99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
DAN V. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Work!"
They installed the new exhaust on my truck perfectly. The appointment was scheduled quickly, Pierre always makes you feel comfortable and the work was done right. Very satisfied, as always!
Vehicle: Ram 2500
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 02:54 AM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 09/18/2017

THANK YOU

LISA W. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Save money or Repairs"
This place will save you money on all your repair! I love them,
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 03:19 PM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 09/18/2017

THNAK YOU

GILBERTO JOSE V. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"127,000 Mile Scheduled Maintenance"
As always - excellent and prompt service. I've only been taking my Range Rover to Pierre for a few months, but the service is so wonderful, that it feels like I've been part of the 4x4 Land family for years. Their trusted service has made me a loyal customer.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 12:33 PM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 09/18/2017

THANK YOU

MARCUS W. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"LR3 repairs"
Gave Pierre some challenging trouble shooting due and Pierre was able to sort out the issues. He worked low cost solution first to try and avoid higher cost replacement.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR3
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 05:04 PM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 09/05/2017

THANK YOU MARCUS FOR YOUR BUSINESS

RAY B. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Great shop that always provides excellent service at a fair price. The owner is a honest business man that can be trusted.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 02:50 AM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you Ray

Linda M. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Linda said this business provided great service. She was purchasing a vehicle and was told she could bring it in to a facility to have it checked prior to purchasing but when she got there they told her she needed an appointment. They then referred her to this business telling her they provide wonderful service. As a single woman she is leery around mechanics but she had a good experience. They were super-nice and they made her feel comfortable. They were honest and she did not feel like they were trying to rip her off. They even had a better rate than the first facility she visited.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Express Passenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you Linda

BRUCE M. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service pleasant"
Client for 10 years good prices never had to bring back for any reason
Vehicle: Land Rover LR2
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 02:46 AM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 08/26/2017

Thank you Bruce

JANEY S. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal Service"
Thank you Pierre...for your Land Rover knowledge...and speaking to customer one on one.
Land Rover is highly mechanized vehicle; requirements and maintenance are Paramount....and a good mechanic specific to Land Rover is a must. Great service.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 04:44 AM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 08/25/2017

Thank you

Isaiah J. on 08/25/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and quality"
Amazing service. Fast and reliable. They fixed items on my car that other garages didn't even notice were wrong and some didn't even charge me for them, and others were a fraction of the price I had been quoted at other places. Had radiator replaced on my Audi and has been working perfectly ever since, works even better than factory as far as I've noticed. Would highly recommend to anyone needing car service of any kind. I'll only be taking my car to this garage in future, because I've used countless garages all over the Nova area and none can compare to the honesty here. Thanks again! A+++
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 03:43 AM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 08/25/2017

Thank you

Claudia G. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Claudia said the business did a really good job on her vehicle.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SONIA W. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a pleasant experience."
Pierre is an honest man who runs an honest business. LAnd Rovers are not cheap to maintain but I always feel like I am well taken care of.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR3
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 04:14 AM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you Sonia

SEAN K. on 08/09/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Land-rover service, for those who have sworn off the dealership. "
Experience was great because: best prices of comparable shops (after-market parts), scheduled me within a few days, communicated with me without fail.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 04:16 AM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you Sean

CHRIS M. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"LR3 in for some major work- a beauty emerges"
Just like those chasing the fountain of youth with a nip here, tuck there, some lipo and a lift....my 2005 LR3 with a 170k miles was in need of the same care. I stopped by 4x4Land to see the shop and meet Pierre and team. Felt very comfortable and saw their work, so decided to take the plunge.

We knew some of the issues and needs, and had a few others pop up along the way. The work we did was mechanically- changed changed the plugs, timing chain and tune-up. We also replaced rear diff, replaced upper/lower control arms, replaced all bushings with poly, replaced front struts and suspension height sensors and wiring. During the work, found my rear drive shaft was toast. We also did brakes all around, HVAC actuator and replaced front light housing (had small moister ingress). Electrical work, fuses, burnt/shorts in fog lights...battery...you get the picture. Major work. Top it off, we put new rubber on the LR3 (Nitto TG G2s, this time going down in size to the 265, 60 18's). At the end of our stay with "Dr. Pierre" and team, I now have a LR3 that is good to go for another 75k-100k.

Pierre and 4x4land source their parts at a competitive price and do not hit you up with unreasonable mark-ups, over inflated services like "indoor cabin/pollen filter" replacement charges. It is a small shop with many dedicated customers, so plan accordingly - our experience is that we can get in/services as soon as we need, but big jobs like my last one- will take time (a lot depends on supply chain issues!) Pierre and team communicates the progress of the job and are very thorough. I have definitely found a place I will continue to bring my LR and RR products to for service. I definitely endorse 4x4Land as an owner of a 2005 and 2016 LR3 and LR4, and past owner of 2100 RRS and L322
Vehicle: Land Rover LR3
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 01:06 PM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for your very positive and honest review, I liked the Dr. Pierre !!!

MICHELLE S. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I appreciate his honesty and how fast he gets the job done."
I will certainly be using them again. They were easy to work with and worked quickly.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 10:57 AM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you

ALAN D. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service over and over, Always takes good care of my vehicules."
Highly recommended, I serviced 4 cars for the last 8 years , not even one disappointment, Every time100% satisfied .
Vehicle: Chevrolet Express Passenger
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 08:09 PM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Alan

LIAM G. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2008 lr2"
The cunstomer service was outstanding and trust was clearly built!
Vehicle: Land Rover LR2
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 05:14 AM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 08/05/2017

Thank you 

CYNDEE C. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and reliable!"
Professional and trustworthy with easy & reliable communication about what's going on with my car, time expectations and expense estimates. Truly feel like they care about me and my family and I have recommended them to several friends with Rovers.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 08:46 PM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for your positive review

EDWIN G. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
Great service / Good people
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 11:34 AM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 08/02/2017

THANK YOU EDWIN

FRANK P. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Had a problem with break light, stopped in an immediately was taken in and fixed efficiently and at a very fair price. Thanks
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 08:20 PM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you Frank for your positive review

Calvin W. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Calvin said everything with his vehicle is good and there is no more leak. This business was very friendly and honest.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 08/05/2017

Thank you Calvin

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 90 in total