Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

1202 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JM
JACK/ELAINE M.
Staten Island, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019
fast courteous service
They a;ways do the best they can to get you in and out. everything is explained and all pricing options are given.

MF
MICHAEL F.
Staten Island, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2019
Fast friendly and reliable service
Have been going to tire empire for many years. Always a pleasant experience. I recently replaced 4 tires. Service was quick and Frank and Rob always a pleasure to deal with. They beat any online or larger chain store prices for the tires.

RP
ROBERT P.
Staten Island, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019
Honesty
Provide confidence and are selling what’s needed

Verified Customer
Staten Island, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019
Good service, friendly, Good prices
Good team, they go above and beyond and very happy coming here

JF
JOANNE F.
STATEN ISLAND, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019
100% satisfied
Got to Wil Johns at 8am and was told my car would be looked at shortly. 25 minutes later It was seen and the technician advised that I needed new brakes, an oil change and tire rotation (which, by the way, my son had diagnosed the night before). I was also given a ball-park estimate which turned out to be slightly more than the actual amount. I'm thoroughly happy with the service, the pricing and the general attitude of the employees. Completely satisfied.

FG
FRITZ G.
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019
Great service as always
I've been taking my cars here for years. Always consistent great service and communication regarding any issues. If want an honest and safe place to take your vehicle go no further.

LA
LISA A.
Staten Island, NY
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019
Very accommodating!
Always there to help!! And GREAT job done all the time!

MS
MICHELE S.
Staten Island, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019
Knowledge of cars
Been a customer a long time trust the work on my car and would not go anywhere else.

SP
SRIRAM P.
Staten Island, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019
Excellent Service
As always Excellent service. Thanks

SC
STEVEN C.
Staten Island, NY
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019
Excellent Servixe as Usual
What’s not to love about this automobile service center. Quick friendly service, where the word No is never used in any communication with Tire Empires staff. Expect to see the owner Robert working just as hard as all of the staff in this repair shop. Comfortable waiting area surrounded by customers who have been doing business for many years with this third generation establishment. While I don’t look forward to my automobiles breaking down, I have to say I always leave with a smile on my face and a story or two to share with my family about the conversation I shared at Tire Empire with friends, staff and total strangers.

SL
STEPHEN L.
Staten Island, NY
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019
new tire
great service

DH
DEBBIE H.
Staten Island, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2019
Custom Service
Quick service and fair pricing. Never problem getting service within 1 to 2 hours.

JN
JOSEPH N.
Staten Island, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019
The best !
Robert, Anthony(Tony) & Frank,Sally & Vinny and their"Crew" are second to none!
Fair, Honest & Balanced!👍❤🇺🇸

BP
Billy P.
Staten Island, NY
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019
The best repair shop in New York
I have been a costermer for the last 25 years and have always had a postive experience. Tire Empure provides fair pricing, quality work, and competes the work in a timely manner. I wish every business I deal with was as good.

FD
FRANK D.
Staten Island, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019
Another successful visit to Wil Johns
I have a 2005 Jeep Wrangler that has over 150k on it and the folks from Wil Johns... Rob, Tony, Vinny, Frank and the crew have been a huge help in keeping this vehicle up to snuff and in tip top running shape. The crew always takes the time to explain what they need to do and why which greatly assists in my understanding of how my vehicle works and what it requires from a maintenance perspective. It is a pleasure to deal with these gentlemen and I would highly recommend their shop for any of your automotive maintenance needs.

MS
MARY ROSE S.
Staten Island, NY
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019
Owner with a Conscious
When you have an owner you takes pride in how his business operates, you know you get quality.
Need I say more.
Client for years and years to come.
Mary Rose (aka the Lincoln Girl )

LD
LOUIS D.
Staten Island, NY
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019
Always a great repair.
Always a good repair went in for flat tire and went out fixed no problems. As usual staff was very friendly and professional and did a good job. They are also a reflection of their owner Robb who's always there and Treats his clients like family. Highly recommend

Verified Customer
Staten Island, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019
Excellent service
Wil Johns' service is always thorough, professional, and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I have been there many times for two different cars, and they have always been knowledgeable and timely.

AW
ALLYSON W.
Staten Island, NY
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019
Employees
Friendly , great service . Thank you Rob and Antonio I appreciate you guys taking so much of your time .

PS
PETER S.
Staten Island, NY
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019
Love Wil Johns
I always have the same comments, great people and service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!!!