Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87
4.9

(1,081 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BB
BRIAN B.
Boynton Beach, FL
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2019
Philipe Lopez
Always a pleasant experience, never get sticker shock with the bill. I know I can trust Philpe to keep my families cars running and safe.

PM
PAUL M.
Boynton Beach, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2019
The best service in town!
Expertec is the best service in town. They have competent mechanics, polite order takers and efficient and timely repairs.

WO
William O.
Boynton Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
William said he finds this a very good business to work with. He said he finds the employees are very honest, they explain what's wrong and they get back to him. He added he has recommended them, he really appreciates them and they're competitive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PR
PAMELA R.
Delray Beach, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2019
The Best --As Aways
Knowledgeable, considerate, friendly, and fair.
they actually care!

KC
KAREN C.
Delray Beach, FL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2019
So very helpful
I came in without an appointment because I was away and had to have AAA replace my battery which was dead. They couldn't replace the negative battery terminal so I drove from Ft. Lauderdale right to you guys. They took my car in and did it in less than an hour. I so appreciate that they could do this job for me.

PC
Paul C.
Delray Beach, FL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Paul said this business did a nice job. He said they were prompt. He said they returned his call.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PT
PETER T.
Boynton Beach, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2019
Honesty, Integrity, Professional, and fairly priced for all services rendered.
In my opinion the best car service repair around. They not only meet all your expectations but far surpass all your requests.
Management and staff (employees) are excellent and will address all your concerns in a very timely manner. As for their overall rating by me a five star rating doesn't do justice for a 10 star facility with all expert mechanics. In closing the office personnel Jeff and Patrice are top quality employees that make sure all processed work orders are done in a professional and timely sequence.
A very Satisfied Customer Peter T.

Verified Customer
Delray Beach, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2019
Awesome and quick repair
I needed a new part for my back headlight. They got the part within hours and did the work in 20 minutes. I truly love Expertech and wouldn’t go anywhere else for my vehicle fixes

BM
Ben M.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Ben said they did a good job. He said they fixed his vehicle in a timely manner and they're happy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MI
MARTHA I.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019
Outstanding Service
Xpertech provides excellent professional service. Always solves the issue and priced very fairly. I highly recommend them.

Verified Customer
Boca Raton, FL
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019
What a great experience!!!
This company provides great service in a timely manner! They are friendly , professional and extremely knowledgeable!
It’s a pleasure to deal with Xpertech!!!

DH
Destiny H.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Destiny said the staff was nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LC
LAWRENCE C.
Boynton Beach, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019
Expert and courteous service
Mr. Lopez is a great diesel mechanic.

DS
DAVID S.
Delray Beach, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019
Always great service reliable
Always great reliable service

LS
LINDA S.
Delray Beach, FL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019
Jeff and Terry have always been there for me and our cars, I so depend on them for their expertise and honesty. Lynda
Jeff and Terry and the repair staff have invaluable to me over the last 12 years. I depend on them for honest azdvisxe and work. Lynda Schaper

YS
YVONNE S.
Delray Beach, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019
Customer. Services
i have had Car Services with Xpertech since the last 9 Years.They are friendly and Great

BH
BURT H.
Boynton Beach, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019
Great service
Always fit me in when I need urgent service. Never had to go back a second time to fix a problem. Most happy with their service

LL
LARRY L.
Delray Beach, FL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019
Honest people
They waist no time to find & fix what is not working correctly. I am very happy to have found Xpertech!
Larry L.

PM
PAUL M.
Boynton Beach, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019
Warranty
When you buy something with a Warranty from Xpertech it means something. My battery was leaking after only one year and Xpertech replaced it with-out blinking an eye.

Who does that any more? I don't care where you go, attempting to get a company to "honor" a warranty is like pulling teeth. They want to know, who, why, when and where and then "pro-rate" the exchange as though there were no warranty at all.

Not Xpertech> They replaced my battery with no questions asked and no third degree. What a company!! Xpertech is the best!!

EG
Ed G.
Delray Beach, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Ed said Patrice went above and beyond . He said she explained things thoroughly and called him to keep him informed with the repair process. He also said he had an issue with his rack and pinion and that Patrice got him one with a life time warranty, which no one else found. He then said he felt she deserved a raise.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1081 in total