Wil Johns Tire Empire


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

926 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
JOHN M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very honest"
They are the best FrankπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘Ž
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 03:43 AM
JOHN A. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Outstanding workmanship, professionalism and customer relationship. They make you feel that your issue is their number one priority.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 03:31 AM
MIKE S. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"family"
these guys are the best. been going to them for 32 years.
Vehicle: Dodge Magnum
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 09:02 AM
ARTHUR T. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and amazing customer service "
My father in law introduced me to Wil-John over 20 years ago and yesterday I told my son (17 years old) take your car in for an oil change to Wil-John”s. Thank you.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 05:58 AM
Robert G. at Wil Johns Tire Empire responded on 10/16/2017

Thank You my buddy!!!!

Rob G
Owner
STEVEN C. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accommodating as Usual "
Stopped in on Tuesday at around 10:30AM to find my service adviser Frank running around the service center like a bumper car at a country fair. Wil-Johns was busy as usual, but not to busy to diagnose and repair my brake problem and have me on my way. Quick cup of coffee, friendly conversation with the owner and a recap of local news while waiting for my car repair. Don't get me wrong, I'm not happy when my car breaks down, but a few hours spent at Wil-Johns reminds you of days gone by on Staten Island. Wil-Johns is a neighborhood Gem!
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 04:20 AM
MARK H. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good turnaround time"
Excellent service
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 05:25 PM
PHIL G. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
My Jeep has 103,000 plus miles on it and Rob and his crew have been the only ones keeping it in perfect running condition from day one. Frankie ordered the parts and called me when ready so I didn’t have to wait around all day. Great service as usual.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 09:54 AM
ANTHONY C. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Anthony capriotti"
Great company
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 12:31 PM
OBIE S. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto maintance"
The most effective advertisement for a good business is word of mouth, and that's how I was made aware of Wil Johns.In fact I was recommended to them by the owner of another smaller repair shop who didn't have the tool needed to do the job at that time.That was over twenty years ago and I have been going there every since. Good people. Good service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 02:01 PM
RUDY M. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, honest and competent!"
Once again, I was treated as a customer should be treated,....honestly, fairly, and I left knowing I would surely be back when their services would be needed. Thanks, Frank!!
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 04:31 AM
GERRY M. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior Service"
From Sally at the front desk, to Vinny , Frank , and John’s customer service these people get it! They really treated me like a valued customer. They ordered and installed 4 tires on time as promised! Great warranty and great seevice!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 08:04 PM
BILL B. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Has always been great
Vehicle: Chrysler
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 01:06 PM
JOHN R. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
As usual, fair prices, great servive
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 09:22 AM
ARTHUR T. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service "
Bought my tires yesterday, they always give the best price. Thank you.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 04:22 AM
ALYSE L. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service"
This is not my first review and I'm sure it won't be my last. I've been bringing my car here for the last few years after a dealership in New Jersey tried to coerce me into having work done that was totally unnecessary for a ridiculous amount of money. Tire Empire saved me a bundle that day after checking it out and determining that my car needed no work at all - that theme continues since the day I signed on with these guys as my service/repair place...as well as the place I always come for my tires. In my experience, it's rare to find a place that's reliable, skilled and HONEST - Louis never fails to go out of his way to squeeze out the best price within the shortest waiting period...and always with a smile on his face ~ can't beat that
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 10:36 PM
Yvonne C. on 09/26/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wil Johns Staten Island "
Love this place!❀️
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 02:58 AM
YVONNE C. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Will Johns Staten Island "
Love this place!❀️
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 02:56 AM
DALE S. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
A business that knows the meaning of service
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 02:47 PM
JAMES M. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Friendly, fast sand efficient service. Never try to sell you something that you do not need. Explain what you will need in the future.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 05:38 PM
HECTOR M. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work done "
I was very happy with the warrantee work that was done I know they had a lot of questions about why it was being done but it still got done and it made a lot of difference in drivability of my truck I appreciate everything that was done for me and I will definitely go back for future work
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 06:23 AM
Robert G. at Wil Johns Tire Empire responded on 09/19/2017

Wanted you to be happy!!!! Thats why my friend

Rob G
Owner
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 926 in total