Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(756 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


RS
Robin S.
Ketchikan, AK
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2020
Thank you
I really appreciate the timely manner you are able to get our vehicles in and keeping my vehicle on the road and safe for my child

RN
Richard N.
Ketchikan, AK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Best shop on the island!
I absolutely love this shop. They have taken such good care of our vehicles, customer service is spot on!

MA
Miranda A.
Hydaburg, AK
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Awesome
The device you have is awesome. Thanks for all that you did to my jeep to get it running good again.

CR
Craig R.
Ketchikan, AK
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Great job
Love the way you take care of my ice fish hauler

CM
Colin M.
Ketchikan, AK
Ford Club Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Awesome communication
Awesome communication and outstanding customer service! Mark went above and beyond!

DW
Donald W.
Ward Cove, AK
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2020
timely and professional
Always timely and professional and want to do the job correctly. Good attention to detail. Always guarantee their work.

FJ
FRANK J.
Ketchikan, AK
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Franklin J. You all are great people to work with, all staff are good to talk to with good manners.
Not only your people are good to discuss issues with, your price are more then competitive, that is why I come back.
Leaving your car, you are leaving it in good hands.
I did recommend your business, that is why you seen my brother having his car worked on too, keep it up.

Franklin J.

MJ
Mick J.
Craig, AK
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Friendly staff and dependable service
They are friendly, fast, and do good work.
I highly recommend them.

LL
Leif L.
Wrangell, AK
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Leif said he's an excellent mechanic, he's very well mannered, professional, and he appreciates it.

WB
Winna B.
Metlakatla, AK
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Friendly and helpful
Great friendly customer service, nice to pick my vehicle up at ferry and drop it off at ferry when it was complete....

GD
Gary D.
Ward Cove, AK
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Gary's wife. She said they got her in and took care of the vehicle.

AT
ALLISON T.
Ketchikan, AK
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Excellent service
Recommend!

WK
Winston K.
Ketchikan, AK
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Vehicle brake repair Toyota Tacoma
Complete brake replacement on vehicle was done professionally with reasonble cost. Highly recommend All American Auto Service.

KB
Keefe B.
Ketchikan, AK
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Keefe said Mark is honest and he's never had any problems here.

TH
Teresa H.
Ketchikan, AK
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Great service
You never let me down always there when I need something and you take very good care of my car.Thank you so much.