ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.700001/5Overall Rating 4.700001/5Overall Rating 4.700001/5Overall Rating 4.700001/5rating 4.700001
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
93% Would Recommend
77% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Leta S. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They go out of their way "
Always treated well at this dealership. Very friendly service dept.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 05:34 PM
67d11d7c8cb6b1f7d23a9153eee35e27?s=28
CHRIS P., Service Manager at Westland Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Leta,

Thanks for the review.  We appreciate you taking the time to let us know.   Please feel free to let us know if we can improve.  Thank You

Chris Pech

Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All good"
Jim in the service dept is always professional, nice and i never feel taken advantage of
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 05:23 PM
67d11d7c8cb6b1f7d23a9153eee35e27?s=28
CHRIS P., Service Manager at Westland Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thanks for the great review!  We sure appreciate you taking the time to let us know.  We might keep Jim around.  Thank you

Chris Pech

Rick H. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good friendly service "
Everyone is helpful and the work gets done fast and the rewards program is great. Oil change pricing is not to bad either.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 11:32 AM
67d11d7c8cb6b1f7d23a9153eee35e27?s=28
CHRIS P., Service Manager at Westland Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Rick,

Thank you for the review.  We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing.  Thank you.

Chris Pech

Michele M. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Services,Jim Clark ,his staff and facility "
I love this place so clean including the work areas visual for you to watch. Break area is awesome need more drinks .
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 05:01 AM
67d11d7c8cb6b1f7d23a9153eee35e27?s=28
CHRIS P., Service Manager at Westland Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Michele,

Thanks for the review.  We are very thankful we have a newer facility.  The previous building was a challege.  We appreciate the feedback and will try to improve it.  Thank You

Chris Pech

Leanna G. on 01/13/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great "
There Hyundai very good and everything went good too
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/13/2018 09:31 PM
67d11d7c8cb6b1f7d23a9153eee35e27?s=28
CHRIS P., Service Manager at Westland Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Leanna,

Thank you for taking the time to give us this survey.  We sure appreciate your business.  Please let us know if we ever dont meet your expectations.  Thank You

Chris Pech

Wayd W. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous"
I was treated with courtesy and respect. Service was prompt and just what I needed.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 11:00 AM
67d11d7c8cb6b1f7d23a9153eee35e27?s=28
CHRIS P., Service Manager at Westland Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Wayd,

Thanks for the response.  We appreciate great customers like you.  Thank you 

Chris Pech


Lee M. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable Technicians/Care"
Mike in Customer Service was very valuable in helping me make the best decision for the work that needed to be done on my vehicle.
Thanks!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 09:15 AM
67d11d7c8cb6b1f7d23a9153eee35e27?s=28
CHRIS P., Service Manager at Westland Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Lee,

Thank you for the review.  We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did.  Allen thanks you as well. Thanks for coming in.

Chris Pech

Michael M. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service"
I was expecting a 90 minute wait ended up to be 60 minutes. Treated as a part of the family.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/06/2018 01:13 AM
67d11d7c8cb6b1f7d23a9153eee35e27?s=28
CHRIS P., Service Manager at Westland Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Michael,

Thank you for the great review.  We sure appreciate the kind words.  Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can do better.  Thank You 

Chris Pech

Christina B. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service!"
I was welcomed immediately, service was completed quickly, issues found were explained thoroughly, customer lounge was clean and open to the maintenance bays (which makes any customer feel reassured) and everyone I had contact with was very kind and courteous.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 03:45 PM
67d11d7c8cb6b1f7d23a9153eee35e27?s=28
CHRIS P., Service Manager at Westland Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Christina,

Thanks for the great review.  We sure do appreciate you taking the time to let us know.  Thank you

Chris Pech

Randy Y. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick access"
very easy to get it in and get it done
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/03/2018 10:54 AM
67d11d7c8cb6b1f7d23a9153eee35e27?s=28
CHRIS P., Service Manager at Westland Hyundai responded on 01/04/2018

Randy,

Thanks for the great review.  We appreciate you taking the time to fill it out.  We appreciate and value your business.

