99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 24 days ago
Zack G. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Zack said everything went as planned, as far as he knows. He has been to the business before.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick Berdahl &. at A-Plus Auto Service responded on 08/02/2017

Thanks Zack for your input.  Your service experience with us is very important.  Mike and Rick

Vladimir S. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Vladimir said he is happy with the good service the business provides.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick Berdahl &. at A-Plus Auto Service responded on 08/01/2017

Vladimir, we are pleased that you were happy with your service experience at A-Plus Auto Service.  Thanks for your feedback as it is very important to us.  Mike and Rick

Pearl C. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Pearl said the staff treats her very nicely, and she likes going to this business. They are the only place she takes her vehicle.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick Berdahl &. at A-Plus Auto Service responded on 07/26/2017

Thanks Pearl.  We appreciate you dedicated service experience here at A-Plus Auto Service Center.  Mike and Rick

Rick T. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rick said this business was honest, they explained the issue and were able to fix it at a low price.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick Berdahl &. at A-Plus Auto Service responded on 07/26/2017

Rick, your feedback is important to us.  We are pleased that your service experience with A-Plus met and exceeded your expectations.  We hope you will choose A-Plus the next time your vehicle requires any service and or maintenance.  Thanks Mike and Rick.

Kayla/ryan H. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kayla said she enjoyed the service from this business. She was given a list of things her vehicle would need to have done in the future. They were not pushy and she could tell the owner really cared about his business.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick Berdahl &. at A-Plus Auto Service responded on 07/26/2017

Kayla, we are appreciative of your positive response concerning your service experience with our service center.  Are hope is that when your vehicle needs further attention you will consider A-Plus Auto Service Center.  Thanks Mike and Rick.

Mark H. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Mark said he would recommend this business for service. However, he had to reiterate that a couple of things be done.
Vehicle: Chrysler Aspen
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick Berdahl &. at A-Plus Auto Service responded on 07/25/2017

Mark, your feedback is important to us.  We will continue to strive to understand the customer's concerns correctly.  Thank you for servicing your vehicle with A-Plus and hope you will continue with A-Plus while recommending our service to others.   Mike and Rick 

Billy H. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Billy said this business did a great job and their prices were low.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick Berdahl &. at A-Plus Auto Service responded on 07/25/2017

Thanks Billy.  We appreciate your positive thoughts about your service experience with A-Plus Auto Service.  Mike and Rick

Sara F. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sara said this business had good, quality service.
Vehicle: Dodge Neon
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick Berdahl &. at A-Plus Auto Service responded on 07/07/2017

Thanks Sara for your input.  Mike and Rick

Ken A. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ken said the service and the people at this business are good. They are knowledgeable, and easy to deal with. He trusts them. He said they are quality people and they provide quality service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick Berdahl &. at A-Plus Auto Service responded on 07/05/2017

Ken: We appreciate your feedback on your service experience with A-Plus Auto Service Center.  And we are very pleased that your service experience met and exceeded your expectations.  Thanks Mike and Rick.

Casey K. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Casey said he was very happy with the service.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick Berdahl &. at A-Plus Auto Service responded on 06/27/2017

Casey we are pleased you were happy with our repair work on your air conditioning.  Thanks for your business and thanks for your feedback.  Mike and Rick

GARY A. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Honest, excellant mechanics.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 09:15 AM
Rick Berdahl &. at A-Plus Auto Service responded on 06/22/2017

Thanks Gary.  We strive to be just that.  Mike and Rick

Lauren C. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lauren said this business is very helpful, friendly and flexible.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick Berdahl &. at A-Plus Auto Service responded on 06/21/2017

Lauren, your response to the auto repair service you experienced at our service center is important to us.  Thanks for your feedback and we hope to see you in the future when you might need our expertise and service again.  Mike and Rick

Gary B. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gary said they were pretty good.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick Berdahl &. at A-Plus Auto Service responded on 06/21/2017

Thanks Gary for taking the time to give us your thoughts on the service we provided for you.  Mike and Rick

Mark L. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said the employees were quick and efficient. They were friendly and the prices were affordable.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick Berdahl &. at A-Plus Auto Service responded on 06/21/2017

We are glad we met your expectations.  Thanks for your input.  Mike and Rick

Carri N. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carri said the staff is really friendly and she likes them a lot.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick Berdahl &. at A-Plus Auto Service responded on 06/21/2017

Carri, we appreciate your business and feedback.  Thanks and we look forward to the next time we can be of service.  Mike and Rick.

Ryan S. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ryan said he's been to this facility several times and the person at the front desk is really knowledgeable and kind. They are very personable. Things are done right and they walk him through the entire process. The staff tells him what he needs and they give him a timeline when he needs to have something else done and he really appreciate this. He had a misdiagnosis one time and they deducted the amount from his payment.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick Berdahl &. at A-Plus Auto Service responded on 06/21/2017

We are happy that you are pleased with your service experience with A-Plus Auto Service.  Thanks Ryan for taking the time to provide to us your observations as your input is a valuable component as to what we do well and where we can improve. Thanks again,  Mike and Rick.

Patrick H. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Patrick said the price was high but they were prompt, helpful and friendly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick Berdahl &. at A-Plus Auto Service responded on 06/21/2017

Your feedback is always important to us.  We do our best to balance great service and the highest quality repair at a reasonable price, yet we will always strive to improve.  Thanks Mike and Rick 

MARIE, ED B. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service!"
A-plus Auto is the place to go in the South Bend area for fair, reputable service on your cars.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/06/2017 12:03 PM
Rick Berdahl &. at A-Plus Auto Service responded on 06/08/2017

We appreciate that you are satisfied with your service experience with us.  Your feedback is very important.  Thanks Mike and Rick.

William B. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
William said he was well satisfied with this business. They got him in without an appointment and had him back on the road again.
Vehicle: GMC Safari
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick Berdahl &. at A-Plus Auto Service responded on 06/09/2017

We are pleased you were satisfied with our service.  Glad we were able to get you back on the road as quickly as you desired.  Thanks Mike and Rick

Riley R. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Riley said the business is reliable, and prompt. They offer a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick Berdahl &. at A-Plus Auto Service responded on 06/08/2017

We appreciate the kind words about your service experience with A-Plus Auto Service.  Thanks Mike and Rick

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 438 in total