Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(768 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JA
June A.
Buffalo, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
June said every time she takes it in they do good work, they never overcharge her, if she needs picked up they pick her up, and they give her wonderful service.

AM
ANETTE M.
Buffalo, NY
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
They are so courteous
They are so courteous and helpful

AH
ALISTER H.
Buffalo, NY
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Customer service, trust & knowledge
Look no further, these guys will handle your problems right the first time.

GC
Gary C.
Buffalo, NY
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Gary said he has been going there for years. They always give him the best service, the best of everything, they are wonderful and he appreciates them.

NB
NANCY B.
Buffalo, NY
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Great service as usual
I took my car in for the NY State inspection and in about an hour they called to let me know it was done. They didn't try to talk me into any extras like so many other places do. They did what I asked them to do and were very nice about it. No complaints from me. These guys are great!

HL
Horace L.
Buffalo, NY
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Galena. She said her husband is very pleased with them.

JW
Jay W.
Tonawanda, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Jay said his vehicle is still pulling to the right after having it serviced. However, he knows it will be taken care of when he calls in, and they are all good guys at this business.

TJ
TOM J.
Buffalo, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Great Service
Always good honest reliable service, on time, no sell ups.

NL
Nancy L.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Nancy said found the business' staff always does a good job and they are entirely trustworthy.

GS
George S.
Buffalo, NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
George said the staff were polite courteous and timely.

DA
DOUG A.
Buffalo, NY
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Reliable and Fair
We have been using Walts for over 15 years and have been pleased every time with the workmanship and client relations.

RJ
Robert J.
Buffalo, NY
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Robert said he likes them because they get the job done and they do it right the first time.

BW
Bill W.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Bill said he has been going to this business for years. The staff is very honest and the work is excellent.

TB
Tom B.
Buffalo, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Tom said the staff provided good service.

RL
RICK L.
North Tonawanda, NY
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Professional, reasonable and efficient
Walts garage always makes time to take care of my vehicles. Every time my truck needs work Walts garage gets right to it and get it fixed and back to me as quick as possible. Thank you so much for always being there for me when I need my vehicles repaired.