Chris Pech

Ruth B. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good auto service"
I have only one complaint. The cost of the Hyundai key fob was double what it should have cost. Service cost was reasonable. Appreciate the quick service.
Vehicle: 2002 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/03/2018 10:44 AM
67d11d7c8cb6b1f7d23a9153eee35e27?s=28
CHRIS P., Service Manager at Westland Hyundai responded on 01/04/2018

Ruth,

Thank You for the feedback.  I understand what you are saying about the fob pricing.  They dont seem like they should be as costly as they are.  I also have purchased them and was shocked by pricing.  I wish they were cheaper as well.  Thank you for taking the time to give us the review and let us know if we can do anything for you<

Chris Pech

Sydney C. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional friendly service"
Awesome team at Westland. Everyone was friendly even if they were just walking by me in the lobby. Provided detailed information and answered all questions. Overall great service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/02/2018 08:30 AM
67d11d7c8cb6b1f7d23a9153eee35e27?s=28
CHRIS P., Service Manager at Westland Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Sydney,

Thank you for the review.  We sure appreciate the feedback.  Please let us know andy way we can help in future.  Thank you

Chris Pech

Verified Customer on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Caught off guard"
Kind of a hectic experience the day after Christmas.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/30/2017 08:04 AM
67d11d7c8cb6b1f7d23a9153eee35e27?s=28
CHRIS P., Service Manager at Westland Hyundai responded on 12/31/2017

Thank you for the review.  We were caiught with the snow and a short staff due to holidays.  We would be very happy to wash your car.  I would like to apologize for the hectic day.  Please let us fix this on your next visit, we would like to make your experience a lot better.  Thank you for the review.

Chris Pech

John M. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and great service "
First time here with paid service. Great customer services that was faster than expected.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/29/2017 12:15 PM
67d11d7c8cb6b1f7d23a9153eee35e27?s=28
CHRIS P., Service Manager at Westland Hyundai responded on 12/29/2017

John,

Thank you for the great review.   We try to exceed expectations if we can. Thank you for taking time time let us know.  

Chris Pech

Yoshie A. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"communication "
while car is being serviced, i can rely on service managers to call or text me about progress of vehicle and any hiccups that might occur along the way. they're thorough with recommendations and give me options when possible.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/25/2017 10:32 PM
67d11d7c8cb6b1f7d23a9153eee35e27?s=28
CHRIS P., Service Manager at Westland Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Yoshie,

Thanks for the grat review.  It was my pleasure to make your acquaintance the other day. We sure do appreciate great customers such as yourself.  Thank you 

Chris Pech

Melanie M. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Westland Hyundai Service"
I am always pleased with the service from this location. Jim is really great to work with.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/22/2017 03:32 PM
67d11d7c8cb6b1f7d23a9153eee35e27?s=28
CHRIS P., Service Manager at Westland Hyundai responded on 12/22/2017

Melanie,

Thank you for the great review.  We appreciate you taking the time to respond.  If we can do anything feel free to let us know. Happy holidays!

Chris Pech 

James O. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job"
Great service as always
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/21/2017 05:58 PM
67d11d7c8cb6b1f7d23a9153eee35e27?s=28
CHRIS P., Service Manager at Westland Hyundai responded on 12/22/2017

James,

Thank you for the great review.  We appreciate the feedback and are glad you are our customer!  Please feel free to call if we can do anything.  Thank you.

Chris Pech


Verified Customer on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Battery replacement"
Fast&corrected problem
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/19/2017 01:33 PM
67d11d7c8cb6b1f7d23a9153eee35e27?s=28
CHRIS P., Service Manager at Westland Hyundai responded on 12/20/2017

Thank You for the great review.  We appreciate it.

Chris Pech

Cameron C. on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Value, with amazing service!! "
Had 3 vehicles through this dealership and I have always been taken care of from the purchase, to the services in the cars.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/17/2017 05:00 PM
67d11d7c8cb6b1f7d23a9153eee35e27?s=28
CHRIS P., Service Manager at Westland Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

Cameron,

Thanks for your valued buisness!  We sure do appreciate great customers such as you.  Thanks for everything.

Chris Pech

Andrew P. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Happy Customer!"
These people work very hard to provide timely excellent service on my vehicle. I have also been very impressed with the reasonable prices for the service provided. The staff is also very friendly and accommodating if you have to wait for your vehicle. Great job guys!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 08:36 PM
67d11d7c8cb6b1f7d23a9153eee35e27?s=28
CHRIS P., Service Manager at Westland Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

Andrew,

Thanks for your review.  We sure appreciate it.  Thank You

Chris Pech

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 588 in total