99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago
SEAN K. on 08/09/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Land-rover service, for those who have sworn off the dealership. "
Experience was great because: best prices of comparable shops (after-market parts), scheduled me within a few days, communicated with me without fail.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 04:16 AM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you Sean

CHRIS M. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"LR3 in for some major work- a beauty emerges"
Just like those chasing the fountain of youth with a nip here, tuck there, some lipo and a lift....my 2005 LR3 with a 170k miles was in need of the same care. I stopped by 4x4Land to see the shop and meet Pierre and team. Felt very comfortable and saw their work, so decided to take the plunge.

We knew some of the issues and needs, and had a few others pop up along the way. The work we did was mechanically- changed changed the plugs, timing chain and tune-up. We also replaced rear diff, replaced upper/lower control arms, replaced all bushings with poly, replaced front struts and suspension height sensors and wiring. During the work, found my rear drive shaft was toast. We also did brakes all around, HVAC actuator and replaced front light housing (had small moister ingress). Electrical work, fuses, burnt/shorts in fog lights...battery...you get the picture. Major work. Top it off, we put new rubber on the LR3 (Nitto TG G2s, this time going down in size to the 265, 60 18's). At the end of our stay with "Dr. Pierre" and team, I now have a LR3 that is good to go for another 75k-100k.

Pierre and 4x4land source their parts at a competitive price and do not hit you up with unreasonable mark-ups, over inflated services like "indoor cabin/pollen filter" replacement charges. It is a small shop with many dedicated customers, so plan accordingly - our experience is that we can get in/services as soon as we need, but big jobs like my last one- will take time (a lot depends on supply chain issues!) Pierre and team communicates the progress of the job and are very thorough. I have definitely found a place I will continue to bring my LR and RR products to for service. I definitely endorse 4x4Land as an owner of a 2005 and 2016 LR3 and LR4, and past owner of 2100 RRS and L322
Vehicle: Land Rover LR3
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 01:06 PM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for your very positive and honest review, I liked the Dr. Pierre !!!

MICHELLE S. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I appreciate his honesty and how fast he gets the job done."
I will certainly be using them again. They were easy to work with and worked quickly.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 10:57 AM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you

ALAN D. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service over and over, Always takes good care of my vehicules."
Highly recommended, I serviced 4 cars for the last 8 years , not even one disappointment, Every time100% satisfied .
Vehicle: Chevrolet Express Passenger
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 08:09 PM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Alan

LIAM G. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2008 lr2"
The cunstomer service was outstanding and trust was clearly built!
Vehicle: Land Rover LR2
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 05:14 AM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 08/05/2017

Thank you 

CYNDEE C. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and reliable!"
Professional and trustworthy with easy & reliable communication about what's going on with my car, time expectations and expense estimates. Truly feel like they care about me and my family and I have recommended them to several friends with Rovers.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 08:46 PM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for your positive review

EDWIN G. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
Great service / Good people
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 11:34 AM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 08/02/2017

THANK YOU EDWIN

FRANK P. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Had a problem with break light, stopped in an immediately was taken in and fixed efficiently and at a very fair price. Thanks
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 08:20 PM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you Frank for your positive review

Calvin W. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Calvin said everything with his vehicle is good and there is no more leak. This business was very friendly and honest.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 08/05/2017

Thank you Calvin

GARETH T. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly"
They know their stuff, and don't take short cuts. Yes, an oil change costs more that Jiffy Lube, but it is the right oil and filter and it is much better value than the dealer!
Vehicle: Land Rover LR4
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 04:31 AM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you for your review.

DAN V. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil and Filter Change"
As always, Pierre was able to schedule me quickly for the service on my truck. After going to 4x4 Land for all these years I cannot recommend them enough. The most honest man in the business!
Vehicle: Ram 2500
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 06:00 PM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you  for your trust .

Pejman M. on 07/26/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very honest and knowledgeable "
I am a used car dealer and came to him with a LAND ROVER problem that the dealer wanted a ton of money to repair , he figured it out and fix it by half then price , I never go somewhere else and I send all my customers to him
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 07:41 AM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you Pejman

JOHN D. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"4x4 Land is an honest shop"
I typically maintain my cars myself, but don't have as much time for that now that I have kids. I went to 4x4 Land based on reviews and have only positive things to say about it. When I bring a car in, I have a good idea of what's wrong and they have never tried to bring up another "repair" that needs to be fixed. They are easy to work with, very friendly, and also have some of the best prices around. I highly recommend them.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 08:44 PM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you John

BEN M. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HONEST"
Please continue to do business that way, its very rare to find a shop that is 101% honest like yours. Be blessed
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 07:11 AM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 07/17/2017

THANK YOU BEN . 

MARNELL C. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service."
Great service with honest and fair pricing.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 02:51 PM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you Marnell .

BASIL D. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a great experience"
Great work, great customer service. Have been taking my cars to 4x4 for years!
Vehicle: Land Rover LR3
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 01:55 PM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 07/13/2017

THANK YOU

LISA W. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Saved Me Money!"
Saveved me over $2,200.! The dealership told me I needed a lamp assembly for my truck which cost $2,500, went to 4x4 and it turned out that I only needed a bulb. My cost was less than $200.00!
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 12:13 PM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 07/13/2017

ALWAYS CHECKING BEFORE REPLACING , THANK YOU 

B J J. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work on Land Rover"
4x4 Land, LLC Does fantastic job on all Land Rover wouldn't take my truck to anybody else but them. The work is excellent & the very prices are very reasonable
Vehicle: Land Rover LR3
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 07:10 PM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you for your business.

MATHEW W. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Matthew White"
Installed my caliper and pad for 198 dollars, I could have gotten it done for half that elsewhere but Peter always fits me in right away and does excellent work.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 09:28 AM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you Matthew

Suzi G. on 06/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service and Quality Work"
We left our car off to be serviced...The estimate was provided in a timely manner and work completed, as expected -- the car is running smoothly again!
Vehicle: Land Rover Discovery
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/25/2017 07:47 PM
Pierre A., OWNER at 4x4 Land LLC responded on 06/26/2017

THANK YOU SUZI AND PAUL

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 79 in total