American Tire And Auto Care


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

75 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago
NOLAND F. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great prices and good team of employees "
Good tire shop
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 04:25 PM
Rick H. at American Tire And Auto Care responded on 08/18/2017

FIVE STARS, Now that's what i'm talking about. Thank you for your repete business.

CESAR M. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"great"
good job
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 08:13 PM
Rick H. at American Tire And Auto Care responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for your business, and taking the time to write this awesome review.

STEVE G. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service center!"
Mechanics are very good and they won't try and sell you stuff you don't need.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 04:35 AM
Rick H. at American Tire And Auto Care responded on 08/11/2017

Thank for being a great repete customer.

CALVIN K. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service & Prices :)"
Rick and his crew are very knowledgeable and very courteous. He has the best prices in town with convenient and fast service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 07:15 AM
Rick H. at American Tire And Auto Care responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you, for the awesome review, don't forget we rotate your tires for free every 5,000 miles. we appricate your business.

Hilda V. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Hilda said she always gets good service from this business. She added that they have great customer service and personalities.
Vehicle: Suzuki Forenza
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick H. at American Tire And Auto Care responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for the kind words, we are here when you need us

JOHN J. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Tires installed."
The service was outstanding. I have 4 new tires installed on my pick-up.. The service was quick and did not take that long.
The owner is a down to earth business man. The price for 4 tires installed, new valve stems and wheel balance was excellent. Job was done in no time and I was out the door and on my way. Great place, great service and most of all an outstanding price. Will highly recommend American Tire and Auto Care to my family and friends. Thank you for your great service...............
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 12:40 PM
Rick H. at American Tire And Auto Care responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you ver much for the awesome review, remember we rotate yor tires for free every 5,000 miles. Thank you for your business.

Lillian G. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lillian said the business was terrific and they went out of their way to help her. She will be a repeat customer.
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick H. at American Tire And Auto Care responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you very much for the awesome review, hope to see you again for any of your vechile needs.

Valued Customer on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great and fast service
Vehicle: Nissan
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 02:47 AM
Rick H. at American Tire And Auto Care responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for the kind words

Lee T. on 07/20/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I've Found My Auto Service Center "
The management and staff have my utmost respect and support. They are true professionals in every sense of the word.
I needed to have my Rear Right axel, bearing, and seal replaced on my E150 ASAP. Reason being I am a paraplegic, totally depending on my van to get around. The Dollar and Time estimates were much better than I expected.
I would absolutely recommend this shop to anyone seeking a reputable team of professionals.
I have been taken advantage of by a couple of "big named" national auto service centers, and I vow to never use their services ever again.
NOW, THIS IS MY AUTO CARE CENTER....
Review Created: 07/20/2017 04:03 PM
Rick H. at American Tire And Auto Care responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you so much for such an awesome review, it was a pleasure to have you as a customer, your positive attitude is an inspiration of how nothing can keep us from living our dreams in life. Thank you again from all of us at American Tire And Auto Care.

Fenris S. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Fenris said everyone was pleasant and efficient. Everything was easy and they did what he asked them to do. They did it well.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick H. at American Tire And Auto Care responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you for your feed back, we strive to give the best customer service possible, we do appricate your business.

Alfred S. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alfred said the people at this business are good.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Aurora
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick H. at American Tire And Auto Care responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for the awesome review, we are here when you need us, we strive to give the best service & prices possiable

EDWIN R. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Excellent and fast service. Great prices and easy to work with!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Astro
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 07:59 AM
Rick H. at American Tire And Auto Care responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you, for your business, hope the new van is working out well for you.

ERMALYN U. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
They help me a lot
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 06:55 PM
Rick H. at American Tire And Auto Care responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you, for letting us service your vehicle, hope to see you next time you need service.

DANIA F. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Great price, friendly and fast.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 02:54 AM
Rick H. at American Tire And Auto Care responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you for the awesome review, hope to see you again

Steve A. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steve said the business took care of him right away. He said the gentleman that took care of him was professional. They went above and beyond to help him. He was in and out in 20 minutes.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick H. at American Tire And Auto Care responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you Steve, hope to see you again for your service needs

Ralph D. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ralph said he is very happy with the tires he got from this business.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick H. at American Tire And Auto Care responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for the awesome review

MIKE G. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service, quality, and price !"
My first visit, and they won me over ! Rotated and balanced tires on my new, used truck! Service was friendly, quality was great and the price was right. I will buy my next set of tires from them. I'm a big fan of family owned business !
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 03:56 AM
Rick H. at American Tire And Auto Care responded on 07/13/2017

Thank you for the amazing reveiw, hope your riding smoothly

MIKE B. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EVERYTHING"
ATTITUDE, COURTESY, QUALITY, PROFESSIONALISM.
Vehicle: Hyundai Entourage
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 08:59 PM
Rick H. at American Tire And Auto Care responded on 07/10/2017

Thanks again Mike, don't forget we rotate your tires every 5,000 for free

Enrique G. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Enrique said the service was quick at the business.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick H. at American Tire And Auto Care responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for the kind words, hope to see you again

Steve G. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Steve said the employee, Rick from this business was supposed to contact him on a Wednesday about his tires. He called him on Wednesday and Rick missed out on ordering the tires. However, he got him set up for Friday and everything went well. He said he is very appreciative of Rick for suggesting certain tires and he was happy with the service.
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick H. at American Tire And Auto Care responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for the awesome review, once again my apologies on getting your tires later than expected, its was all my fault. promise to do better in the future.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 75 in total