Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(439 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


BG
Barbara G.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021 Category: Service
Barbara said Nick was very kind, courteous and very professional.

IO
IRIS O.
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Recommend this company
I cannot say enough about this company. They are to the point in what you need. They get you in there and out of there as soon
as they can. They do not sell you extra stuff or try to swindle you. You have great mechanics and a good support for your vehicle
and your pockets. Very nice people, shout out to Rick and Paul. Good job.

SJ
SARAH J.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Great service and employees
Great service! They got me in right away and I didn’t have to wait long. I was talking to Paul while I was waiting which made it really nice. The employees are great and treat you good. I highly recommend coming here. I have never been disappointed.

FL
Frank L.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Frank said he recommends this place for service.

JH
Jesus H.
Fort Pierce, FL
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
Jesus said the staff were good along with the pricing.

KF
KEITH F.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
Good work, prompt and efficient
I will continue to recommend

AC
Albert C.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Albert said the service was on time, reasonably priced and the people were good to deal with.

GF
Greg F.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Greg said Rick was friendly and took care of him right away.

MT
Micheal T.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Mercury Cougar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Micheal said the business provided good service and reasonable prices.

MB
MIKE B.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
SERVICE, QUALITY WORK, PROFESSIONALISM.
I AM ALWAYS TREATED FAIRLY AND PROMPRLY.

MS
Margo S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Margo said they're professional and the business has good pricing.

TL
TOBY L.
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Excellent service every time !!!!
Rick and his crew are TOP Notch and do a great work,I bring all my family’s cars to RIck and His crew and I even work at a dealership and have for 37 years so that right their says a lot !!!! Keep doing what your doing Guy’s Thanks !!!!

SB
Scott B.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Scott said that they're very good, courteous and do efficient work.

IB
Isaac B.
Florida
Ford Transit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Isaac said he likes the staff at the business. He said absolutely the facility will be recommended.

FR
Fernando R.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Fernando said whenever he needs any thing for his tires he goes to this business.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 439 in total