76 Pro Lube


Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5rating 4.25

8 Reviews

88% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Patricia N. on 02/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and Friendly Service"
I liked the fact that my car was ready to go in less than 20 minutes. The whole staff seemed to work in a happy, upbeat environment . I left smiling.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 02/26/2015 12:43 PM
Barbara A. on 02/25/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Barbara said this business was pretty good. This was her first time there, under their new management.
Vehicle: GMC Safari
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 02/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg L. on 02/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Greg said this business provides the best service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tien N. on 02/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tien said he came to this business knowing of one repair that needed to be done. This business ended up finding a number of other issues and they fixed all of them for him.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2015
Review Created: 02/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ryan A. on 02/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ryan said this business gave him donuts and were finished quickly. They are right around the block from his house. He has already referred them to others and he keeps on doing so.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2015
Review Created: 02/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathleen R. on 02/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FANTASTIC, SUPERIOR, AWESOME!"
I FINALLY FOUND A REPAIR SHOP THAT IS TRUSTWORTHY AND WITH UNPRECEDENTED QUALITY AND RELIABILITY IN THE WORK THEY DO. NOT TO MENTION EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I WOULD RECOMEND THEIR SERVICES TO EVERYONE I KNOW! THANKS, YOU GUY'S.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/19/2015
Review Created: 02/12/2015 01:20 PM
Steve G. on 02/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steve said he has been going to this business for a long time.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2015
Review Created: 02/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sam G. on 02/02/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"thieves work there. "
Took my car in for service. My headphones went missing and I paid cash and never received a service receipt. The staff was rude and curt. I will NEVER return for service.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 02/02/2015 08:20 PM
Displaying all 8 Review