Overview

Overall Rating 4.28/5Overall Rating 4.28/5Overall Rating 4.28/5Overall Rating 4.28/5rating 4.28

1437 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0344834/5Overall Rating 4.0344834/5Overall Rating 4.0344834/5Overall Rating 4.0344834/5rating 4.0344834
Original
Overall Rating 1.7241379/5rating 1.7241379rating 1.7241379rating 1.7241379rating 1.7241379
84% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Temple City, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
The service given at Win Hyundai was relatively fine for the reason I was there. The wait time was not as slow as the last time I've been there.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Waiting is too long
Someone in the service department forgot to tell me that car service was finished. Oil change was done couple hours ago.
C1b0b7c241836c2ac65ef0013abe19d4?s=28
CANDACE M U. from Win Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Dear Customer,

This is Candace Uyehara the newly appointed Service Manager.
Thank you for reaching out with your concern. 
At WIN Hyundai we continue to strive for excellence and your comments are very valuable to me.
I have met with our service department as a group and individually with Raymond your service advisor concerning the miscommunication on your oil change.

I will be calling you today to resolve this matter.
I do  apologize for your not so good experience in Serivce today
New processes are being implemented to provide you with a truly exceptional experience.

Thank you, 
Candace Uyehara
Service Manager
626-534-0288 ext. 2286


TL
Troung Ky L.
Arcadia, CA
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/23/2018 Category: Service
seem like an administration.
4 Year ago : visit to buy a car : the car is not here despite an early call. Buy a Genesis not at Win Hyundai Peck Road.
To day : poor service (see the same rating on Google Maps....)
C1b0b7c241836c2ac65ef0013abe19d4?s=28
CANDACE M U. from Win Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Mr  KY CONG LE,

This  is Candace Uyehara the newly appointed Service Manager.
Thank you for reaching out with your concern on your 2011 Genesis engine light on, I understand you did not have the best Customer service, I would like to call you today to resolve your concerns.


At WIN Hyundai we continue to strive for excellence and your comments are very valuable to me.


I have met with our Service department as a group and individually with Valerie your Service advisor concerning the process we practice every day to insure great Customer Service.

In addition new  processes are being implemented to provide you with a truly exceptional experience.

Thank you, 
Candace Uyehara
Service Manager
626-534-0288 ext. 2286


CG
Cindy G.
Upland, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Great Service
The people are friendly and knowledgeable.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Menifee, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Sonata
Like the Blue Link services such as navigation, schedules maintenances, monthly car health report, etc.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
El Monte, CA
2005 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
The people like my Service Advisor Valerie M. She was the great!
I will come back to have my car serviced again, very happy with the work they did!😊
Thank you!
Sharon

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Whittier, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Your vehicles
You have nice vehicles but the service needs improvement .
C1b0b7c241836c2ac65ef0013abe19d4?s=28
CANDACE M U. from Win Hyundai responded on 05/15/2018

Hello

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at WIN HYUNDAI of El Monte. We appreciate your feedback since it helps us improve our service and your experience.

As Service Director of the WIN HYUNDAI store, I do apologize to hear that you found our Service of your vehicle to be unsatisfactory. We do have a process of no concern found , I would like to speak to you in regards and personally apologize for your experience, I would like to look into futher with tech line.

Please feel free to reach out to me directly at the following by phone (626) 534-0288 ext 2286. We appreciate your business.

Sincerely,



Candace Uyehara


NY
Nyuyen Y.
South El Monte, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
The Right Quote
Valerie Machado's great! This place is much better than the slime ball, prick filled, deceiving PH Hyundai. Thanks for a great service!

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Pasadena, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Feedback surveys are too long
What's with these feedback surveys? They are too long. How would I know if the work was done correctly? Tell you in a few months.

OS
Oruji S.
Bakersfield, CA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Good, welcoming employees. Except a lady in check out

LC
Lina C.
Hacienda Heights, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Blown away
Came in with no appointment just for service and was thinking it was going to be an all day thingn turned out to be very fast and efficient

NL
Nora L.
Monrovia, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Nora L
I was not given the option to trade a nailed tire repair of $41! versus a new tire & only pay the price difference of my pro-rated tire off my car!, with a new tire! Would've been @$20, more or less!!! Aren't the reps allowed to give customers available options?

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Pico Rivera, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/09/2018 Category: Service
N/a
N/a

DG
Diane G.
Henderson, NV
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Service writer Valerie was wonderful. Unfortunately after being there for 3 hours and told there was nothing wrong the problem returned the next day.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
El Monte, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Thanks
Thank you Valerie for making it another smooth experience on my car service. She was helpful and honored my coupon.

SS
Stephen S.
Arcadia, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/07/2018 Category: Service
nice people
WAY TOO EXPENSIVE!

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Montebello, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
The service advisor helping me this last time was marvelous and very helpful. Win hyundai needs more service advisor like him there helping people.

MG
Marlene G.
Downey, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Mrs
No comment

BL
Brittny L.
Whittier, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I never make an appointment for my services, but they always take care of me.

ET
Ellis T.
La Puente, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Get Treated Like Family
I’ve been servicing my car here for years and always receive the highest level of service with them. More recently, Valerie has been the one I trust to handle my car. She always provides prompt and friendly service and goes above and beyond the call of duty to assure me that my car is in good hands. She also ensures that my car is serviced properly and that I’m aware of any parts of my car that may need attention in the near future.