ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
LAWRENCE C. on 07/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Transmission"
I was very disappointed that Lopez did not show up to repair my truck. I waited thjere over an hour. I had a 1:30 appointment.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 07:07 AM
JUAN J. on 01/19/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Good work, bad communication"
Still waiting for an email telling me what steps I should take to fix my car after mechanic said he would send them.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 12/29/2014
Review Created: 01/19/2015 07:36 AM
WILLIAM S. ReScore Review on 07/17/2014
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service."
Issues were resolved in the most professional manner, with complete satisfaction.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 06/11/2014
Review Created: 06/17/2014 05:39 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Very upset over additional charges."
After many years of being a good customer I was disgusted with being charged additional items that should have been included.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 06/11/2014
Review Created: 06/17/2014 05:39 PM
Wayne K. at Xpertech Car Care responded on 07/17/2014

We have reviewed the charges on 6/11 repair and have confirmed there was a billing error and will issue credit. Thanks Wayne

Displaying all 3 Review