Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

1134 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


AT
ARTHUR T.
Staten Island, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018
Best Service Station
Honesty and customer satisfaction is unbeatable. The staff listens and is accomdating to customers concerns. Thank you.

GB
GALE B.
Staten Island, NY
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
Knowable recommendations
Friendly, knowledgeable service

PS
PETER S.
Staten Island, NY
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
Service on 11/08/18
As usuall, my experience at Wil-Johns was very pleasant. The staff are always friendly and helpful. I’v Been a loyal customer for years and have never had a bad experience!!

Verified Customer
Staten Island, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
They do good work.
They are a reliable business.

AT
ARTHUR T.
Staten Island, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018
Customer satisfaction
The entire staffs emphasis is to ensure every customer leaves happy and they do. Thank you.

JZ
JOHN Z.
Staten Island, NY
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018
Great Service
Quick and courteous. Always informative about the car and any future issues that might arise.

HH
HOWIE H.
Staten Island, NY
BMW 340i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018
I have never been treated any place better then I Have at Wil Johns Tire Empire
Everyone That I recommend called me up and told me how well they treated. And how well they like service and the work that was done.

MS
MIKE S.
Staten Island, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018
great experiences as always
The best!

AL
ALYSE L.
Staten Island, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018
Great place
Love these guys ~ they have had the opportunity to collect on unnecessary repair for my aging car so many times but instead chose “the high road” - their honesty and integrity is only matched by their workmanship. Antonio is wonderful, with the temperament and patience of a Saint - appreciate all ~

RP
Robert P.
Staten Island, NY
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018
Pleasant ,experienced & caring staff and mechanics; Always a great experience
I have had my automobiles serviced at Wil-John's for over 35 years and will continue to do so. Great quality service and repair from the moment you walk through the office explain your issues to Frank, Vinny or Tony and have your car diagnosed and repaired by one of their experienced mechanics. You can rest assured that you will be treated fairly, repair only what is required in this excellent establishment under Rob Gullery's ownership. I have had the pleasure of knowing Rob since he has taken over the family business and he sets the standard of "Excellence" you will experience at Wil-John's Tire Empire.
Thanks guys for always being there for me.
Bob P

MF
MICHAEL F.
Staten Island, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018
Fast friendly service
I have been going to Wil-Johns Tire Empire for many years. I always find everyone to be very friendly and accommodating. They are a fixture in the community.

RK
RICHARD K.
Staten Island, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018
Service/maintenance
Have been going to wil Johns tire empire for over 35 years and has. Always excellent service and workmanship always get first rate service when repairs are done never have to go back second time management staff is always ready to help you and the mechanics are tops would not take my cars any other place.

DA
DEBBIE/RICHARD A.
Staten Island, NY
BMW 2 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018
Feels like family
Thank you guys for always keeping me safe on the road and doing it quickly I appreciate it great service great customer service

LW
LORI AND TIM W.
Staten Island, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2018
Awesomeplace
The staff are wonderful...very knowledgeable and courteous...one employee,a very nice woman offered and made me a cup of hot coco and another employee moved the table that was full of goodies to snack on so we had more leg room...I have been going there for years and will continue...they make you feel like family

SC
SAL C.
Staten Island, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2018
Great job as always.
Great job as aways. Very professional.

MS
MARIA S.
Staten Island, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018
Great service
Friendly & professional.

GP
GREG P.
Staten Island, NY
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018
Awesome
Very knowledgeable great service treat you like family... and free candy they give you is not bad either

JM
JAMES M.
Staten Island, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018
Great service
As always fast, courteous efficient service..Quickly diagnosed the problem and completed the repair. Thank you.

PD
PATRICK D.
Staten Island, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018
Great Company
Great owner , the staff are wonderful !

SB
SEBASTIANO B.
Staten Island, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2018
Customer centric
Love it here, they focus on the customer and they provide preventative advice