Wil Johns Tire Empire


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

1001 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
LEONORA R. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good experience"
I show up late and they take me anyway. Polite and friendly front desk. Got the job done.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 04:22 PM
NICK V. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Carefree Auto Maintenance"
As expected, Frank and Vinny set up a timely diagnostic and a repair schedule for my vehicle. When they called me with the estimate of the cost and the extent of the repair, it was spot on accurate. As usual, the mechanical team completed the necessary work in a highly skillful and professional manner. I’ve been a satisfied customer for 25 years and highly recommend Wil Johns Tire Empire to anyone seeking top repairs that are honestly priced and skillfully executed.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 11:12 AM
JAMES M. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great shop"
Great shop, always courteous, friendly and fast service. Never try to sell you anything that you do not need. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 03:49 AM
NICK B. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, honest service "
Been coming here for years and there’s no reason to go anywhere else. Fast service, great work and a friendly staff.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 02:16 AM
WALTER N. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Excellent service, Knowledgeable staff, They offer you coffee when you first come in,(nice gesture). They explain the deficiencies discovered upon inspection and how to proceed going forward. Very fair rates. I recommend this place to all my friends because they are honest and they make you feel very comfortable. Rob and Fast Frank you guys are truly the very Best. Thank you for all you do !
Vehicle: Cadillac XLR
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Review Created: 02/11/2018 06:52 AM
ARTHUR T. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+ Service "
Loved the show room upstairs with the pool table , dart board and display of rims. Made time go by quicker while my vehicle was being serviced. Also it be noted that the courtesy and service they provide (Rob, Frank, Vinnie, Anthony & the entire staff) is outstanding. Thank you.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018 04:25 AM
MARLENE B. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Wil Johns is a very reliable trustworthy shop. They stand behind their work as well as knowing how to treat their customers. I have been going there for years.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018 03:14 AM
JUDITH S. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It is only my second time bringing my vehicle to Wil John's and each time I never had a problem."
I just had four tires replaced.

I got the Good Year Tires which I was told had a mail in rebate. I actually forgot to take the form when I paid the bill.

Can you please scan a copy to my email.

Thank you,
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 06:43 AM
STEPHINE P. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a pleasure"
Very easy to work with. Always very nice. I have an older jeep so they are always very accommodating and stand by all their work. Priced fair as well. Highly recommend!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 05:54 AM
SRIRAM P. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I am very happy with Will John Tire Empire's service. It is always prompt do what is needed nothing more nothing less.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 07:28 AM
ANGELA D. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always courteous and professional "
I have been a customer for YEARS, and the service is always great
Vehicle: Audi A5 Coupe
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 06:23 AM
JENNIFER B. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service "
Quick service, good price, friendly staff
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 08:15 PM
HECTOR M. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome as usual "
The professionalism and the quality of work are phenomenal as usual. Workers do great work and when owner can help he always does. I couldn’t see goin anyplace else when you are there you get treated like one of the family.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 04:28 AM
ROBYN J. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional staff Excellent customer service!!"
Very pleasant to speak with , honest and kind. Any questions I asked were answered , and very friendly Will go back for any work I may need . Thank you so much.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 01/30/2018 10:22 PM
RALPH M. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Mechanics - Friendly Service and ABOVE all HONEST. ! "
Wil-Johns is a place u can trust - no rip offs here. Been servicing my cars for 40 years and enjoy the pro & friendly service by Bobby, Frank and the rest of the qualified crew.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 01/30/2018 09:21 AM
ANA L. on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast service"
They are punctual and provide fast service.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Review Created: 01/28/2018 03:35 PM
Joe L. on 01/27/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing"
Brought my mustang in for new exhaust and cold air intake. Tony sat down and went over everything at great length and made sure I was comfortable with what I had picked out. Work was done quickly and looks and sounds amazing. This just compliments the work they did on my tires and rims. Quality of work and attentiveness to customers always stands above the rest. Thank you for making my car look and sound amazing
Review Created: 01/27/2018 10:03 AM
NICK B. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, honest service"
After breaking down in Brooklyn and forced to use a popular chain mechanic shop, I had problems two weeks later and Wil John’s discovered half the work I paid for at the other business wasn’t even performed. They fixed my car in an hour and it hasn’t sounded or run better in a long time. There’s no need to go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 04:49 PM
MAUREEN S. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Very professional and fast service
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 06:21 AM
PAT/DREW A. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always reliable "
As usual, Wil Johns was quick, courteous and reliable. I have complete trust in them for all of my cars.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018 08:42 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1001 in total