ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6923077/5Overall Rating 4.6923077/5Overall Rating 4.6923077/5Overall Rating 4.6923077/5rating 4.6923077
Original
Overall Rating 2.46154/5Overall Rating 2.46154/5rating 2.46154rating 2.46154rating 2.46154
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
William P. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
5 stars
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 04:46 PM
April D. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and fast! "
Great customer service! I had 3 recalls and was quoted about 3 hours, and I was out of there in 2!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:44 AM
Janice K., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you so, so much for leaving us a review about your experience with us! We always want to go above and beyond for our customers and we couldn't be more pleased to know that Micheal made sure that you had absolutely fantastic customer service. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you into the future!

Sincerely,

Janice Kenkel
Customer Relations Manager
Antioch Hyundai
Christo B. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Excellent and courteous service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 10:18 AM
Janice K., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

We appreciate your business! Customer satisfaction is of top most importance to our staff and we are pleased to hear that your experience was nothing but 5-Star!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Linda Y. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome "
Excellent staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 09:43 AM
Janice K., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you so much for your 5-Star Review! We look forward to seeing you again!

Sincerely,
Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Verified Customer on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"frendly , convinience , "
yes, I would recommend to my friends.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 08:05 AM
Janice K., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for choosing us to assist you with your car care needs! We are pleased to hear that Kevin and our service department were able to give you a 5-Star experience! We look forward to being your preferred car care specialist! Keep motoring!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Teresa T. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Good service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 01:20 PM
Janice K., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you so much! We enjoyed assisting you and anticipate your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Jim G. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Better than expected"
Wife's Elentra was having a starting issue. Found out there was a recall and was repaired same day as appointment. Very satisfied. Was not pressured into any additional work.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/12/2017 07:12 AM
Janice K., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Hello Goehring Family and thank you for leaving us a review!! We are so appreciative of your business. It sounds like our staff has made your experience with us fantastic, and we couldn't be happier. Thanks for choosing All Star Hyundai/Genesis!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Arlethia P. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mike greeted me with a smile on his face."
I would recommend all my family to come to you.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 11:11 AM
Janice K., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Arlethia,
Thank you so much for your 5-Star review of Michael! We appreciate your business and referrals! We strive for nothing but the best customer service and are pleased to hear Michael did just that. See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,
Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Verified Customer on 08/10/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good work on the car, customer service has room for improvement"
Compared to other hyundai service centers the customer service experience is lacking. The mechanics do great work on the car but this service place still does not offer complimentary car wash, dont offer any discounts when asked, dont follow through with certain promises they make. The customer service tries and are profession but fall through the cracks compared to other hyundai service centers.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 02:39 PM
Janice K., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you so much for your honest review of our service department! We treat constructive criticism and boasting reviews alike as it gives us the opportunity to better ourselves. We thank you for bringing this to our attention and we hope that should you return we can surpass our competitors!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Kimberly C. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Love the new place.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 12:19 PM
Janice K., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

We love our new building too and are so excited to be able to share it with you! I'm happy to hear that Michael and the rest of our service department offered you nothing but the best service. Thank you for choosing us to help you with your car care needs! See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,
Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Verified Customer on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service!"
Kevin did an outstanding job on my car as well as explaining what was wrong with and how to fix my car problems. He fixed it in a timely manner and was quite pleasant to work with! I'm extremely satisfied with my experience.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 05:56 PM
Janice K., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you so, so much for leaving us a review about your experience with us! We always want to go above and beyond for our customers, and we couldn't be more pleased to know that Kevin made sure that you had absolutely fantastic customer service. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you into the future!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Lisa J. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The new facility is fantastic! Great service and very professional dealership!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/07/2017 12:25 PM
Janice K., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Lisa,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service writer, Michael. 5-Star service is our goal and I am pleased to hear you received nothing but the best! We look forward to continued service with you and your car! Happy motoring!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Gary B. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Team offers good customer service and support
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/07/2017 05:52 AM
Janice K., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for your 5-Star review! We look forward to being your car care specialist. Happy motoring!

Sincerely,
Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Kory W. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Close to home"
Yes
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 06:54 PM
Janice K., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you so much for your 5-Star review! We'll see you at your next visit!

Sincerely,
Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
Antioch Hyundai
Verified Customer on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Kevin's customer focus"
I brought the car in late in the day and they replaced my battery as needed but missed a small detail......tire pressure notification alarm on.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 03:03 PM
Janice K., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

I am sorry to hear that your experience with us was less than 5-Star. I did speak to Kevin and he is going to make it his personal goal to ensure your tire specs are set correctly and that your vehicle is serviced with nothing but exceptional standards. I would love to be able to discuss this matter with you. Please feel free to contact me at 925-350-6787 or customer.relations@allstarhyundai.net.

Sincerely,
Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Caleathia B. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great team"
Everyone was very thorough and helped me out a lot.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 10:11 AM
Janice K., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you so much for your 5-Star review of All Star Hyundai! We are pleased to hear that our staff was able to provide you with top notch customer service! We look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Amber G. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New facility and friendly staff!"
I always come to Allstar Hyundai for top notch service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 09:44 AM
Janice K., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you so much for your 5-Star review of our service writer, Kevin! We are so pleased to hear that you received nothing but exceptional quality customer service while visiting us here at All Star Hyundai! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Richard L. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people "
My mom said her next car will be a Hyundai, because of the environment
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 12:47 PM
Janice K., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Richard,
Thank you for such beautiful words about our service department! At All Star Hyundai we strive for unique and personal experiences with our customers and we are delighted to hear that you received just that! We thank you for your business and please let us know when your mom is ready to purchase. We would love to set her up in a vehicle she can safely and comfortably love for years to come. Thank you again and we will see you at your next visit! :)

Sincerely,
Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Verified Customer on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Service is good.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 05:06 PM
Janice K., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review regarding our service writer, Micheal! We strive for top notch service here at All Star Hyundai and we are delighted to hear your experience was just that! We look forward to seeing you at your next oil service!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
Antioch Hyundai
Christina B. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Prompt, excellent service-came from Honda of Concord and what a HUGE difference. NEVER AGAIN will I go there. All Star Hyundai is the way to GO!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/29/2017 07:56 AM
Janice K., Customer Relations Manager at All Star Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

Christina,
We are pleased to hear your experience with our service writer, Kevin was much more enjoyable than our competitors! Thank you for your business! See you at your next maintenance!

Sincerely,
Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
Antioch Hyundai
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 360 in total