Wil Johns Tire Empire


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

1033 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
JOHN Z. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place all around "
Time after time, great service from a knowledgeable staff. Fair prices for quality workmanship. After 10 years I have never been disappointed.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 02:03 PM
BOB B. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfaction guaranteed"
Excellent work at a fair price
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 05:48 AM
ARTHUR T. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust and honesty "
Car was tuned up and runs like new. Thank you.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 02:05 AM
JANINE P. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Happy to recommend Wil Johns. I always appreciate their good service
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 07:03 PM
MARTHA C. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change and Wheel Alignment"
As usual I had an oil change and alignment done and the service was impeccable and done professionally. I always tell whoever I speak to about my car where I take it to get serviced and how friendly and professional everyone is and that the work is always done correctly and in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 05:07 AM
STEPHINE P. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a pleasure"
Highly recommend. Friendly and accommodating. They are very honest when it comes to repairs and fair on the prices always. They stand behind their work always!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 03:09 PM
PAUL F. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Experience"
All work is explained in detail. Staff and mechanics are all so very pleasant. Short wait time. All businesses should be run like this
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 08:18 PM
JOE G. on 04/11/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR 25 YEARS. THESE GUYS ARE THE VERY BEST."
THE SERVICE AND THE KNOWLEDGE REGARDING THEIR PRODUCTS HAS ALWAYS BEEN EXCELLENT. ROB GULLERY IS THE BEST.
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 10:44 AM
JOSEPH A. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Below my previous level of expectations"
I came in for an inspection and a slow leak in one of my tires. Greeting and attitude was professional. Waiting time was adequate. Keep in mind I am not complaining, however I think Rob needs to know this: As a shop that is full service bit also built its reputation on being a quality tire center. something I would expect as being good service was not done and it is the following: after repairing the slow leak, and told car was done, I had to go around corner and pull back in because repaired tire was under-inflated. Additionally, it is apparent that the pressure on the other three tires was not checked either. Based on all my years dealing with Rob and Wil-Jons, this is something that should not have happened.
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 05:55 AM
DENISE B. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recommend This Shop"
Very Nice and knowledgeable mechanics. I have been bringing my car in for many years without any problems. They do their best to advise you what to do in terms of fixing the problem or not
Vehicle: Kia Sephia
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018 03:24 AM
CONNIE C. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Plus"
Wil-John’s is always honest and trustworthy and takes good care of its customers from the moment you step through the front door.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018 03:13 AM
JOAN B. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I am always satisfied with the service I receive at Wil Johns. They always go that extra mile to be helpful in any situation."
I have been a customer for many years. I trust what they suggest to keep my car safe and in running order. Since I am a widow and a senior citizen I rely on their expertise and am always satisfied.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 06:44 AM
ROBERT D. on 04/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Impecable Service"
I think that Wil John's is the best auto repair business on Staten Island and probably the entire NYC
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Review Created: 04/01/2018 06:44 AM
ARTHUR T. on 03/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+ Service "
From the smallest job to the largest Wil-John’s the place I have taken my vehicles to for 20 years. Thank you.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 03/24/2018
Review Created: 03/25/2018 05:51 AM
ELANOR P. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Friendly, reliable, professional
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Review Created: 03/24/2018 06:27 AM
PASQUALE R. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Saturday morning inspection"
Frank at the front desk was great, always happy to greet a customer with priority service. He wrote up my service ticket, monitored the process and my Inspection was complete in under one hour. He notified me of a few concerns on my 2004 Maxima SE (53K miles) but he said nothing major to worry about. A truly honest and great shop to do business with!
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 03/17/2018
Review Created: 03/23/2018 10:02 PM
BILL L. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, prompt service "
They ordered my tires ahead of my arrival, gave me different brand choices n prices, service was professional and wait time was not long. Friendly employees, good environment.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/20/2018 08:11 PM
ALEX M. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"this time for new tire"
friendly staff, happy with the price, excellent service (as usual), great place to have a car serviced

thanks again....
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/20/2018 04:17 AM
ARTHUR T. on 03/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and A+ service"
Wil-John’s Staff and technicians are always attentive to thier customers. They are honest and I have never been over charged in my 20 years of going there. Thank you to the entire staff.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 03/17/2018
Review Created: 03/18/2018 06:26 AM
MARIA S. on 03/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service!"
Very helpful, great customer service!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/17/2018 10:47 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1033 in total