Michael said there was a minor issue, a bit of miscommunication.

GP
GREG P.
Buffalo, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2020
Great service, always feel good leaving Walts!
Great shop, reliable and trustworthy, you cant better service, thanks to Ray and the Walt's team!

JG
JANET G.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Management and the employees are the very best!!
I have been going to Walt's for probably 20 years or more. They are easy to talk to and excellent at what they do. Their honesty about what work needs to be done is paramount as to why I trust them 100%. I normally always make an appointment when I need scheduled work to be done, but when an emergency arises, they do their best to get you in ASAP. I would not go any other place for my car repairs. And, they are very personable and down to earth when explaining procedures. They are the best!!

VZ
VERN Z.
Buffalo, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
These Guys are good!!
I took my car in for an inspection, oil lube and filter and also had some leaks I wanted fixed. It turned out I had some parts bad and the guys got everything done in a timely manner. Walt's has always been my place for great service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 752 in total