ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.07143/5Overall Rating 4.07143/5Overall Rating 4.07143/5Overall Rating 4.07143/5rating 4.07143
Original
Overall Rating 1.6785679/5rating 1.6785679rating 1.6785679rating 1.6785679rating 1.6785679
85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago
Lester N. on 02/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got my oil changed quickly."
Bought car here almost 2 years ago. Love the car, reliable.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/24/2018 08:50 AM
Verified Customer on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"friendly staff"
Friendly staff
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 08:28 PM
Harry M. on 02/23/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Yes, I will return"
The service has been acceptable, but your pricing for many of your services are a little out of range with your competitors.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 05:54 AM
Ming W. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very pleased"
Thank you for your help Candice
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2018 09:27 PM
Tom W. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Very friendly
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 09:53 AM
Tina P. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Win Win hyundai job well done"
Great work keep it up.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 12:50 PM
Verified Customer on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service was great overall "
Service would be perfect , if the advisor would be more professionally. I really don’t like the “I am tired, don’t ask too many questions face “
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 06:13 PM
Verified Customer on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service "
Candice was amazing in helping me out. She really went out of her way to offer the best customer service. Thanks
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 10:30 AM
Jeannine J. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Staff"
Friendly and polite staff is what makes me continue to drive 30 miles for service. I can choose a closer dealership but Winn takes care of me. For their quick service and excellent customer service I am loyal. Also the coupon/ promotions are an added benefit.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/18/2018 07:10 AM
Edwin B. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
I want to thank Christine Delmo for her great customer service during my last visit. She was very nice and polite!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 06:59 PM
Dora L. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Win Hydundai service evaluation"
Courteous staff. Most friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 05:07 PM
Danny T. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellence all the way"
i'm one happy customer all the way from delivery of car till now.
not one disappointment (yet).
latest encounter is commendable.
service advisor Candace was the best advisor that handled my check in thru check out. she was/is professional, courteous and obliging.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 09:44 AM
Shant K. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Buy Parts"
Alex, who works in the department of selling parts, is extremely cortageous, respectful and knowledgeable person. He went above and beyond to help me and my father to find the parts we need for our cars. He gave us a little discount too, which made us feel welcome!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 09:05 PM
Diana A. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient"
Great service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 01:50 PM
Huei F. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top of the line service"
Win Hyundai is the only place I have serviced my car since purchasing it here. I recently took it in for service and they noticed my ball joints and sway links needed replacement. Even though I was a little bit over 60k miles, goodwill warranty still able to cover my entire cost! Thank you candice, my service advisor, for taking care of that and for going out of her way to help me out. I also purchased a subframe from Win through Alex in the parts department a couple months back. He gave me a phenomenal deal, better than 5 shops I called for the same part. All around the best service any dealership could possible provide. I would highly recommend this dealership!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 01:43 PM
Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Review"
It was my first visit so I had to learn the layout and processing procedures. But it was done in the promised timely manner and will go much more smoothly on my next visit for warranty work.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 10:10 AM
M5 M. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer First in action"
This dealership has shown a real concern for the customer's satisfaction . The service department Agent, Candice was very responsive and followed up and kept me will informed while service was performed. Hope Win of El Monte continues with that standard of Excellence.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 09:46 AM
Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful"
Always willing to help
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 03:42 PM
Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Attention to detail and concern for customers time from Candice and service techs."
Candace Calvary was great. More staff should be as conscientious as she is.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 02:12 PM
Jiarong M. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"现代汽车"
没有
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 11:53 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1317 in total