99% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
SHERI J. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service!"
Awesome Service! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 10:33 AM
VIOLET R. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Love the people "
All staff goes above and beyond to be friendly, understanding of your issues, and works very hard to keep cost down. Keeping cost down while still doing awesome work is number one with the majority of customers. I hope they continue on this path and always keep cost down. I would like to see discounts to loyal customers also.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 06:45 PM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you so much!  We appreciate your kind review and appreciate you, our valued customer!  We do have periodic specials that are e-mailed and updated on our website.  We also, have the customer referral program that gives you unlimited credits to your account -just remember to tell your friends/family to tell us you referred them so we can update your account!

The 301 Auto Repair Family

804-559-9400
JUSTIN W. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great!"
Excellent visit as always! Prompt, curteous service from start to finish. So happy to hear you guys are Road Force balancing now. Keep up the good work! Thank you
Vehicle: Triumph Spitfire
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 05:47 PM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you! We appreciate your visits!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
CAROL W. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding and extraordinary!"
I am always floored by the outstanding service and extraordinary customer service provided! You guys rock!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 08:28 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you so much!  We appreciate it!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
CINDY C. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Preventive Maintance"
301 gets the job done for my car & me!! Helpful reminders for my preventative maint keeps my Honda running smooth!! Blessed by a Good Christian Company who cares about my car & my safety!! Look no further than here..Di the best to get you in and no worries that it's not right or will not be ready..They stand by their word & their work!! Blessed to have them here in Hanover County!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 03:08 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you so much!  We appreciate it!  It was great catching up with you too!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
VIOLET N. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Thank you for doing a great job
Vehicle: Suzuki SX4
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 01:07 PM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you!  We appreciate it!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
ED H. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It continues to be all good. I'm impressed with the service you provide."
I consider myself to be a loyal customer.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 07:26 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 09/14/2017

We are glad to have you as a loyal customer!  We appreciate it so much!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
Robert G. on 09/06/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and out in less than 20 minutes. Plugged tire "
Great friendly service no pressure to patch or buy a new tire.
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 09:01 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you!  Glad we could fix your car quick and efficiently!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
BOB S. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Folks Who Do It Right The First Time"
This is a family business that does good work for a reasonable price. I've been going to them for years. They will get it right, or they will make it right. I recommended them to friends from my church just last Sunday.
Vehicle: Ram Pickup
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 07:13 PM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you!  We appreciate your recommendations!  Remember to tell your friends that you sent them so you can benefit from our Valued Customer Referral Program!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
JOE S. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Appreciate the quickness with which you got me in to fix my tire"
Great work
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 05:28 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you!  Glad we could help you efficiently!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
DONALD S. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and easy!!!"
Scheduled my state inspection for 10am on a Tuesday. Was in and out in 10 minutes.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKZ
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 05:16 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 08/30/2017

Great!  Thank you!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
TRACEY B. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service and so great to work with!"
My car needed a part which was tough to get. They helped me locate the right part for the repair and then let me bring it in for the repair. Prices for work were a better than any competitors!
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 08:05 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 08/30/2017

Awesome! Thank you for the great review!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
Denise G. on 08/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A true blessing!"
Had just left one shop and my left accelerator wasn't working correctly. Pulled in and asked if they would look at it. They did and even called the staller. Drove home and it was fine. Called to thank them again and they suggested I have the installer check it out just to be safe. Thank you again!
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 05:39 PM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 08/29/2017

We are glad you got home safe! Please follow up with the installer  to confirm your system is working properly!  Thank you!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
Kim H. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and Honest Service"
A great group of honest people you can trust to give the best service.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 06:29 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you so much!  We appreciate it!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
KEN R. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So helpful!"
Another great experience! Got me in that same day. Kept me informed along the process got my part replaced and are keeping me going. Overheard them working with another customer and 301 is so honest and they try their best to help a person out.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 05:42 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you so much for the kind review!  We really appreciate it!  

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
MIKE V. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
Always friendly, quick, and professional!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 06:57 PM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 08/28/2017

Great!  Thank you so much!  We appreciate it!

The 301 Auto Repair Family

804-559-9400
ANGELIQUE M. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent as usual"
Love 301 Auto Repair! Friendliness, helpfulness, and timely of service is the best!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 06:08 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you so much! We really appreciate it!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
HELEN S. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great company"
301Auto always does a wonderful job taking care of our vehicle. Professional work, friendly people and great service. We would not go anywhere else. Thanks
Vehicle: Mazda B3000
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 04:28 PM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you so much!  We really appreciate it!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
HERBERT C. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service"
Great service and accommodations with pickup and delivery, service work performed and follow up after the work is performed.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 05:14 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 08/17/2017

Great!  Thank you so much!  

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
DAN S. on 08/12/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Professional"
Great shop I have used for several years now. Very honest and trustworthy. Even dealing with my newly driving daughters car. Never had a bad experience with all 5 of my vehicles.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 05:20 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 08/14/2017

Great!  Thank you!  We appreciate the kind review!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 384 in total