Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

968 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Delray Beach, FL
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019
The Best
Honest reliable service which is very appreciated for a women.

PB
PATRICK B.
Boynton Beach, FL
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019
AC repair
Once again I brought a vehicle to Xpertech, not a surprise as they do all of my maintenance other than Dealer required. Problem isolation and recommended fix action was quick and specific. Although the cost was more than I would have liked, I know for a fact that this AC repair at a Ford dealer would have been significantly more expensive and the overall service experience would not have been as good as it always is at Xpertech.
Good work, reasonable pricing, and they stand behind what they do.

SR
SCOTT R.
Washington, DC
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019
Honest, friendly people
They are straightforward and only do the work necessary. Reasonable prices too.

CK
CORNELIA K.
Pompano Beach, FL
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019
Great Detail
Never any problems , every detail is attended to

GT
GRANDVILLE T.
Boynton Beach, FL
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019
Highly professional, prompt and competent
Filipe Lopez and his team of mechanics provide top level service across a broad range of vehicles. I happen to own a Mini Cooper S, which is not part of the repertoire of most garages. But these guys have no problem. They preformed a complete 30,000 mile servicing (with parts ordered from a nearby distributor several miles away) in two hours, while I waited and read a book. First rate.

MD
MIKE D.
Boynton Beach, FL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019
Always great service!
Knowledgeable. Always great service!

KC
KAREN C.
Delray Beach, FL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2019
Frank was so friendly and answered question and did great work.
Professional, friendly, great service and always helpful. Frank took my car out twice to make sure things were right. Everyone there is just great.

GL
Gilles L.
Delray Beach, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Gilles said that the place took care of his service as they usually do and he was satisfied.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MI
Michael I.
Haverford, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the business did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JC
Jay C.
Boynton Beach, FL
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Jay said the people are always courteous, they give attention to detail and are the very best. He's been going to them for many years. Patrice and Jeff are cooperative and do a great job at the front desk. They have great mechanics. They are A plus and he definitely recommends them to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
JOELLE B.
Boca Raton, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019
Highly recommended
I have trusted Xpertech to take care of my cars since 1989 after having bad experiences with several mechanics in town. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!! I have total peace of mind with them. They are reliable, efficient, knowledgeable, and extremely honest, which is rare in South Florida. Jeff, Patrice, Wayne, and all the technicians are also super nice people who really care about their customers. They feel like family.

Verified Customer
Boca Raton, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019
Straight answers, quick turnaround.
I have been going here for over 5 years with both my vehicles and have always gotten a straight diagnosis and great work requiring no returns.
Priced right.

Verified Customer
Delray Beach, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019
Yes!!!!
Finally a repair shop that offers not only great service but also a fair price.
Will use again!

Verified Customer
Boynton Beach, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019
Reliability and integrity
When the people at Xpertech tell me something needs to be done to my car, I don’t need to get a second opinion or wonder if someone else could do it better. I know my car is in the right hands and that I can trust them to do what needs to be done—and only what needs to be done—and to do it properly once and for all. They’ve kept my old car humming for nearly twenty years. What more can you ask for?

BB
BRIAN B.
Boynton Beach, FL
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2019
Philipe Lopez
The whole staff is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful

MF
MARK F.
Boynton Beach, FL
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019
fast, efficient, great
They are simply the best. Analyzed the problem and had it fixed in less than 24 hours. Car never ran better

PR
PAMELA R.
Delray Beach, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019
excellent , as always
In and out , kind courteous service.

FS
Fern S.
Delray Beach, FL
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Fern's husband. He said the business took a little longer than expected. The communication was less than perfect.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PR
Phyllis R.
Delray Beach, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Phyllis said her experience with the business was excellent. She has always been satisfied with the many years she has been a customer. The employees have consistently been wonderful to her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PM
PAUL M.
Boynton Beach, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019
Excellent as usual.
Always courteous, always Prompt, always completely repaired and always done on time.