Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

533 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 26 days ago

Reviews


MH
Mathew H.
Sioux Falls, SD
Honda Accord Cpe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Mathew said he's always happy with this business. The staff provide quick, effective work and friendly customer service. They were very accommodating and offered reasonable prices.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MB
Milan B.
South Bend, IN
Toyota Camry
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Milan said he went to the business for a regular service, and he noticed the windshield wiper cover looks different. He wants to go back to the business, to see if it is the correct one.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick Berdahl &. from A-Plus Auto Service

Milan, bring your vehicle by at your convenience so we can make sure the correct wiper blade was installed.  Thanks Todd, Mike and Rick


BD
Bilal D.
South Bend, IN
Ford Escape
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Mershia. She said the staff is honest and up front.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CC
Cara C.
Granger, IN
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Cara said they are great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick Berdahl &. from A-Plus Auto Service

Cara, we will let the team know.  Thanks Todd, Mike and Rick.


KW
Kory W.
Mishawaka, IN
Dodge Charger
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018 Category: Service
Kory said the staff got the job done, but took their time and didn't rush things. They even drove his vehicle after the service to make sure everything was going well before they returned it to him. The staff were pretty respectable people. He will be returning back to the business again when he has more questions or needs things done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick Berdahl &. from A-Plus Auto Service

Thanks Kory.  Anytime you are in need of your service again, please give us a call.  We appreciate your business.  Todd, Mike and Rick.


MB
MAXINE B.
Niles, MI
Dodge Journey
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018
Standard Oil Change
Todd and the staff always make sure to check over my entire vehicle even when just requesting an oil change. Service is fantastic, efficient and very polite for whatever my needs are.
Rick Berdahl &. from A-Plus Auto Service

Todd's team is always appreciative of your positive thoughts Maxine about the service they provide to assure your vehicle is safe and your service is always A+.  Thanks Todd, Mike and Rick.


GA
GARY A.
South Bend, IN
Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018
The usual excellent service!
Excellent, trustworthy service!
Rick Berdahl &. from A-Plus Auto Service

Thanks Gary.  See you next time.  Todd, Mike and Rick.


JG
Joe G.
Mishawaka, IN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Joe said he has been with Richard for years. He is satisfied with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

XM
Xavier M.
Mishawaka, IN
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2018 Category: Service
Xavier said they were as quick as possible and he got it back in 3 days. They are a nice group of people and he appreciates it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick Berdahl &. from A-Plus Auto Service

Your service experience with A-Plus Auto is very important to us.  We appreciate your taking the time to provide the positive response.  Thanks Mike, Rick and Todd.


JS
Josh S.
Walkerton, IN
Ford Focus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2018 Category: Service
Josh said the employees were super professional. They took good care of his vehicle. He appreciates the employees going out of their way to make sure the work was done properly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick Berdahl &. from A-Plus Auto Service

Thank you Josh for your positive feedback.  As you know your safety is our first concern and we strive to make your service experience always A+.  Mike, Rick and Todd.


CD
CHRIS D.
South Bend, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2018
Great fast service
I have used them twice and plan on coming back.They make you comfortable and have a genuine quality about them.I don't feel ripped off and have a great warranty on their service.
Rick Berdahl &. from A-Plus Auto Service

Thanks Chris.  We appreciate your comments and your repair and diagnostics services with us.  Mike, Todd and Rick.


GF
Gary F.
Dowagiac, MI
Dodge Durango
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/21/2018 Category: Service
Gary said he was satisfied with his service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick Berdahl &. from A-Plus Auto Service

Gary, we are pleased you were satisfied with our repairs to your transmission cooler, pressure and return lines.  Thanks Mike and Rick


PK
Patricia K.
South Bend, IN
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2018 Category: Service
Patricia said she would recommend the business for service. Customer chose not to answer all questions.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick Berdahl &. from A-Plus Auto Service

Your positive feedback is appreciated Patricia and we look forward to the next time you are in need of our service.  Thanks Mike and Rick.


MD
Mike D.
Mishawaka, IN
Nissan Maxima
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the employees were done sooner than they said, they stayed on budget and the results are great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick Berdahl &. from A-Plus Auto Service

Glad we could take care of you Mike.  And as you have just experienced you know first hand that we stand behind our work and will make every effort to meet and exceed your expectations.  Thanks and look forward to seeing you next time.  Mike and Rick.


RH
RUTH H.
Mishawaka, IN
Kia Soul
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2018
Above and beyond
They are always extremely pleasant efficient. The place is kept clean and smelling good. 😊 But more than that they go above and beyond the regular service. I have stopped in there one time and they very willingly put air in my tire. And just yesterday when I was there I watched them help a customer who just walked in that needed just some minor things done to her vehicle. And even though it was a Brisk windy day he did it with a smile on his face.
Rick Berdahl &. from A-Plus Auto Service

Thanks Ruth for commenting on your service experience and your observation on Mike going that little extra to ensure our customers safety and concerns are our highest priority.  I will pass this on to Mike and the team.  See you next time.  Mike and Rick.


NW
Nancy W.
Mishawaka, IN
Ford Escort
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Nancy said the staff were very polite. She was in and out in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick Berdahl &. from A-Plus Auto Service

Thanks for your response Nancy.  As you are aware we always appreciate your business.  Mike, Rick and Todd.


JM
Jack M.
CA
Ford Expedition
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Jack said he was given a good deal on the work performed to his vehicle. The overall service was very impressive. He was also given a student discount, which he appreciated. The service repairs were completed within a 24 hour period.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick Berdahl &. from A-Plus Auto Service

We are pleased you were satisfied with our service that repaired the rough running condition of your Ford Expedition.  We always strive to provide that A+ service.  Thanks Mike Rick and Todd.


AM
Adrienna M.
Indiana
Ford Taurus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2018 Category: Service
Adrienna said everyone was nice and they explained what they had to do. They showed her pictures.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick Berdahl &. from A-Plus Auto Service

We are pleased you were satisfied with our thorough diagnosis of repairs needed on your Ford Taurus Adrienna.  We are ready to attend to all your vehicles service needs whenever you are ready.  Just give us a call. Thanks Mike and Rick


JH
Josh H.
Mishawaka, IN
Pontiac G6
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2018 Category: Service
Josh said the employees were flexible. They got the job done, even though it did take longer with the labor.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick Berdahl &. from A-Plus Auto Service

Sorry the repairs to you shocks and rear trailing arms took longer that anticipated.  We appreciate your feedback and will continue to strive to keep customer safety and positive service experience as our top priorities.  Look forward to see you next time.  Thanks Mike and Rick.


CD
Chris D.
South Bend, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2018 Category: Service
Chris said the service the business provided was really quick. They were professional and explained everything that was going on with the vehicle and the repairs they made. They did not try to cheat him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick Berdahl &. from A-Plus Auto Service

Thanks for your feedback on our diagnostic services performed on your Chevrolet Equinox Chris.  Give us a call when you need our service next time.  Mike and Rick


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 533 in total