All American Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

386 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
DON C. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Mark's business model is "Honest value". The addition of Michael at the front desk is a positive in the overall ambience of the experience.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester (Natl)
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 06:43 PM
Mark F. at All American Auto Repair responded on 08/12/2017

Thanks! We work every day to make the experience as painless as possible. We appreciate your kind words.

PAT J. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICE - SERVICE - SERVICE"
These Guys really know "Customer Service".
They get you "in and out" in really no time at all. And always with a smile too. I wouldn't even consider taking my car to anyone else. They're the best!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 09:55 AM
Mark F. at All American Auto Repair responded on 08/11/2017

Wow! That is as nice a review as we could possibly hope for! Thank you very much.

Mark F. at All American Auto Repair responded on 08/12/2017

Thanks so much for your kind words!

BOB W. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work"
All-American believes in customer service. Easy to schedule work, fair prices, thorough.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 08:54 PM
Mark F. at All American Auto Repair responded on 08/11/2017

Hi Bob! Thank you for the nice review we really appreciate your business!

JEAN B. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"SAAB Oxygen Sensor replacement"
Nice job as usual.
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 10:58 PM
Mark F. at All American Auto Repair responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you so much!!

Amorita L. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Amorita said the service was excellent and the employees were helpful and friendly. She appreciated the ride to and from work.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SABINA B. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Great customer service and work
Love the convenientce of my vehicle being picked up and dropped off.
Vehicle: Subaru
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 06:59 AM
Mark F. at All American Auto Repair responded on 08/11/2017

Hello! we really appreciate your continued support over the years!

Tricia B. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tricia said this business was really great and helpful even though they were not able to accomplish what she needed done with her vehicle. They went above and beyond trying to remedy the situation, and fix her vehicle. Her secondary insurance was not being cooperative with them to fully be able to fix the vehicle. They are really good and she will be using them again for whatever needs come up with her vehicle.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark F. at All American Auto Repair responded on 08/11/2017

Hi, Thank you for such a nice review! We hope we can continue to help out in the future.

Marcie F. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marcie said the business was very helpful. She really liked them.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark F. at All American Auto Repair responded on 08/11/2017

Hi! Thank you for such a nice review we really appreciate it!

TRISTAN F. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and service"
Thorough and customer oriented
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 10:10 PM
Mark F. at All American Auto Repair responded on 08/01/2017

Hi,
Thank you for the positive review we really appreciate it! I will email the additional estimate soon.

Frank O. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Frank said this business does good work, and they have a good price but they did not finish the job on his vehicle. He took his vehicle in to fix the fan, and they forgot to put the panel cover back on. It was left on the passenger side floor of the vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark F. at All American Auto Repair responded on 07/26/2017

Hi Frank,
I apologize for not completing the work to your satisfaction. ifd there is something we can do to try and improve our service please call me at 225-1250 Thanks - Mark

SANDY C. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff "
Staff go out of their way to help you
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 11:32 PM
Mark F. at All American Auto Repair responded on 07/24/2017

Hi! Always happy to help thank you forcoming by!

JACK O. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
We have gone to All American Auto for many years, and each visit has been professional, courteous and prompt service. The most recent visit was to order and install hand controls for our van. From ordering to installation, the process was smooth and prompt. John, the mechanic, did an excellent job in not only instilling the hand controls, but went with me on a trial run just to make sure that not only was the installation correct, but that I was comfortable with them. He told me to call any time with questions or concerns. I am very happy with my hand controls, AND with the service we receive each time we have our car serviced. Mark, the owner, has been a blessing to this family for many, many years. Thank you, All American Auto!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 09:08 AM
Mark F. at All American Auto Repair responded on 07/19/2017

Jack and Patricia, We are very grateful for your support of our business over the years. Without good folks like you to support us we would not be here and we appreciate your loyal support!

Desiree D. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Desiree said she really appreciates them picking up her vehicle and dropping it off. That was very nice and she will tell everyone she knows about this facility.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEAN B. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chevy S10 Pickup"
As usual, done well by polite, informed staff.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 09:20 PM
Mark F. at All American Auto Repair responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you once again for seeing us for your vehicle needs! We are very grateful for your support.

KIMBERLY S. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Fix"
All American is wonderful they get work done in a timely manner and give you a ride to work, etc. I have left town and they picked it up and dropped it off where I needed it. You can't beat service like that! I have over 100,000 miles on my suv and its running like a champ.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 12:47 PM
Mark F. at All American Auto Repair responded on 07/18/2017

Hi Kimberly, Thank you very much for your continued support of our shop! we really appreciate it.

JESSEE E. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jessie Embree"
I appreciate that a mechanic personally calls to explain in detail the work that was done and also any new findings that need attention and then prioritizes them to help me plan for future repairs. The communication is stellar.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 08:44 PM
Mark F. at All American Auto Repair responded on 07/08/2017

Thanks so much for the kind review! We aim to keep you informed, and it is nice when it is noticed.

CHRIS W. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service."
I'm from POWand they gave me a ride when needed and kept me up to date online.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 04:49 PM
Mark F. at All American Auto Repair responded on 07/06/2017

Hi! I am glad we could help you out and we are very happy we could help!

Russell P. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Russell said this business did a good job. He said they are courteous people and they have their stuff together. He would like to thank them for doing a good job and for being honest guys.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marshall P. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Marshall said he appreciates their help and concern. They tried to solve the problem.
Vehicle: Smart Fortwo
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark F. at All American Auto Repair responded on 07/05/2017

Thanks so much!!

Mark F. at All American Auto Repair responded on 07/06/2017

Hi,
Thanks for the positive review we very much apprecuate it!

DONALD W. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"brakes for car"
good job and timely manner
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 08:44 PM
Mark F. at All American Auto Repair responded on 06/30/2017

Hi Donald! Thanks for the nice review I am glad we could help!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 386 in total