ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7142857/5Overall Rating 4.7142857/5Overall Rating 4.7142857/5Overall Rating 4.7142857/5rating 4.7142857
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
Jacque S. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"couteous & professional service dept"
everyone was respectful at the service dept especially the manager & did their best to get our requests accomplished in a timely manner with the best deals/discounts possible.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 07:14 PM
Verified Customer on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and knowledgeable "
I have never had any issues
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/25/2017 03:26 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership. We are so happy to hear that our team was able to deliver a 5-star experience! See you at your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Verified Customer on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice people"
Awesome
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 08:04 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for your review of our service department!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Verified Customer on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
although they were backed up my car was finished in a timely fashion.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 07:06 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you so much for your 5-Star review! We are happy to hear that our team was able to go above and beyond to deliver you nothing but the best service. See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Jennifer G. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service "
I always get great service here. Everyone is awesome
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 11:15 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
William R. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"clean and well kept"
prompt service and friendly staff
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 01:09 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you so much for your positive review! See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Verified Customer on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always done in a timely manner"
They always let you know if you need to fix something soon. They are very nice and friendly
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 12:38 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Verified Customer on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service and very fair"
did not charge me any additional labor for an item since i was already there - i appreciated that
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 10:10 AM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

We couldn't be happier to hear that Michael and the rest of the team made your experience nothing but 5-Star! We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Nicole I. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great customer service and friendly staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 04:14 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you so much for your 5-Star review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Rolando and the rest of our team made your visit nothing but top notch. We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Verified Customer on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly environment & pleasant customer service. "
I would recommend a friend.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/17/2017 07:47 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Donna T. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"what makes the place so great is"
The friendly customer service.. Quick and prompt service with a smile
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/17/2017 07:45 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

We are so pleased to hear that your experience was nothing but 5-Star! Thank you so much for the review. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Casey L. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good selection of cars. Clean and comfortable "
I would invite family & friends to stop by & test drive some cars for sure .
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 06:54 AM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you so much for the review! We agree, the G80 is a very beautiful vehicle. Stop by our sales floor we'd love to take you for a test drive in it! See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
James R. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people and fast service "
I would recommend All Star for their excellent service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 10:48 AM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you so much! We strive for nothing but exceptional experiences here at All Star Hyundai and nothing brings a bigger smile to our team than to hear how your visit was 5-Star! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
WILLIAM D. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"OIL CHANGE AT HYUNDIA"
NEED MORE TECHNICIANS SAVES US FROM WAITING A LONG TIME
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 04:13 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

I am sorry to hear that your service was not 5-Star. We would like to have the opportunity to rectify the situation and discuss constructive ways to avoid this in the future. Please call me at 925-350-6787

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Theresa S. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"I Appreciate the Effort!"
I rated my overall experience as Average due to the circumstances that lead up to the outcome. When I first brought my car by to see when I could have the ding taken out, I made an appointment for the following week. I brought my car in for my 9am appointment the following week and was told the car would be done later that day. So I was driven home to wait for my car to be completed. While at home, I received a call from Michael stating that my car would not be ready that day because the body shop wouldn't be able to "get to it!!" I asked Michael "How is this possible when I made an appointment specifically for this ding to be taken out?" And Michael's reply was "This sometimes happens with body shops!' Needless to say I was NOT happy! Michael said he would see if there was anything he could do. He ended-up calling me about 10 minutes later telling me that the body shop will be able to "fit my car in" that day and that he will have the shuttle pick me up around 4pm.

My point is .... Why did I have to go through this in the first place????
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 02:56 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. This is certainly not the value of service that we strive for. We will be discussing your concern with our vendors and team to ensure nothing but 5-Star service from us in the future. We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused. If you have any other concerns or questions please call me at 925-350-6787.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Verified Customer on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant people. Service took less time than anticipated ."
N/A
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/04/2017 06:52 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

We appreciate you taking the time to review our service writer, Kevin. We strive for nothing but 5-Star service and we couldn't be happier to hear that our team provided you with just that! We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Thomas R. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were quick and thorough "
Great job!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/04/2017 04:08 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you!! We appreciate you taking the time to review Michael. We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Verified Customer on 09/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Horrible Car Company "
Poor service, rude and disrespectful salesman, and financing department.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/04/2017 10:57 AM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

We are so sorry that your experience with our dealership was not 5-Star. This is certainly not how we wish to conduct business and would like an opportunity to hear more about your experience with our Sales Department. We will definitely review your concern with our team. Our records show your Service visit was in March, we would like to have the opportunity to clear up this concern as well. Please contact me at your earliest convenience 925-350-6787.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Verified Customer on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
If you schedule your service via the app, make sure that you call the service department to verify your appointment.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/03/2017 01:16 PM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you so much for your review! We allow early drop offs to convenience our early bird customers. Please accept our apologies for any miscommunications this may have caused. We appreciate your business, critiques and as always look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Gloria C. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Yes
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/02/2017 12:04 AM
89358b70b36252a9293bcb9b9e87712e?s=28
Tabatha B., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 390 in total