Overview

Overall Rating 4.29/5Overall Rating 4.29/5Overall Rating 4.29/5Overall Rating 4.29/5rating 4.29

1648 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0666687/5Overall Rating 4.0666687/5Overall Rating 4.0666687/5Overall Rating 4.0666687/5rating 4.0666687
Original
Overall Rating 1.7333327/5rating 1.7333327rating 1.7333327rating 1.7333327rating 1.7333327
84% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 21 days ago

Reviews


LH
LLIANA H.
Arcadia, CA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/27/2019
Horrible customer service
The employee named Raymond at service dept is so rude and impatient. Never go back there again

DT
Danny T.
Pasadena, CA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2018 Category: Service
Service with Ease and Satisfaction
Been servicing my 2015 Elantra here since the first scheduled service. Been fully satisfied in every aspects. No complaints, no return jobs and this baby is functioning well as expected. The service guys are doing a good job. Every service advisors and the receptionists that accept my car are pleasant, knowledgeable and friendly to work with. I'll continue to service here as long as I have this car...

Verified Customer
South Pasadena, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/19/2018 Category: Service
Quick service but poor diagnostic skills
I brought my car in for scheduled 15k service (little more than an oil and engine air filter change in reality), knowing I would pay a premium but hoping for attention to two specific problems that had recently arisen with the car. I am a platinum factory extended warranty owner

My oil and engine air filter were changed expeditiously, but the tech ignored my two concerns as "not reproducible" despite my specific instructions on reproducing them

When I picked up the car, I asked the service manager to get in the car to witness the issues and he readily agreed they were obvious, saying "oh well, at least next time I can tell them that I heard it too"

Hard to recommend when you get charged $180 for a scheduled oil change without addressing two actual mechanical problems
Oscar C. from Win Hyundai responded on 12/20/2018

Good Morning. my name Oscar, I am the service director at Patriot Hyundai.I am sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. I would like the opportunity to speak with you I will be reaching out to you shortly.

Thank you 
Oscar A. Chavez
Patriot Hyundai


Verified Customer
Menifee, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/17/2018 Category: Service
Good Services
The maintenance staff explained lots of the details about which kinds of services are required in order to keep our car up to speed.

RT
Robert T.
Alhambra, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/17/2018 Category: Service
oil change and lube
Everyone was helpful.

RC
Robert C.
La Puente, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2018 Category: Service
Good service/ fast
I’ve been to many service centers in my life ford , Jeep , Toyota This service center was no doubt the best our service rep was Great !! I scheduled an appointment they got us through it fast trunk latch defect it was fixed in less than 2 hours on a Saturday wow they impressed me and my wife Kudos Guys

NL
Nora L.
Covina, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Customer oriented
Work on car was very gpod, i think, unable to get under hood to verify. But i must trust work ethics.
My left side mirror has a corner to view far to left for traffic-this small area of mirror was pushed in and i cannot push it front to put in place!
Please call me to help fix this. Thankyou

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Mr. Zabala was very nice and helpful.
All the staff that i spoke to and interacted with were very helpful and polite.

Verified Customer
San Gabriel, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Great service
My advisor was very helpful and to the point with my vehicle. Defiantly will be coming back for any service my vehicle needs in the future. Thank you so much for my service

Verified Customer
Alhambra, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Please keep customers update on the status of their vehicles
The facilities is nice. Staff are friendly. But once you drops of the car, no one calls and keep you update.

VB
Vivian B.
South El Monte, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Everyone was so pleasant and great customer service
Thank you for all your wonderful service

Verified Customer
San Gabriel, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Oil change and car wash.
I was very satisfied with my oil change and car wash.

JR
Julio R.
Montebello, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Servicr Department
Much better customer service than before. Always someone to greet you when you pull up. Water and snacks in the waitinf room which is a huge plus! I would recommend additional staff in the mornings because I've waited over 20 minutes just to get to a representative after my car is checked in.

Verified Customer
El Monte, CA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Very helpful for my need

EH
Eva H.
Orange, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Eva
So not happy with the service, not planning to return ever
OSCAR C. from Win Hyundai responded on 12/08/2018

Good morning Eva my name is Oscar I am the service director at Win Hyundai. I am so sorry that we failed to meet your expectations on your last service visit I will be reaching out to you very soon.
Thank you 
Oscar
Win Hyundai


DG
Densie G.
El Monte, CA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Joe was very professional and helpful!

Verified Customer
Baldwin Park, CA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
excellent customer service
joey gave me excellent customer service

Verified Customer
Arcadia, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/04/2018 Category: Service
WIN Hyundai service
Joey, my customer service rep, was good in communicating and very customer service friendly. He was helpful and would take the time to explain.
Conditions inside the office need to be improved. Customers have to stand and wait in line for their turn to be written up after dropping off their vehicles. There weren't enough chairs inside the office, and I could see that some of the customers needed to sit down. The waiting lounge area is quite dated, and need to be upgraded.

Verified Customer
Rosemead, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Great Cars with Even Better Service
Before hand would just like to thank the men and women who work behind the scenes and don’t get a chance to thank for servicing your vehicle. The Customer Servive and Representives were great!! This was my first service to the Car and the process was smooth !! No trying to up sell anything , no un needed recommendations as with other make dealerships , they get you what you need and get it done fast!! Thank you again!!

MQ
May Ann Q.
La Puente, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Service department
The service department is always helpful and on point as far for the dealer great people but the sales and finance I would give them a negative if I can