ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
CYNTHIA S. on 10/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"SERVICE"
tires were not checked properly-pressure incorrect-2 tires are worn-did not rotate until I brought to his attention
how do I know if brakes were checked?
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 07:12 AM
Marco J. on 05/18/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Marco said he took his vehicle to them and was told they were keeping it overnight to check it out. Then, they called him to pick up the vehicle and told him the charge was $219. They never told him they were going to work on the vehicle and did the work without his consent. They charged him and the problem is still there and his vehicle is not drivable. When he steps on the gas pedal, the vehicle does not go. The lady was nice but the person that charged him and the one who worked on the vehicle were not. He is having someone contact them on this issue.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TIMUR E. on 02/22/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"I'd give you no stars of that was an option "
While fixing my alternator, your guys created an electrical short which made the radio not work. And blamed me for the radio not working, because I had fuses in my door
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017 10:39 AM
Grayeson J. on 07/19/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Grayeson said they charged him 85 dollars for a diagnostic. They are too expensive.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2016
Review Created: 07/19/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Wayne K. at Xpertech Car Care responded on 07/25/2016

Grayeson , Thank you for your response , i am sorry you were not happy. Keep in mond we asked you several times if there was a possibility that you were out of gas and you said no way so we had to spend time to scan computers and perform fuel pressure test only to find out you were out of gas and then we had to go to gas station and buy , so i think $85.00 is fair since it also included the gas

BARRY W. on 10/06/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Rude!"
My husband had an appointment last week and when he went to go inside no-one was there. He waited patiently until an employee came in. My husband said the parking lot was filled with cars. The employee came in and asked who owns the challenger? My husband said he did. The employee then told my husband " move your car before it gets creamed." Very unprofessional! Needless to say, my husband left. Very bad customer service! He ended up bringing his car to the dodge dealership where he should have went in the first place!
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Service Date: 09/30/2015
Review Created: 10/06/2015 03:40 PM
Displaying all 5 Review